TurboTax Business

Partnerships, S Corp, C Corp, multi-member LLC, trusts and estates

$169.99* Federal

State additional  |  Five free federal e-files included

TurboTax Business
CD/Download additional feature list

  • Guidance and support for asset depreciation

    We'll help determine the most advantageous, tax-saving strategy for your assets. Then we'll guide you through calculating and reporting the depreciation for your large purchases and help you track depreciation year-over-year.

  • Product and tech help

    Get one-on-one answers to your questions from our Customer Support Agents via phone, for free!*

  • Thousands of error checks

    You won't miss a thing, we'll double-check your tax return for accuracy before you file.

  • Create K-1 forms electronically

    Distribute K-1 forms electronically in PDF format—no need to make a trip to the post office.

  • Create unlimited W-2, 1099-MISC, 1099-INT and 1099-DIV

    Prepare forms for employees, contractors, shareholders, and partners. All calculations can be done and printed—no need for special tax forms.

  • Prepare tax returns for multiple businesses

    Prepare income tax returns for multiple businesses, even if they are different entity types.

  • Guidance for real estate rental property activities

    Get step-by-step guidance through a customized rental real estate experience, so you can be sure that all related income and expenses are covered.

  • Free e-file: Get your fastest possible tax refund*

    E-file your federal and state tax return with direct deposit to get your fastest tax refund possible.

  • Transfer your federal tax info to state and finish up fast

    Once you complete your federal taxes, we can transfer your information over to your state return to help you finish quickly and easily. Additional fees apply.

