1. TurboTax /
  2. TurboTax Software Ratings & Reviews

TurboTax Customer Ratings and Product Reviews - page 3 of Customer Reviews

Read unfiltered reviews from our customers and see why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

4.7 out of 5 average

(88523 reviews)
Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 Returns made easy Getting my taxes filed was easy and quick. I did it all in under an hour. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Super easy! I have been using turbo tax for 5 years I love that I can log in and look at pervious years and I had to amend a year once and it was very easy with turbo tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome and easy As always Turbotax is the easiest and most efficient software for tax preparation March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other way for me! I've been using TT for so many years. It is easy and I am always satisfied. It is very personalized; like someone is literally right there walking you through every step! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you was very helpful and was easy to follow your step by step instructions. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as ever I've done my taxes with Turbo Tax software for more than 4-5 years now. It goes well and I feel confident in my return every year. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, Convenient I always file my taxes with TurboTax. It's so easy! Thanks March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful This was my first time filing my taxes and TurboTax made it extremely easy and helpful. I appreciate all of the guidance and how there was information on every single portion. Everything was clear and easy to understand. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use for rental income, LLC / partnership March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I've been using it for a few years and has always been reliable, efficient, easy and accurate. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Using Turbo Tax is like having your own personal accountant at home. The software is extremely user friendly and the search engines are so helpful. Answers to questions are easily found. I have been using Turbo Tax for years and I plan to continue using it! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Leads the Industry at Tax Time I have used Turbo Tax almost every year except one that I can remember - It is always accurate, easy, fast and completely convenient! Turbo Tax is THE ABSOLUTE BEST Tax preparation product during Tax time - EVER!! Filing is a breeze!! LOVE the product!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy Completing my taxes for the first time was easy. Great product and free March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I thought using turbo tax was easy and I will be using it again next year! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous time filing taxes ! I love using Turbo Tax. I have used it for years and it keeps getting better! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 Simple step-by-step easy-to-follow worksheet instructions. It took less than an hour to install the software and enter the information to complete the return. I used a Mac; I'm sure the Windows version is identical. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use!! TurboTax is so easy to use. I love it! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! Very easy and fast! Loved the clear questions and glad I could go back and check things again. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year Turbotax gets better every year and grows with us as our family grows. Will use it again next year. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Been using TurboTax for years. Never have had a problem or audit. The program is so easy to use. Makes my life so much easier. March 1, 2015
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 1770 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.