TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax Very easy to use quick and easy good great for a first time filer
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of trouble with IRA conversions For the second year in a row, I had a very hard time with IRA conversions (backdoor Roth). Talked to 5 different personnel, all of whom where friendly and professional, but could not help me with the issue. In the end, I had to have an accountant log into my TurboTax to fix the issue. This should be easier to do and troubleshoot.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have used TurboTax for years and love it! We have used TurboTax for years and it's a very easy program to use. It walks you through the process and there are experts if you need to chat and get questions answered.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martha is the best! This year with all the craziness, I decided to have help with my taxes. I got assigned to Martha. She was wonderful, honest, and helpful. I didn’t have to worry about anything and Martha got me a great return. Thank you Martha!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Review Turbo Tax made filing my taxes less stressful and easy.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome. Filing was easy and seamless. Will definitely use it again.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax program for NY State is terrible TT always finalizes New York State final forms at the last minute, just prior to the filing deadline. TOO SLOW. This holds up filing individual returns. Happens every year.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love turbo tax An excellent, exceptional experience I'm sticking with turbo
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier every year Makes it so easy every single year, better and better.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spent more time with software glitches . Program would not open my return the normal way. I spent more time with the software glitches than doing my taxes. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2021-03-05
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 298
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student