TurboTax Business

Partnerships, S Corp, C Corp, multi-member LLC, trusts and estates

$169.99$159.99* Federal

State additional  |  Five free federal e-files included

TurboTax Business
CD/Download additional feature list

  • Guidance and support for asset depreciation

    We'll help determine the most advantageous, tax-saving strategy for your assets. Then we'll guide you through calculating and reporting the depreciation for your large purchases and help you track depreciation year-over-year.

  • Product and tech help

    Get one-on-one answers to your questions from our Customer Support Agents via phone, for free!*

  • Thousands of error checks

    You won't miss a thing, we'll double-check your tax return for accuracy before you file.

  • Create K-1 forms electronically

    Distribute K-1 forms electronically in PDF format—no need to make a trip to the post office.

  • Create unlimited W-2, 1099-MISC, 1099-INT and 1099-DIV

    Prepare forms for employees, contractors, shareholders, and partners. All calculations can be done and printed—no need for special tax forms.

  • Prepare tax returns for multiple businesses

    Prepare income tax returns for multiple businesses, even if they are different entity types.

  • Guidance for real estate rental property activities

    Get step-by-step guidance through a customized rental real estate experience, so you can be sure that all related income and expenses are covered.

  • Free e-file: Get your fastest possible tax refund*

    E-file your federal and state tax return with direct deposit to get your fastest tax refund possible.

  • Transfer your federal tax info to state and finish up fast

    Once you complete your federal taxes, we can transfer your information over to your state return to help you finish quickly and easily. Additional fees apply.

