TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is Awesome!!! turbo tax very easy to used and understand for the first time to do tax by yourself.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great services Every year turbo tax maximizes my refund efficiently...
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome! I've used TurboTax for the last 6 years and have never had an issue! I always get the most and the process is so simple!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is the best I filed my taxes early through turbotax and gave the wromg AGI. The irs rejected the return...turbotax found the correct AGI ansmd refined for me....no delay in grtting it back...way to go turbotax your awesome!!!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome! This was so easy and step by step directions! Thank you TurboTax for making this a simple process!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from direct deposit information is not asked for ready to file and I cannot find any place to enter direct deposit account and routing information. Form is prefilled out with all "X" in fields. Not good! please advise where this can be done!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Years I've used Turbo Tax for many years now and it makes tax season so much easier for this single mother of two. Finding time to make it to a brick and mortar building to have someone else file for me is difficult.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tax Software You made is very simple and promise to save my return for future not like who I used 2019 who also delayed my 2nd stimulus check by almost 2 months
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HELPFUL WHEN I NEED TO GET IT DONE FAST Never an issue when trying to get my taxes done quick
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very detailed. Filing made easy and I appreciate the help and verification.
Date published: 2021-02-10
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15113