Reviews from TurboTax Business CD/Download users

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't eFile When I went to try to e-File my trust return, I kept getting an error saying there was a transmission problem (Error: 2) and that I should try again later. I continued to try again over a period of about 4 hours, before finally giving up and deciding to file by mail (which was really inconvenient because I needed to print and enclose a 214 page Form 1099-B that listed hundreds of securities sales).
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LLC Over all best tax prep software I have used.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the ghost on TV ads isn't scared Great tax software. Like to go from step by step to forms when I want. Maybe give a discount to long-time users would be nice. Perhaps a free email for the users State forms. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bugs, Poor Customer Support, and no Mac Version 1. Tried to transmit 1041 return, got error, that said it would be fixed in next release on April 5th. It wasn't. Called on April 6th. Spent 38min on phone with incompetent level 1 support who communicated to level 2 support via texting. Final resolution is that the promised fix would be available by Monday. I waited to Tuesday, and it was fixed. 2. Even though I selected to apply overpayment to next year returns, and this is more than I would need to pay with estimated, it still printed out the "estimate" forms. Silly. 3. Still no MacOS support. I hate using Microsoft Windows. 4. Individual TurboTax supports downloading financial info from firms like Fidelity, Schwab, etc. But not TurboTax for Business. Stupid!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from taxes rejected despite two updates installed Efiling trust taxes with Turbotax Business worked but taxes were rejected from Federal and state- I found out how to report this online (it was an known problem with software) and was very impressed. I got notified by Turbotax of an update and instructions on how to install it. Updated and tried to efile again. Again taxes were rejected. Got another email saying the first fix didn't work and to watch for another update. Next update went through, I installed it, tried to efile again and it said I needed to install an update before I could efile. I have checked and installed all updates but am now stuck in a loop where it won't let me do anything since Turbotax thinks I haven't installed the update. I finally printed the taxes and are mailing them in.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spoiled my month Business 2017 is riddled with bugs. Called in 7 times and front-line support does not know what they are doing. A simple return took me 2 weeks from start due to program not functioning properly. Import from Quickbooks did not work. Had to start all over from scratch. Then an infernal loop at the Balance Sheet Income(Loss) level where numbers were not being transfered properly. 8 Customer support 15 transfers and many hang ups, or upppsss call dropped. Automated attendant not working. Did not recognize words just like human front line support. No supervisor at hand to help. And no Manager calling back to help. Turbotax I will never use you again!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely easy! Filed both personal and corporation taxes in a day. So Easy!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Proven Product for LLC Taxes Premier and Business Versions Need to Be Offered as a Bundle at a Lower Price. Alternatively, these products should be consolidated into a single product designed for users who have rental properties (or that trade in securities) and that are operating as an LLC.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Taxes- DONE! Doing my business taxes on my own is something I never thought I would do, but I had a copy of last years in hand and TurboTax's guided software I feel good about my decision. I did purchase audit defense since this is my first time filing for the business on my own. I also saved a lot of money but most of all this experience helped me to understand my tax situation a lot better.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Form 1041DIY with ease, confidence A turbotax solution saved me in professional fees and expenses for this fairly simple Estate. It made being an executor, that much easier.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No import function in BUSINESS version 10 years and they wont add import function on the Business version. They already have it on the Personal version. Ridiculous.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Helpful - But Apple/Mac Version Needed I have used the Business software for several years now and every year I get disappointed that there isn't an Apple/Mac version of this software. Are there no other business owners who use a Mac (of course I know this isn't true). I very much dislike having to fire up my PC once a year to file my taxes and play games bouncing between computers to email and complete sections. Much like the Quicken software which took way too many years to get a legitimate Mac version, I suspect users will be waiting a long time here as well. Outside of that, the software is very helpful in doing my taxes, but my PC is on it's last legs and I don't want to purchase another new PC next year simply to do my taxes. Every other pieces of software works on my Mac - this is the last hang out. If it weren't for that, I'd rate this 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sufficient, but expensive I have been using this software for several years now to prepare the federal tax return and grantor statements for my grandmother's Trust. The software is simple to use, but its the most expensive option Turbo Tax offers because its incorporated in with the other business return software. It seems that since a Trust is treated as a person, the Trust option would be available as a stand alone or an option to Deluxe or Premier.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worthless for our trust It would nice if we could e-file the trust Kansas tax returns using this software. If I had know that in advance that I could not use TurboTax in the state of Kansas I could have saved time and used another program.