Reviews from TurboTax Business CD/Download users

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt like I was all alone I have never used the business product from Turbotax, however I have have used the individual. This one was nothing like the individual product. I really struggled to understand what I needed to do and there was no where for me to get help. I will probably go to a tax professional if I have a business tax need in the future. I am very disappointed and am not even sure that I did it right.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could not attach a PDF attachment to the NJ CBT-100S
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 LLC THE PROGRAM ALLOWS ANYONE TO DO THEIR OWN TAXES. YOU JUST FOLLOW THE PROGRAM DIRECTIONS. KEY TO PROGRAM IS TO HAVE YOUR DATA READY IN THE VARIOUS ITEMS NEEDED.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tool but here's an enhancement For the most part I use the forms side of the program and it works pretty well. After a while I have entered so much information that is on sub forms or entered from various forms and is composited on the main form it is difficult to check what my input was. A tool similar to the my tax data tool would be nice which allows me to click on a cell and see what contributed to it, or to get a listing of all the cells from a form with data showing what forms and input contributed to them. Alternatively, a function similar to the trace dependents or tract precedents feature in Excel could be helpful.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not update when changes are made! I struggle every year with forms that don't update when changes are made. Good thing I am a CPA and know what the numbers are supposed to be. Always have to do manual overrides. Not sure how the average person ever gets an accurate return. Also, don't know why turbo tax Corporate is not accepted for efile in the state of Kansas. I keep thinking the next year will be better and turbo tax will correct problems with forms and efiling, but they never do. Next year I will be converting to new software.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TT Business Filing - 2017 Great product
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped my friends out of a jam! I am a retired CPA and am used to much more sophisticated tax programs. However I am able to use this Turbo Tax program to help out some friends once in awhile. It is easy for me to use and easy on the pocket book. The depreciation detail is good also.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from filing 1130 i downloaded the CDsystem...not clear how to load...THIS WAS NOT CLEAR AS I TRIED TO LOG IN TO THE ONLINE VERSION MANY TIMES WITH NO SUCCESS!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LLC California Version Works for simple returns Form 568 Schedule L, M-1, M-2 are fed from the Federal section. There are situations where these sections are optional. These are fed automatically even if optional but then the program will treat that as an error and will not you let file. There is no simple way to say remove optional disclosure. You have to go in and override line by line. This is a PITA when you just want to file.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This year, Turbo Tax was very difficult to use. My file failed to save several times and TT shut down. The file was recovered each time, but opened in places I had already completed and wouldn't let me move forward without redoing the steps. My upload from QB was full of errors. My chart of accounts tax designations are accurate but TT placed some line items into my return multiple times. Took many hours to audit and correct the mistakes. Intuit has had a significant degradation of performance and quality in it's products the past few years. Not as reliable any more.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly for Business! We have used an accountant to complete Form 1065 for our LLC in the past 2 years. However, this year we used TurboTax. The completion went smoothly. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great tool for getting through tax prep headaches. Thanx!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done with CPA's... We've hired a new CPA nearly every year for the past 5 years to manage S-corp, partnership, and personal taxes. We spent a pretty penny and they seemed to file our taxes differently. We wanted to really understand our taxes better and see if we could do it on our own. That would've been a daunting task by ourselves but I had used the very user-friendly TurboTax as a college student and remembered how great it was. If only it could handle business taxes...and it can! We've learned so much through this process and TT-Biz just made it all so much easier. THANK YOU SO MUCH. We're obviously saving a boat-load of money now but, even more important, we feel knowledgeable about our taxes. This software was a game-changer for us.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Preparing the State and City income tax forms for me is a big plus.