TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax makes doing taxes easy turbo tax makes it easy and asks all the questions.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend TurboTax always works for me! My preparer for eight years
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Helped alot They did a great job. My refund was a lot better than I expected. So I was very pleased.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax was great. My son recommended Turbo Tax its really easy to do it myself.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! loved the whole process, so quick and easy! saved me a bunch of time and gave me peace of mind when speaking to the live agents.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great to work with turbo and this is my first year
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and reliable software i enjoy doing my taxes on this software, because this is my first time doing my own tax. this was a reliable source of information.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is user friendly and such a great help Turbo Tax has been nothing but helpful when it comes to filing taxes. As a full-time worker and part-time student, being single and not owning any property, Turbo Tax makes it nice and simple to file your taxes and receive the highest possible tax return. 100% recommend to anyone who is in the same shoes I am in!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love turbo tax I love turbo tax is fast and easy they also have people that can help you
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is a great tool At first I thought it would be difficult but it's like having a multiple choice test. Simple to use.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1139
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student