TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clear. Very easy. Really speeds things up/ no need to research tax laws.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice program easy to navigate the program....very user friendly
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very simple and intuitive product platform to process and file your federal and state returns
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASIEST in 2 decades of filing online!! Fast, SUPER EASY, will never go back to my previous online service (taxact - it's become a nightmare) accurate too. I filed beginning of March so it wasn't utterly high tax season yet but when you need help its pretty fast!! Don't worry, you're in good hands! GO for it!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for years now and I find it easy to use and very helpful when I have questions. I like the new chat feature in case there is something I do not understand. I always feel comfortable that they ask the right questions to ensure I am getting the most from my return,
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome awesome help with this filing and help with the problems that we had.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as Always Great as always. Quick and reliable for my needs. Will use next year for sure.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To Freaking Expensive I did all the information entering with no help from your experts but was still required to have a plan that included the cost of the experts. It says its only going to be 40 dollars only to get to the end and end up costing me 150 dollars.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy fast and easy, i love that all of your info is carried over from prev years
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesom excellent in every way possible. i will use this turbo tax every year forthcoming
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 560
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student