1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 3195 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.6 out of 5 average

(4.6/5 | 223472 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I could do it!! I will never put off doing my taxes again. TurboTax got me double what I would have gotten on my own. The step by step questions guided me through the whole thing. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Overall I do love it and would recommend this app and site. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool I have a small business and this tool is so easy and comprehensive, I don't have to hire an expensive accountant to do my taxes. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way too easy!! Loved using such an easy program! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! So Easy to use! Just answer the questions and boom! You're done! It cant get anyt easier than this! Thank You Turbo Tax! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a breeze!! I've used TurboTax for years and I love it!!! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing! Very simple and quick to file. Turbo saved all of my info until I was ready to file. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently easy to use year after year! No Stress, Simple to use, consistent year to year familiarity, with great features to make Tax Time much easier and Safer! What more can you ask for! Thanks Turbo Tax and I'll be using you for 2016 Tax filing!! April 27, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T08:30:54.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223392, tr_223392
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 4588 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.