TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWESOME THE STEP BY STEP QUESTIONS WAS VERY HELPFUL MADE THE PROCESS EASIER AND LESS STRESSFUL
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did it! Was a little nervous in the beginning but it worked out.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience and TurboTax is Convenient to use TurboTax helped with everything I needed to do my taxes online which was convenient for myself at this period of time.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Turbo tax is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax makes it easy been using for 8 years now. Works great. getting a little expensive for a simple return, but I keep coming back because it is sooo easy!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I love using TT for my son's simple returns will use again
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax makes it ez i like that it was ez step by step not to much to read
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and I'm confident in the return This product is very easy to use, help is available if needed.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast Literally done in less than 30 mins. Very intuitive!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast This is the first time I used online Turbo Tax, works just fine.
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1397