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved me some money!!! Turbo Tax Business save me from issues with my taxes and allowed me to amend 1120s and k1 from prior year... Great Job Turbo Tax been using you for 5 years.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Intuitive and Thorough Used for rental property business with 10 rental properties, all with maintenance, repair, investment considerations. Have used for 5 years now and very pleased with thoroughness and ease. Very easy to include details about individual expenses, investments and repairs for each property and provides excellent description of examples and options as you complete the return. Do Georgia State return and K-1s with the software also.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efile Extension should be in Software Turbo Tax Business is getting easier to use each year for the Federal Returns. This year has been improved with a phone app to allow for electronic filing of extension, but it would be a lot easier to efile via the TurboTax Business software.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Wasted printing documents and saving info to file folders twice. Have to hand correct tax documents info, that was input correctly. Overrides are not available to repair. What a shame!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to trransmitt I have pre printed forms, but no way to attach to files.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cannot access relevant step-by-step from forms
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The thing I like most is the ability to easily make changes until you get it right.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit a couple of road blocks I would use again now that I have correctly filed state and federal taxes upon finding the necessary information to submit revisions.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1041 Trust Review The software was generally easy to use, but only opened a form to enter the NOL carryforward with no guidance. I initially put in the top box of the form offered - which did nothing, then noticed a box on the left side which ended up being the correct place for the data input.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last Year With Turbo Tax I was one of the first to begin using Turbo tax individual and business back in the 90's. After an initial great start, the software started showing problems, but more importantly, the customer service has become "self-service." I stopped using the TT individual software 6 years ago, and 2017 will be the last year I will be using TT business. I am sorry that the leadership of this company has lost touch with its' customer base; maybe they don't care about us since they are quite successful in the accounting sector? Bye-bye. You will be history soon.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent except for K1 Have used Turbo Tax for many years and love it! Until today, my father-in-law died in 2016 and after we did the 2017 taxes we were notified by his accountant that there were items to be added to our return. Doing the amended return said we needed Turbo Tax Business, which we got and then realized we didn't need. You really need to combine into Home and Business.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program. Great support We have used TurboTax for over 10 years for home and for our corporation. It is easy and accurate, especially when interfaced with QuickBooks. We had a minor glitch this year but customer service (knowledgeable English speaking and in the USA) rep was able to walk us through a work around. We will continue using TT in the future.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from learned so much this is my second year self employed and with growth the taxes became more complicated. BUT I learned more about my own business, what is income, when to depreciate, losses and capital gains. It actually taught me how to better set up my books.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed This program is costly and cumbersome to use. It is not well designed for every need (in my case filing for an estate) and I will not be using it again. Next time I will simply take everything to an accountant. More of my hair will stay on my head that way.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope I did it right If you are use to filing Business taxes this works well. Novices BEWARE! I really didn't know how to enter certain items and the answers in the help section did not really address my issues every time.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_902
  • loc_, sid_950_2017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Minimum requirements for your computer

Windows® CD/Download Products

Below are the minimum requirements for TurboTax Federal 2018 software installed on a Windows computer.

Processor

  • Pentium 4 or later/Athlon or later.

Monitor

  • 1024x768 or higher recommended.

Operating Systems

  • Windows 7 (Service Pack 1 or latest)
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 8.1
  • Windows 10
  • Windows Vista and below not supported.

