TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbotax! Turbotax is easy to use. I felt confident filing my taxes with their help. The live tax help is awesome. I will definitely be using it again next year!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use no matter what your situation is. The "pop" up question format is so easy to use that it make it stress free to do taxes . The ability to import info is Great .
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Just as if I was a taxpreparer, TurboTax is Great!!! Thank You
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good company great best just a lil costly for self-employed route
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every year it's easy I keep coming back each year to TurboTax because it truly makes this process so seamless. Similar to millions of others this year, my whole life got turned upside down and my finances reflected that. But, TT made it just as easy as years prior.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax! I have had great experiences with TurboTax! I have never had any issues using them.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK AND EASY i’ve never had an easier time filling for my taxes. Truly the best way to do it!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from crappy got rejected several times and no help from your experts.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is so easy a caveman could do it! Its amazing at how easy Turbotax makes it to do your taxes. I have been using TurboTax for years and recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thankful! I was having trouble adding my 1099 , when I was contacted by a live agent he walked me through the steps so that I could successfully e-file my taxes. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2021-02-13
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13912