TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate turbo tax I have used turbo tax for years . This year was very difficult since my husband passed away.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, easy experience easy, and simple for my first time file on my own it. was. a great experience.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great TurboTax makes so easy the process to file taxes. I love file my taxes with TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deceptive fees Charging $40 processing to pay out of my refund is ridiculous
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Student Loan Interest seems sketchy that I can do 5 different tax forms for free but the one form you cant process without buying $90 is the student loan interest... you know what you are doing and its wrong. I understand you are business but you know what you are doing.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! You asked simple questions and made it easy! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Great It really simplifies things, look the connection to other sites, like Robinhood for example, only thing I suggest is get better with the crypto currencies
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with my taxes and my stimulus They was honest about there Service and actually help me out with my own tax.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was awesome Very easy and accurate. Will be back next Year. And I will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is AWESOME! Quick! Easy! Found deductions I would've never known about!!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 7768
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student