TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and helpful I'll use it again next year. easy to use. affordable.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I have been with Turbotax eight years. Its been a positive eight years.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've used TurboTax in 2016 and haven't had a problem they're great.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! Have used Turbotax for years and I love how easy it is to input them and file. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Always used turbo tax, it has always given me the cheapest service, and the highest return
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is amazing So easy to file tax with. It's a blessing to have Turbotax. Tax filing is so easy now. I love it.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and helpful My taxes have gotten more complicated due to a growing family and investments and covid. TurboTax walked me through my taxes to maximize my refund.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Purchaser continuous sinc3 1987 Originally by Chip Soft then sold to Intuit, Ive have used exclusively Turbo Tax with confidence. I've tried other software (purchased at least 2 years worth ) and ran parallel comparing results and overall ease and graphical layout.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax awsome and easy vary easy and cost $0...i recommend do it yourself on TurboTax
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and simple nice and simple easy always my go to when it comes to tax returns
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3637
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student