TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the #1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Select a row below to filter reviews:
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Select a row below to filter reviews:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but pricey. Do I enjoy the simplicity of TurboTax? Absolutely Do I like paying 120$ extra due to having a 1099? Not at all, 1099s are fairly common and I personally think people should not pay for it.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Easy!! It was so easy!! It walked me through every line and gave easy to read examples and instructions.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from afb review This product is generally user friendly and I have been using for many years
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD JOB TURBOTAX NO PROBLEMS AS USUAL USING TURBO TAX FOR TAX PREPARATIONS.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glitches this year proved troublesome When program wanted to update, got in a circle of an error message and program closures. Manually updated, still didn't work. After uninstalling the program and reinstalling, finally got it to work. Then I had to delete my cash contributions to charity before the program would let me move forward. Cost me $55 more! I've used this program for the past 10 years, but no more.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax TurboTax is a great tool and has been easy to use. I use to be afraid of filing taxes, hower with TurboTax I am very confident
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the BEST I continue to use and trust TurboTax to complete my Federal Income Tax return. Thanks TurboTax!!!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from E-file complications Would not e-file. Last year's pin and AGI were correct and IRS kept rejecting.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will Never Use Again The product is terrible, constantly need updates, runs slowly, the version I have does not connect to my QuickBooks online which is a pain
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax never fails! This is my 4th year using turbo tax and I have not had any major issues. The process is straight forward and if you need help you can ask with their online support.
Date published: 2021-05-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2099