TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problems with activation I first had problems with the activation code. Everytime I used the program I needed the code and it was to the point I could no longer access the program. Marcie from Turbo support helped me out and I downloaded the program and no problems since. I believe there was a problem with the CD from Sams club. From now on I will just download the program. Otherwise all is good now and I am very happy with Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Turbo Tax is an easy to use system and helps me get the most out of my refund!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grait companey terbo tax is grait lets do it againnext year never had a problems
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good it was very easy to follow the instructions very pleased
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yea It’s a nice and trustworthy application and I like it
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome Turbo tax is great and easy and I will continue using them in the future
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as previous years, Not as good as previous years, I had an issue and to get help it was going to take several days.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax very good - just a few issues The program worked great except for a few glitches with the 1098-T and my IRS password not flowing quite as expected
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax! Over the years I have found TurboTax to easier and easier to use. It asks all the right questions and provides realistic explanations for questions and categories. I trust the product and process completely! And they stand behind it!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for multiple years Always trusted Turbo with our taxes, never led wrong
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13187
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student