TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Excellent step-by-step instructions, entire process was completely painless
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax great service and have been useing turbo tax for years have no problems
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo Tax was quick and easy. 3-4 hrs saved Super easy to file the tax returns. also the live call helped in answering my queries
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful I appreciate the time that Lacy took to walk me through the process and help correct the mistakes I made when filing.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jorge Jorge was a huge help !! He had great customer service. Also it was very easy it file my return
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax reduced my filing time to only a couple Now that I have used Turbo Tax for a couple of years, this tax year was a breeze. Almost all of my info was in and correct.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANKS THIS WAS A PAINLESS EXPERIENCE THANKS TO THIS WEB SITE.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy fast easy fast money $$$$ been using for six years. love turbotax
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Program It was very easy to for me who is not tax savvy, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used it for years and it gets better each year.
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2747
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student