TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive Too expensive it said free it's not said $40.00 to file paid over $200.00
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! I love Turbo Tax it always checks and double checks for deductions and correct information,
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Experience! Easy to use and completely understandable to follow all directions. I am a student and this was by far the best tax experience I have had to date!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is the best. So easy to use and cheaper than using a tax preparer!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax awsome Great easy to use very great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service I had several issues this year but was able to get the help i needed through Live.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 TurboTax Review Generally consistent with prior years. Two deficiencies I have is 1) State Returns. Software does not make it easy to not file electronically and I am not willing to pay $20 for a refund that does not warrant and 2) after completing the educational Q&A the software does not easily allow you to go back and review answers without printing forms. Thomas Wilson
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome It helps people who don't have it to spear on paying because we have bills and families to take care of.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax! I've used them for years. Simple to use and easy to contact support. Love their easy payment options and how up to date they stay on tax forms! Will continue to use them for years to come
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use found it easy to use. Easy to fill in forms. Would recommend to friends
Date published: 2021-02-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15333