RAM

  • 1 GB or more recommended.

Hard Disk Space

  • 650 MB for TurboTax (plus up to 4.5 GB for Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 if not already installed).

Third Party Software

  • Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 (included with TurboTax Installer)

Internet Connection

  • 56 Kbps modem (Broadband connection highly recommended). Required for product updates.

Printer

  • Any Windows-compatible inkjet or laser printer.

CD/DVD drive required

Administrative rights required

Mac CD/Download Products

TurboTax Business is not available for the Mac.

Tax Forms included with TurboTax CD/Download products

Corporation Income Tax Return Forms
1120 US Corporation Income Tax Return
1120-H US Income Tax Return for Homeowners Associations
1120-W Estimated Tax for Corporations
1120X Amended US Corporation Income Tax Return
1125-A Cost of Goods Sold
1125-E Compensation of Officers
966 Corporate Dissolution or Liquidation
1139 Corporation Application for Tentative Refund
2220 Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Corporations
2553 Election by a Small Business Corporation
2848 Power of Attorney
3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
3468 Investment Credit
3800 General Business Credit
4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
4562 Depreciation and Amortization
4626 Alternative Minimum Tax, Corporations
4684 Casualties and Thefts
4797 Sales of Business Property
5884 Work Opportunity Credit
6198 At-Risk Limitations
6252 Installment Sale Income
6478 Biofuel Producer Credit
6765 Credit for Increasing Research Activities
6781 Gains and Losses From Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
7004 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File Certain Business Income Tax, Information, and Other Returns
8050 Direct Deposit of Corporate Tax Refund
8283 Noncash Charitable Contributions
8453-C Declaration for an IRS e-file Return
8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
8594 Asset Acquisition Statement Under Section 1060
8609-A Annual Statement for Low-Income Housing Credit
8822 Change of Address
8824 Like-Kind Exchange
8826 Disabled Access Credit
8827 Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax
8832 Entity Classification Election
8834 Qualified Electric Vehicle Credit
8835 Renewable Electricity, Refined Coal, and Indian Coal Production Credit
8846 Credit for Employer Social Security and Medicare Taxes Paid on Certain Employee Tips
8850 Certification Request for Work Credits
8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
8916A Reconciliation of Schedule M-3 Taxable Income with Tax Return Taxable Income for Mixed Groups
8925 Report of Employer-Owned Life Insurance Contracts
8938 Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
SS-4 Application for Employer Identification Number (EIN)
Fiduciary Income Tax Return Forms
1041 US Income Tax Return for Estates and Trusts
1041-A US Information Return Trust Accumulation of Charitable Amounts
1041-T Allocation of Estimated Tax to Beneficiaries
1041-V Payment Voucher
1041-ES Estimated Income Tax for Estates and Trusts
56 Notice Concerning Fiduciary Relationship
1116 Foreign Tax Credit
2210 Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Individuals, Estates, and Trusts
2848 Power of Attorney
3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
3800 General Business Credit
4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
4562 Depreciation and Amortization
4684 Casualties and Thefts
4797 Sales of Business Property
4952 Investment Interest Expense Deduction
6252 Installment Sale Income
6478 Biofuel Producer Credit
7004 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File Certain Business Income Tax, Information, and Other Returns
8453-FE Declaration for an IRS e-file Return
8582 Passive Activity Loss Limitations
8594 Asset Acquisition Statement Under Section 1060
8801 Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax-Individuals, Estates, and Trusts
8822 Change of Address
8824 Like-Kind Exchange
8855 Election to Treat a Qualified Revocable Trust as Part of an Estate
8868 Application for Extension of Time to File an Exempt Organization Return
8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
8938 Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
8960 Net Investment Income Tax
Partnership Income Tax Return Forms
1065 US Return of Partnership Income
1065X Amended Return or Administrative Adjustment Request (AAR)
1125-A Cost of Goods Sold
2848 Power of Attorney
3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
3468 Investment Credit
4562 Depreciation and Amortization
4684 Casualties and Thefts
4797 Sales of Business Property
5884 Work Opportunity Credit
6252 Installment Sale Income
6478 Biofuel Producer Credit
6765 Credit for Increasing Research Activities
6781 Gains and Losses From Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
7004 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File Certain Business Income Tax, Information, and Other Returns
8283 Noncash Charitable Contributions
8308 Report of a Sale or Exchange of Certain Partnership Interests
8453-PE US Partnership Declaration for an IRS e-file Return
8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
8594 Asset Acquisition Statement Under Section 1060
8609-A Annual Statement for Low-Income Housing Credit
8822 Change of Address
8824 Like-Kind Exchange
8825 Rental Real Estate Income and Expenses of a Partnership or an S Corporation
8826 Disabled Access Credit
8832 Entity Classification Election
8835 Renewable Electricity, Refined Coal, and Indian Coal Production Credit
8846 Credit for Employer Social Security and Medicare Taxes Paid on Certain Employee Tips
8850 Certification Request for Work Credits
8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
8893 Election of Partnership Level Tax Treatment
8894 Request to Revoke Partnership Level Tax Treatment
8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
8916A Reconciliation of Schedule M-3 Taxable Income with Tax Return Taxable Income for Mixed Groups
8925 Report of Employer-Owned Life Insurance Contracts
8938 Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
SS-4 Application for Employer Identification Number (EIN)
S Corporation Income Tax Return Forms
1120S US Income Tax Return for an S Corporation
1125-A Cost of Goods Sold
1125-E Compensation of Officers
966 Corporate Dissolution or Liquidation
2220 Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Corporations
2553 Election by a Small Business Corporation
2848 Power of Attorney
3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
3468 Investment Credit
4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
4562 Depreciation and Amortization
4684 Casualties and Thefts
4797 Sales of Business Property
5884 Work Opportunity Credit
6252 Installment Sale Income
6478 Biofuel Producer Credit
6765 Credit for Increasing Research Activities
6781 Gains and Losses From Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
7004 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File Certain Business Income Tax, Information, and Other Returns
8050 Direct Deposit of Corporate Tax Refund
8283 Noncash Charitable Contributions
8453-S Declaration for an IRS e-file Return
8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
8594 Asset Acquisition Statement Under Section 1060
8609-A Annual Statement for Low-Income Housing Credit
8822 Change of Address
8824 Like-Kind Exchange
8825 Rental Real Estate Income and Expenses of a Partnership or an S Corporation
8826 Disabled Access Credit
8835 Renewable Electricity, Refined Coal, and Indian Coal Production Credit
8846 Credit for Employer Social Security and Medicare Taxes Paid on Certain Employee Tips
8850 Certification Request for Work Credits
8869 Qualified Subchapter S Subsidiary Election
8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
8916A Reconciliation of Schedule M-3 Taxable Income with Tax Return Taxable Income for Mixed Groups
8925 Report of Employer-Owned Life Insurance Contracts
8938 Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets

