Alarm
Extension filers: Only left to file your taxes by October 17
Open
Hide Arrow

TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.2 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2015 Business Tax The software is good have used it for many years. Had extreme difficulty in locating the software needed on the Turbo Tax website, very hard working through the purchase process.
Date published: 2016-02-13T17:02:02.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is a great product, though it confuses me (i have 3 college degrees!) with the endless error loop and review on balance sheet. No clue what the heck to do. Otherwise, a solid product that I have used for many years.
Date published: 2016-04-12T19:57:15.000Z
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax. Wish I could use on Mac. Really love TurboTax. My only complaint is that the TurboTax Business Software that I need to file our LLC Partnership taxes is NOT available to download to a MAC computer. Otherwise I would certainly give them five stars.
Date published: 2016-07-09T18:26:04.000Z
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S corp. review I have been using Turbo tax for our S corp. business since 2012 and not one complaint.
Date published: 2016-02-28T16:51:32.000Z
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Partnership to much tax work Hey Turbo Tax, It was easy to file the Partnership form 1065. But way, way to expensive for a very small business.
Date published: 2016-02-27T03:54:49.000Z
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No State eFile doesn't work with quickbooks online I will not be returning to this product in the future. It constantly bugs users about 'upsale' opportunities and doesn't even integrate with Intuit's own QuickBooks online. The best part: If you are a business owner and pay the extra $50 for the 'State' package you have to print out your return and mail it in. They don't even warn you in advance that you can't eFile this.
Date published: 2016-01-31T03:06:23.000Z
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Businees filings for Corp not offered for Mac User It would be nice if the Turbo Tax Business for Corporations, Partnerships, LLCs, Estates & Trusts was offered for the Mac/Apple operating systems rather than just windows.
Date published: 2016-02-24T02:33:16.000Z
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trust 1041 Overall a good program. Very confusing when "foreign taxes paid" were brought up. Also, no mention of K-1's while filling out the tax return. K-1 info didn't come up until after the return was filled out.
Date published: 2016-03-09T18:43:07.000Z
  • 2016-09-23T13:04CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_982, tr_1257
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 322ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.