TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I qualify for free turbo tax but somehow it made me pay 150. not impressed at all.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great service !! Always there when you need them. Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is amazing Texted and email when my state need to fix things.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used Turbotax for over a decade Always a simple process. Had to use Live for a new LLC Partnership situation, and the representative was polite, patient, and helpful.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a excellent experience It was easy fast and efficient of use. Speaking a representative was very pleasant
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax got the job done The website is so simple to use compared to other tax return websites. I wasnt lost on exactly what I needed to do. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome! it was a great experience, it was a little for find how file pervious years taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Just makes doing your taxes so much easier and cheaper too. Last year I used the Tax consulting service by TurboTax and it was great.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax prem is pretty good--support, meh I had two seperate issues that i engaged support over..escalated and spent many hours...Ended up figuring the first one myself and the second, the escalated rep gave me a 'workaround' (can you say 'future audit' ?!) but couldn't explain it.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good software easy to complete (relatively) ..must pay attention to tiny details though. Online help experience was excellent! Price negligeable once compared by CPA oricing.
Date published: 2021-02-18
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11161
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student