TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Fast and Easy Ive used TurboTax for the past 3yrs it has always been fun and easy to file ! Having kids is always hard to sit and do the process at an office but they make it user , using a computer or your phone and coming back to where you left off . Never Disappointed Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Good system easy to use banking info made easy good job
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok First hate feeling out these types of form the computer service was good
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is a awesome tax unit I had an great experience in less than 30 minutes.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Easy This was an exciting process it was great to feel protected with my information the entire way through and making sure everything was put in correctly.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple layout. I enjoy this. It's my first time using this on my own. It's really simple an love how you lay it all out.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax The people are super friendly and helpful. I use them every year!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR YEARS AND IT'S ALWAYS NICE AND EASY
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo awsome Great job easy and no fuss no mess.i will use them when i can
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from State tax not correct TurboTax could not compute our state tax correctly
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4009