TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT USED FOR YEARS EASY TO USE VERY CONFIDENT IT IS CORRECT LIKE THE DOUBLING CHECKING TO ENSURE ALL MY DUCKS ARE IN A ROW.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so easy! I use Turbo Tax every year! Its so easy to use. It takes you through every step and every tax break possibly. Highly recommended. Way cheaper than H&R block!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I can say. Everything was pretty easy until you got to the end about the how do you want the refund to come to you and it recommended the credit karma spending account or whatever and I didn't really understand all that but I went with it so other than that yeah pretty cool.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple! Using turbo tax makes things easy and we always get the maximum refund
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax made filing a breeze! Christine and Dawn are the best!!! Both times when I had a question, they were there to help. They were very cordial and even talked about "stuff" other than taxes while navigating on the screen. Such a relaxed but very professional setting. Don't be afraid to use this program. It's great!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbotax files your taxes. Turbotax was not very helpful for filing self-employed taxes. If anything it seemed like you made it more difficult to file after adding the 1099-NEC because you continued to try to get me to pay MORE when I was already owing so much. This is not at all helpful to those who generally are struggling to get by.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is very thorough Never had a problem, rarely had questions, very satisfy.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, easy to use. Live overseas and turbotax made my filing easy to do from my remote location.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy program Turbo Tax program is easy to follow. The program ask you all the questions to get you the largest refund. It transfer your info from year to year so you don't have to start all over. I have and will continue to use this and recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax Even though it wouldn't let me file my "free retyrn" until after I paid for the help or whatever it been good to me
Date published: 2021-02-16
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 12460
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student