TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome way to do your taxes for beginners I did the whole process by myself and it was a great experience
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick Mostly in layman's terms so not to hard to follow instructions
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy! Using TurboTax was so easy and stress free. It literally walks you through step by step. The information boxes were so useful and helpful by answering any questions I may have had. I highly recommend using TurboTax!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax It is great having all the info stored each year. And so simple to just fill in the blanks
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great Customer service always available to help when needed
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & easy to use!! Use them every year!! So easy & will continue to use!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is Awesome! Turbotax is one of the easiest ways to file your taxes! They give you the most for your refund then any other place I have been with. I will definitely use this every year from now on.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was so much easier to do. I did have help a couple of times but, other than that....it was great. Your people are awesome. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax was pretty easy for me to file without a I filed this years returns for my husband and myself. It was easier than i expected and best of all it was free!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Simple Was fast and simple, thank you for providing such a helpful tax tool for working Americans.
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4233
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student