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Data transfer from another computer was not seamless. State return had an installment payment that only had to be paid once and since it was paid last year it should not have had to be paid this year. Turbo Tax did not catch this. Also ditch the nickname part of this form!!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need More Help on 1065 Return 1065 Corporate Return does not allow me to import my 1099s. Instead, I have to handle them manually. Too many calculations required of me.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too clumsey When filing electronic, it was way too clumsy where you had to scan certain documents to upload. I was way too clumsy that I stuck with just printing the return to mail.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't try to file for State returns! Despite hours online with assorted polite technicians, the software could not file e-file. This was not only ineffective, but a waste of many hours. I can't say anything positive about this product. It had issues with the state abbreviation of California as CA as well as many other glitches. A disaster. If I could give it no stars, I would, but it won't accept that.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vehicle Lease Inclusion Amount Missing The failure of the program to spot and correctly address the vehicle lease inclusion amount shakes my confidence in how it is handling other matters. Fixing this is requiring hours of my time to prepare and file an amended return by mail. This is not what I expect from an expensive tax preparation program.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Business not as smooth as Premier Version This is the first year that I used TurboTax Business but have used Premier for my personal taxes for years. I filed returns for several Partnerships and Trusts for Federal and NY State in 2017. I believe substantial improvements could be made in the software guidance and help. For example, Schedule E, requires a separate form to be filled out for deducting the expense of an automobile. Premier guided me with appropriate questions about the automobile and the additional form was automatically generated (specifically form 4562 Part V). The Business version didn't offer any guidance in preparing this form and didn't even indicate that form was required even though it allowed me to enter a deduction for automobiles for a rental property. Had I not entered the same information in the Premier version I would never have known. Recommend folks read the IRS instructions as if you were doing your taxes with paper and pencil the way you did years ago.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made Easy Excellent!!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I entered everything, did the check for errors. Then I went back to redo the entry of tax exempt income because for some reason it just vanished. I don't know why or how it vanished, but I definitely had to enter it a second time.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will not repeat Overall, the program is fine enough. This is my first year filing corporate taxes, and I was willing to try TurboTax, but ultimately I will not revisit next year. The add-on cost of filing for state taxes is hidden until you are so far into completing the federal portion, your hand is forced to tack on the state taxes too. This is should be clear in the initial cost of TT Business that there may be additional costs to file for state. No one likes hidden fees or costs. In the end, I would be better off having a tax professional prepare all of the paperwork for me for the same or similar cost. And lastly, what is the deal with no online or no Mac option? Seriously? That alone is enough for me to skip this next year. The hassle of finding a PC, dragging my Mac over with all of my business documents is inconvenient, and entirely annoying.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Business Turbo Tax Flub Transmission problems should have been identified via beta testing, long before anyone was trying to use the Business software! The delay now has all my other personal filings on hold, waiting for Intuit to create and implement their "fix". Not a happy camper. Grrrrr
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Business
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy I have been a Turbotax user for years on my personal taxes. The first time for me on business taxes. I found this product easy to use and Turbotax gets better with each version. I am not an accountant so I like being asked questions instead of trying to guess what is deductible or allowable.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dropped the ball on efiling I'm no tax wizard, which is why I've used TurboTax for almost 20 years. As an executor of a small trust, I need to use the Business product. My main irritation this year was the failure of the e-filing for Federal which is required before being mandated to e-file NY. Additionally, if my e-file crashes, TT has a record of who I am and should be sending me REGULAR emails as to where they are in the correction process. You bombard me with other useless emails, please put that to use for a positive reason! And lastly I'm NOT a tax expert, and TT does not properly explain the implications of selections beyond referring you to the nebulous IRS publications or the online help which is almost as bad. I find myself making a selection and being forced to explore that rabbit hole before I really know if that choice was appropriate. If not, sometimes the backtracking is less than ideal. I have SERIOUS reservations about using this product next year!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! I used turbotax business for to file the Federal and State 1041 with related K1's, It was the first time I had to prepare a 1041 (Trust tax return) and turbotax made it easy.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Would like to see one product that spans the Business of multiple members w/personal 1040
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2017 Business version is not ready for prime time Online returns, after three days of attempting to use them, appear to be a failure. The routines for attaching PDFs does not work. I am in a real bind now because Virginia is accepting state returns online only.
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_809
  • loc_, sid_950_2017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Minimum requirements for your computer

