TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 9 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.2 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Business If you have a small business, this is the easiest and least expensive way to do your taxes. You do have to know what some accounting terms mean (e.g., Balance Sheet), but it's basic stuff. I've used this software for many years. Love how it imports info each year so I don't have to start at Square One. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure why I have to purchase home & business and business as well. 1099 & K1 not part of home & business? February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Selling Chocolate I have been using Turbo Business for 10 years plus and will never swith to another tax preparation service. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy! Have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years, and it is getting better and easier each year. Thank You! February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't Import Company Data from Quickbooks for Mac Why hasn't Intuit figured out how to import company data from Quickbooks for Mac into Turbotax Business?? January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request for a new feature I would like to be able to import from the business brokerage account the same as on my federal return. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Return I am a great ardent user of Turbo Tax Software and keeps getting better every year. Great job guys!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SubChapter S cutting off filing returns by email is unprofessional. next year I will consider using another company February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy step by step The program is a good one to use; however, I feel that one state program should be included for the price of $150. You also have to go with the premium personal version to support the K-1's which is also more expensive. I may look at other options next year, even though I've used TT for years personally. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use It was so easy to use and did not take much time. I simply filled in the numbers that they asked for. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loooooooooong time user Since 1991 I have been using intuit products and as long as I can recall, I have only used turbotax! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good It is quick and easy to file, more so years after the first year due to the information being transferred. My issue is not being able to e-file the state return. It is now required we e-file the state return so I will have to print the information and transfer it to the on-line system from the state. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the simplicity and quickness that TurboTax allows to get a return completely. Very detailed. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Turbotax Appreciate the ease of use and that I got my return done. Thanks Turbotax and everyone involved! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again Turbo Tax walked me through our tax prerpartaions very user friendly! Thanks Turbo Tax February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Business Tax Return This was quick and easy and saved me several hundred dollars compared to hiring a tax consultant. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Learned A Lot Requested answer to above, but was directed only to "reviews" from others, not from "experts". February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reclassifying Recourse to Nonrecouse Could not find a way to reclassify an erroneous recourse entry to nonrecourse on the Sch. K-1. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd company in same state I did my S-Corp first then a LLC. I was surprised that I had to pay for the state two times. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Error in program I just filed my S-Corp return 1120S and discovered that the current program version assumes that my S Corp used to be a C Corp before it became an S Corp. I never had a chance to enter that information and was unable to go back and correct it manually. Intuit needs to fix this error in its program for 2014. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LARTAX REV 2014 CONFUSING RELATING TAX INFO TO TTAX FORM. tTTax ot in the same grouping as the Fed forms. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick and easy! TurboTax Business was incredibly helpful in filing my corporate taxes this year! I did have difficulty importing my Quickbooks business file, and I wasn't able to find a solution for my problem online. As a result I had to enter everything manually, but this was still easier than trying to file my returns by hand! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier! The hardest part about taxes is reconciling all my bank accounts and paperwork from the year. But once that's done I literally can finish my taxes with Turbotax in less than an hour. And I feel confident that they're done correctly. Wouldn't file any other way. Even went to my accountant to see if I should continue doing my own taxes with Turbotax or have them done by a professional accountant. He said "they look good, keep doing what you're doing". February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Since we all have to file, Turbo Tax makes it easy. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Income Tax I like how the tax software can input Quickbooks data. It made my filing a lot easier. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1120 LLOCs 4th year of using TTax for 2 separate LLCs -- it certainly makes life easier - thanks February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT 2014 Business Used TurboTax again, as I have for several years. Perfect for a very small business. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fed was good, MA state was poor Federal Partnership 1065 return worked great. MA State return last year (2013) had a mistake in it of 3 partners in the partnership, the correct number is 2. 2014 would not let me make a correction even thought the Federal return had the correct number of partners at 2 (2013 Federal return also only had 2 partners) February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Streamline Cleaner forms mode of entry would be nice. Get product with even greater potential. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by s corp filings on some of the state filings the allowable deductions are not current or are wrong. February 8, 2015
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.