TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes done easy! I’ve used Turbo Tax for years. I could wrestle with it myself, but for the value, I appreciate the ease, accuracy, and piece of mind.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Turbo tax was user friendly and made the experience easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Great The customer service for the most part is excellent.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax Very easy and interactive. Made me understand where my money went/and is going.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Review Turbo Tax was excellent for the purpose of filing taxes on my own. The only concern was that the fees entailed and how they were to be charged wasn't completely clear. It was not until I clicked the final button that I realized that there was a $70 fee associated with transferring the information from my Federal to state taxes. Overall, it was a fairly straightforward process.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It was good. That's it. It was good. That's it. 123
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I've used turbotax for the past 4 years. It has worked well with me and my wife. The adds for the upgrades are annoying though.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Great I loved TurboTax it was quick and easy to access. I will be returning next year.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Turbo Tax Ive been using it for a 2 years now it works for me
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best year for TurboTax. User interface was confusing this year. 1099-G was requested when shouldn't have been. Print for filing state tax by mail was incorrect as it included the federal forms as well which are not needed by the state.
Date published: 2021-03-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2570