Compare TurboTax Business CD/Download to our other products
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • TURBOTAX ONLINE/MOBILE

  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Absolute Zero $0 federal (forms 1040EZ/1040A) + $0 state limited time offer only available with TurboTax Free Edition; offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • QuickBooks Self-Employed Offer with TurboTax Self-Employed and TurboTax Live for Extension Filers: To receive your complimentary subscription to QuickBooks Self-Employed through 10/31/19, you must pay for your 2017 TurboTax Self-Employed or TurboTax Live return between 4/18/18 and 10/15/18 and sign-in and access your QuickBooks Self-Employed account via mobile app or at https://selfemployed.intuit.com/turbotax at least twice by 12/31/18. You will have the option of renewing your QuickBooks Self-Employed subscription by 10/31/19 for another year at the then-current subscription rate. You may cancel your subscription at any time from within the QuickBooks Self-Employed billing section. See QuickBooks.com for price comparison. Offer not valid for existing QuickBooks Self-Employed subscribers already on a paid subscription.
  • Pays for itself (TurboTax Self-Employed): Estimates based on deductible business expenses calculated at the self-employment tax income rate (15.3%) for tax year 2017. Actual results will vary based on your tax situation.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • TurboTax Live Reviews: Displayed reviews are for the TurboTax Live standalone service from Tax Year 2017 and not for the new Turbo Tax product / TurboTax Live bundle available for Tax Year 2018.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Help and Support: Access to a TurboTax specialist is included with TurboTax Deluxe, Premier, Self-Employed and TurboTax Live; not included with Free Edition (but is available as an upgrade). TurboTax specialists are available to provide general customer help and support using the TurboTax product. SmartLook on-screen help is available on a PC, laptop or the TurboTax mobile app. Service, area of expertise, experience levels, wait times, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice.
  • Tax Advice, Expert Review and TurboTax Live: Access to tax advice and Expert Review (the ability to have a Tax Expert review and/or sign your tax return) is included with TurboTax Live or as an upgrade from another version, and available through October 15, 2018. These services are provided only by credentialed CPAs, EAs or tax attorneys. State tax advice is free. Some tax topics or situations may not be included as part of this service, which shall be determined in the tax expert’s sole discretion. In the event your return is reviewed by a tax expert and requires a significant level of tax advice or actual preparation, the tax expert may be required to sign your return as the preparer at which point they will assume primary responsibility for the preparation of your return. Expert Review [and TurboTax Live] not available on the TurboTax mobile app or when using a web browser on your mobile phone. On-screen help is available on a PC, laptop or the TurboTax mobile app. Service, area of expertise, experience levels, wait times, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice.
  • Tax Return Access and My Docs features: Included with TurboTax Deluxe, Premier, Self-Employed, TurboTax Live or with PLUS benefits. Access to all tax-related documents we have on file for you is available through 10/31/2019. Terms and conditions may vary and are subject to change without notice.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2016 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • CompleteCheck: Covered under the TurboTax accurate calculations and maximum refund guarantees.
  • #1 rated online tax prep provider: Based on independent comparison of the best online tax software by TopTenReviews.com March 13, 2017.
  • Get tips based on your tax and credit data to help get you to where you want to be: Tax and credit data accessed upon your consent.
  • The tax reform consulting promotion is a free offer subject to cancellation at any time without notice. The promotion is limited to one 15min consultation per person with a tax expert. The consult will be solely for the purpose of explaining the impacts of tax reform, the tax expert will not give advice or tax prep guidance on prior year taxes.
  • TURBOTAX GUARANTEES

  • 100% Accurate Calculations Guarantee: If you pay an IRS or state penalty or interest because of a TurboTax calculation error, we’ll pay you the penalty and interest.
  • Maximum Refund Guarantee - or Your Money Back: If you get a larger refund or smaller tax due from another tax preparation method, we'll refund the applicable TurboTax federal and/or state purchase price paid. TurboTax Online Free Edition customers are entitled to payment of $14.99 and a refund of your state purchase price paid.
  • 100% Accurate, Expert Approved Guarantee: If you pay an IRS or state penalty (or interest) because of an error that a TurboTax CPA or EA made while signing your return, we’ll pay you the penalty and interest. We’ll also amend your return at no additional cost.
  • Audit Support Guarantee: If you received an audit letter based on your 2017 TurboTax return and are not satisfied with how we responded to your inquiry, we’ll refund the applicable TurboTax federal 1040 and/or state purchase price you paid. TurboTax Free Edition customers are entitled to payment of $14.99 and a refund of your state purchase price paid. We will not represent you or provide legal advice. Excludes TurboTax Business.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed:
    • If you use TurboTax Online or Mobile: Satisfaction Guaranteed — or you don't pay. You may use TurboTax Online without charge up to the point you decide to print or electronically file your tax return. Printing or electronically filing your return reflects your satisfaction with TurboTax Online, at which time you will be required to pay or register for the product.
    • If you bought or downloaded TurboTax from a retailer: Try TurboTax software. If you're not satisfied, return it to Intuit within 60 days of purchase with your dated receipt for a full refund.
    • If you bought or downloaded TurboTax directly from us: Try TurboTax software. If you're not satisfied, return it within 60 days of shipment with your dated receipt for a full refund (excluding shipping & handling).
  • TURBOTAX CD/DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE

  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for e-filing state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except TurboTax Business.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2017 TurboTax products.
  • Data Import: Imports financial data from participating companies; may require a free Intuit online account. Quicken and QuickBooks import not available with TurboTax installed on a Mac. Imports from Quicken (2016 and higher) and QuickBooks Desktop (2014 and higher); both Windows only. Quicken import not available for TurboTax Business. Quicken products provided by Quicken Inc., Quicken import subject to change.