TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax returns are thoroughly reviewed The site did not recognize my email address so I couldn't "chat" with an expert
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had a few issues because of Safari Browser I had some issues with completing my taxes. None of the questions could resolve it. Finally, Brooke from Turbo Tax Co. was able to pinpoint my problem as the program has issues with Safari Browser. Finally completed my taxes in Google Chrome Browser. Wish the help section would have made reference to this incompatibility with Safari Browser, it would have saved me a week of aggravation. Thank you for your help Brooke. :)
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very intuitive and helpful I am very happy with the TurboTax product, this year I used the ask an expert feature and really appreciated the understandable language used with their response to my query. I feel very confident filing my returns this year!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great Product...very helpful!!! Would recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Premier is Great Using Turbo tax get easier each year. I still need to look a few forms directly to ensure everything is perfect and occasionally make a direct correction. Overall, it is great. I have used it for about a decade and will use it again next year.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy...reassuring popups ease the stress First time user....was concerned about accurate entry, but the transfer / input of the documents made things easy
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast very easy, guided me through everything I needed and had most of the information already loaded. It is a no brainer!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Very easy to use! Walks you through the entire process with just a few clicks. I will continue to use their services for years to come!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo tax I have used Turbo Tax several years and really like it!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More problems this year than usual I've had several problems with TT this year - delayed forms, forms with bugs, rejected returns, and now the announcement that I must upgrade to Catalina OS on my Macbook to use the product next year. Might be time to find another program.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1461
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student