TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy fast reliable Quick and easy to fill even when itemizing great first-time using
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple Mary walked me thru and did a great job. I was dreading this for the first time and she made me comfortable with the process.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy of the individual to prepare and submit to the IRS for approval.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is pretty easy. Just gather your documents and answer the questions.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love turbo tax! Turbo tax is So easy! Easy to use no matter how you need to file!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PIN Entry Difficult This is the second time that my return has been rejected by the IRS because the PIN wasn't included. Apparently, there are several places to input the PIN and one even says to make up a number. I did that, but it apparently didn't get included. Once the IRS rejected the return it takes many clicks through many pages to get nowhere the PIN can be entered into a spot different from the other spot. Also, I bought the CD, got a new computer without a CD drive, and then went online to download the program. Difficult to navigate to the download page after having pre-purchased the product from the brick and mortar store.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Breezy With Confidence TT guides you though each step necessary to file an accurate tax return. You can enter information randomly if desired or follow the step-by-step process. TT can link directly to your accounts avoiding any typos.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and quick! Easy use of website, very thorough, and quick for tax returns. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is expensive. Only need the business edition because LLC is owned by multiple family members. Do not need most of the program. Having to pay a high price and then pay $54.00 for a state return is exorbitant.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG, this was so easy! I used Turbo Tax to do my kids' taxes. I used to do their taxes myself, but when the form was changed from the 740EZ, i no longer felt comfortable doing them!! This was even easier!! thanks so much!1
Date published: 2021-02-22
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 9360
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student