Windows® CD/Download Products

Below are the minimum requirements for TurboTax Federal 2017 software installed on a Windows computer.

Processor

  • Pentium 4 or Later.
  • Athlon or Later.

Monitor

  • 1024x768 or higher recommended.

Operating Systems

  • Windows 7 (Service Pack 1 or latest)
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 8.1
  • Windows 10
  • Administrative rights required.

RAM

  • 1 GB or more recommended.

Hard Disk Space

  • 650 MB for TurboTax (plus up to 4.5 GB for Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 client if not already installed).

Third Party Software

  • Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 included with TurboTax Installer.
  • Adobe Reader 11 or higher.
  • Administrative rights required.

Internet Connection

  • 56 Kbps (Broadband connection recommended).

Printer

  • Any Windows-compatible inkjet or laser printer.

CD/DVD drive required

Mac CD/Download Products

TurboTax Business is not available for the Mac.

Tax Forms included with TurboTax CD/Download products

Corporation Income Tax Return Forms
1120 US Corporation Income Tax Return
1120-H US Income Tax Return for Homeowners Associations
1120-W Estimated Tax for Corporations
1120X Amended US Corporation Income Tax Return
1125-A Cost of Goods Sold
1125-E Compensation of Officers
966 Corporate Dissolution or Liquidation
1139 Corporation Application for Tentative Refund
2220 Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Corporations
2553 Election by a Small Business Corporation
2848 Power of Attorney and Declaration of Representative
3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
3468 Investment Credit
3800 General Business Credit
4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
4562 Depreciation and Amortization
4626 Alternative Minimum Tax, Corporations
4684 Casualties and Thefts
4797 Sales of Business Property
5884 Work Opportunity Credit
6198 At-Risk Limitations
6252 Installment Sale Income
6765 Credit for Increasing Research Activities
6781 Gains and Losses From Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
7004 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File Certain Business Income Tax, Information, and Other Returns
8050 Direct Deposit of Corporate Tax Refund
8283 Noncash Charitable Contributions
8453-C Declaration for an IRS e-file Return
8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
8594 Asset Acquisition Statement Under Section 1060
8609-A Annual Statement for Low-Income Housing Credit
8822 Change of Address
8824 Like-Kind Exchange
8826 Disabled Access Credit
8827 Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax
8832 Entity Classification Election
8834 Qualified Electric Vehicle Credit
8835 Renewable Electricity, Refined Coal, and Indian Coal Production Credit
8846 Credit for Employer Social Security and Medicare Taxes Paid on Certain Employee Tips
8850 Certification Request for Work Credits
8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
8916A Reconciliation of Schedule M-3 Taxable Income with Tax Return Taxable Income for Mixed Groups
8925 Report of Employer-Owned Life Insurance Contracts
8938 Statement of Specified Financial Assets
8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
SS-4 Application for Employer Identification Number (EIN)
Fiduciary Income Tax Return Forms
1041 US Income Tax Return for Estates and Trusts
1041-A US Information Return Trust Accumulation of Charitable Amounts
1041-T Allocation of Estimated Tax to Beneficiaries
1041-V Payment Voucher
1041-ES Estimated Income Tax for Estates and Trusts
56 Notice Concerning Fiduciary Relationship
1116 Foreign Tax Credit
2210 Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Individuals, Estates, and Trusts
3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
3800 General Business Credit
4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
4562 Depreciation and Amortization
4684 Casualties and Thefts
4797 Sales of Business Property
4952 Investment Interest Expense Deduction
6252 Installment Sale Income
6478 Alcohol and Cellulosic Biofuel Fuels Credit
7004 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File Certain Business Income Tax, Information, and Other Returns
8453-FE Declaration for an IRS e-file Return
8582 Passive Activity Loss Limitations
8594 Asset Acquisition Statement Under Section 1060
8801 Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax-Individuals, Estates, and Trusts
8822 Change of Address
8824 Like-Kind Exchange
8855 Election to Treat a Qualified Revocable Trust as Part of an Estate
8868 Application for Extension of Time to File an Exempt Organization Return
8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
8960 Net Investment Income Tax
Partnership Income Tax Return Forms
1065 US Return of Partnership Income
1065X Amended Return or Administrative Adjustment Request (AAR)
1125-A Cost of Goods Sold
2848 Power of Attorney and Declaration of Representative
3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
3468 Investment Credit
4562 Depreciation and Amortization
4684 Casualties and Thefts
4797 Sales of Business Property
5884 Work Opportunity Credit
6252 Installment Sale Income
6478 Alcohol and Cellulosic Biofuel Fuels Credit
6765 Credit for Increasing Research Activities
6781 Gains and Losses From Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
7004 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File Certain Business Income Tax, Information, and Other Returns
8283 Noncash Charitable Contributions
8308 Report of a Sale or Exhange of Certain Partnership Interests
8453-PE US Partnership Declaration for an IRS e-file Return
8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
8594 Asset Acquisition Statement Under Section 1060
8609-A Annual Statement for Low-Income Housing Credit
8822 Change of Address
8824 Like-Kind Exchange
8825 Rental Real Estate Income and Expenses of a Partnership or an S Corporation
8826 Disabled Access Credit
8832 Entity Classification Election
8835 Renewable Electricity, Refined Coal, and Indian Coal Production Credit
8846 Credit for Employer Social Security and Medicare Taxes Paid on Certain Employee Tips
8850 Certification Request for Work Credits
8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
8893 Election of Partnership Level Tax Treatment
8894 Request to Revoke Partnership Level Tax Treatment
8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
8916A Reconciliation of Schedule M-3 Taxable Income with Tax Return Taxable Income for Mixed Groups
8925 Report of Employer-Owned Life Insurance Contracts
8938 Statement of Specified Financial Assets
8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
SS-4 Application for Employer Identification Number (EIN)
S Corporation Income Tax Return Forms
1120S US Income Tax Return for an S Corporation
1125-A Cost of Goods Sold
1125-E Compensation of Officers
966 Corporate Dissolution or Liquidation
2220 Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Corporations
2553 Election by a Small Business Corporation
2848 Power of Attorney and Declaration of Representative
3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
3468 Investment Credit
4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
4562 Depreciation and Amortization
4684 Casualties and Thefts
4797 Sales of Business Property
5884 Work Opportunity Credit
6252 Installment Sale Income
6765 Credit for Increasing Research Activities
6781 Gains and Losses From Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
7004 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File Certain Business Income Tax, Information, and Other Returns
8050 Direct Deposit of Corporate Tax Refund
8283 Noncash Charitable Contributions
8453-S Declaration for an IRS e-file Return
8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
8594 Asset Acquisition Statement Under Section 1060
8609-A Annual Statement for Low-Income Housing Credit
8822 Change of Address
8824 Like-Kind Exchange
8825 Rental Real Estate Income and Expenses of a Partnership or an S Corporation
8826 Disabled Access Credit
8835 Renewable Electricity, Refined Coal, and Indian Coal Production Credit
8846 Credit for Employer Social Security and Medicare Taxes Paid on Certain Employee Tips
8850 Certification Request for Work Credits
8869 Qualified Subchapter S Subsidiary Election
8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
8916A Reconciliation of Schedule M-3 Taxable Income with Tax Return Taxable Income for Mixed Groups
8925 Report of Employer-Owned Life Insurance Contracts
8938 Statement of Specified Financial Assets
8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets

