TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Premier Reviews

Designed for every level of investor, TurboTax Premier automatically imports investment income from financial institutions and gives you step-by-step guidance online on reporting rental income.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax helpers are great. I came across a challenge and my live expert Ian from Turbotax was on the phone with me for over 20 minutes (my fault) but he remained very calm and patient. Extremely helpful and kind.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! IT WAS SO EASY TO FOLLOW ALONG AND GET MY TAXES FILED ON TIME!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX HELP IS AWSOME!! GOT THE HELP i REALLY NEEDED FROM A TAX PRO. THANK YOU TT!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ease of use Really simple, easy to use. Fast. Step by step and very affordable.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great!!!!!! I have nothing else to say. Turbo Tax is awesome I just wish they were more honest about their fees.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy, Thanks TurboTax! Really simple and fast I would really recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AMAZING AND EASY!!! I was kinda nervous using Turbo Tax since this was my first time filling, but the format they had made everything so simple and fast! i %100 recommend
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Turbo Tax is pretty self explanatory, we made it through
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is fast and awesome Fast and reliable. Referring a friend for their taxes also. Awesome job!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Tax Return! The easiest and safest way to file your taxes, great service!
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 588