TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 8 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 review head of household with two children this program gave me step by step instructions making it, quick and easy. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premier - w rental properties & fed e-file Best version of TTax I've ever worked with and I've been using TTax for 10 years or so. No errors, easy downloads, no painless loops, no calls to support. Really great experience (and really, I'm just an unbiased user, no TTax connections). Kudo's to the folks at Intuit for a job very well done. Thanks! : ) February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Great program, I was nervous but it was painless relativity quick and very easy, will use this every year. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Taxes! I am a huge fan of TurboTax and have used it for several years. It makes doing taxes quick and easy. Thanks! January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly and versatile This program is so thorough! I had to work with K-1 Schedule from an estate this year. Involved also was foreign income, the recipe for complexities. I tried H&R Block...program recommended I hire a CPA in the middle of the program! I love the wording TurboTax uses throughout all summaries! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved My Refund Rocked my World Hated the chore of entering wages and deductions info for 2015 when in past it was transferred from the previous return. Sales tax deduction did not present itself initially I had to dig around to find it. Otherwise, I liked the simplicity of use and easy format for entering info. I subscribe to the automatic delivery of Turbo Tax February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT JOB! INTUIT NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME WITH THE QUALITY OF THEIR PROGRAMS. COVERS ALL IMPORTANT POINTS WITH EASE January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to file taxes Although the cost of the software is a little high it still is less expensive then a tax preparer. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful I've used TurboTax for over 10 years and wouldn't think about changing sofeware. I previously was doing all my taxes by hand. At that time you received a tax booket to figure out whatever problem you came across. My daughter is a CPA she did my taxes a couple of time before I switch to TurboTax. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplification Great help and makes filing taxes easy February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ratto Plan I have been using Turbo Tax for about 8 years now and just love it, you guys rock! February 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It seems there are more & more added charges each year. Easy to use program. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been Using for almost two Decades Outstanding Application, would recommend to anyone, whether just starting or is a seasoned Tax payer. January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax preperation made easy February 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by too expansive No way to change filing status, used it for 10 years, but this probably be my last February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great refund February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done again February 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by bummer I can't get the state to print... it keeps coming up as "do not file" also the program double counted my 2014 tax payment in 2015 also the line showing the vacation home sale showed only that the house was an inheritance and did not show the transfer date. two errors i expect better from you Bob Conrad February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use!! What's not to like!! I have used Turbo Tax for years and never intend to switch to another method. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 90% There February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth While Investment I can spot some of the very useful additions to TurboTax over last years version. Too bad it could not load my information from last years TurboTax, it would have been very useful. For all other past years of TurboTax it loaded in with no problems. I like the added security of the Driver's License information. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Year! I've been using TurboTax for over 25 years and it keeps getting better. Keep up the good work! February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tax return experience will not use a CPA aga I liked TTax a lot but in the end I spent $58 on State Tax prep for Maryland eventhough I tried many many times to charge my credit card. T Tax would not let me set up an account ....password and other silly issues! It was really super frustrating, So instead of $19.99 I spent $58 on state prep fees!!! UGH! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy!!! Easy walk through of each section. Have used this for 9 years, without any problems OR AUDITS!! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time User I have been using TURBOTAX for many years and am still impressed. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shocked I was shocked when I looked at how much of my income was spent on insurance February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest program to use I enjoy doing my taxes with Turbo Tax. It made the process very easy and somewhat enjoyable. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's My Money-TurboTax I am a satisfied customer of Intuit Turbo Tax and will more than likely continue using it. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Quick Love how easy and helpful Turbo Tax is. Walking me step by step through the process and allowing me to save at any time, turn it off and pick back up where I left off at any time I choose. Feel confident in the frequent analysis & tax checks, including making sure my version is up to date on the latest tax laws. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:48:34.021-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.