Compare TurboTax Business CD/Download to our other products
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • TURBOTAX ONLINE/MOBILE

  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Absolute Zero $0 federal (forms 1040EZ/1040A) + $0 state limited time offer only available with TurboTax Free Edition; offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • QuickBooks Self-Employed Offer with TurboTax Self-Employed and TurboTax Live for Extension Filers: To receive your complimentary subscription to QuickBooks Self-Employed through 10/31/19, you must pay for your 2017 TurboTax Self-Employed or TurboTax Live return between 4/18/18 and 10/15/18 and sign-in and access your QuickBooks Self-Employed account via mobile app or at https://selfemployed.intuit.com/turbotax at least twice by 12/31/18. You will have the option of renewing your QuickBooks Self-Employed subscription by 10/31/19 for another year at the then-current subscription rate. You may cancel your subscription at any time from within the QuickBooks Self-Employed billing section. See QuickBooks.com for price comparison. Offer not valid for existing QuickBooks Self-Employed subscribers already on a paid subscription.
  • Pays for itself (TurboTax Self-Employed): Estimates based on deductible business expenses calculated at the self-employment tax income rate (15.3%) for tax year 2017. Actual results will vary based on your tax situation.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Help and Support: Access to a TurboTax specialist is included with TurboTax Deluxe, Premier, Self-Employed and TurboTax Live; not included with Free Edition (but is available as an upgrade). TurboTax specialists are available to provide general customer help and support using the TurboTax product. SmartLook on-screen help is available on a PC, laptop or the TurboTax mobile app. Service, area of expertise, experience levels, wait times, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice.
  • Tax Advice, Expert Review and TurboTax Live: Access to tax advice and Expert Review (the ability to have a Tax Expert review and/or sign your tax return) is included with TurboTax Live or as an upgrade from another version, and available through October 15, 2018. These services are provided only by credentialed CPAs, EAs or tax attorneys. State tax advice is free. Some tax topics or situations may not be included as part of this service, which shall be determined in the tax expert’s sole discretion. In the event your return is reviewed by a tax expert and requires a significant level of tax advice or actual preparation, the tax expert may be required to sign your return as the preparer at which point they will assume primary responsibility for the preparation of your return. Expert Review [and TurboTax Live] not available on the TurboTax mobile app or when using a web browser on your mobile phone. On-screen help is available on a PC, laptop or the TurboTax mobile app. Service, area of expertise, experience levels, wait times, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice.
  • Tax Return Access and My Docs features: Included with TurboTax Deluxe, Premier, Self-Employed, TurboTax Live or with PLUS benefits. Access to all tax-related documents we have on file for you is available through 10/31/2019. Terms and conditions may vary and are subject to change without notice.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2016 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • CompleteCheck: Covered under the TurboTax accurate calculations and maximum refund guarantees.
  • #1 rated online tax prep provider: Based on independent comparison of the best online tax software by TopTenReviews.com March 13, 2017.
  • Get tips based on your tax and credit data to help get you to where you want to be: Tax and credit data accessed upon your consent.
  • TURBOTAX CD/DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE

  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for e-filing state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except TurboTax Business.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice via phone is included with Premier and Home & Business; fees apply for Basic and Deluxe customers. State tax advice is free. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2016 TurboTax products.
  • Data Import: Imports financial data from participating companies; may require a free Intuit online account. Quicken and QuickBooks import not available with TurboTax installed on a Mac. Imports from Quicken (2016 and higher) and QuickBooks Desktop (2012 and higher); both Windows only. Quicken import not available for TurboTax Business. Quicken products provided by Quicken Inc., Quicken import subject to change.