TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK AND SIMPLE Turbo tax is so easy to use. The simple question and answer options helped me quickly and accurately complete my taxes. Thank you,
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Last year was easier... Last year I just took a photo of my w2 and it did everything for me
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is great It's good experience. I like it. And i am going to use it every year.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good My experence on the turbo tax platform was very Good.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY I received help from tax expert, Laural. She was incredibly helpful, patient and kind!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great Turbo Tax great guide to follow through from start to finish
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helpful! Turbotax makes filing your taxes bearable and affordable!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet it was easy and i feel taken care of, will be using again and again my favorite tax site
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I found the tax professionals with the callback help fantastic.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY Great experience two years in a row!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2979