TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 69 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! This is an excellent program that misses nothing and points out everything you need to have or do in order to get the most out of your taxes. Would like to be able to do a One time password protected saved pdf file, exel or word. Other than that, this is great and the calling the tax return up from the program is good as well. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love Easy Peasy. It's like a game where I happen to get money back at the end. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good application, easy to use The application works well, but the sneaky pricing changes are disturbing. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy It is easy fill in the blanks and the answers fill themselves in the form. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Premier Upgrade We were a little disappointed this year with the fact that TurboTax appears to have made changes to its tiers without changing the packaging information. We have always been able to use Deluxe, but were forced to upgrade this year to Premier with our home as the Deluxe was not able to handle the buying and selling of a home. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use but should not have had to up grade to get the schedule D February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Deluxe I was glad you reversed course on the Deluxe product. I need Schedule D and my return is not overly complicated. I should not have to buy an expensive and elaborate software package to do my taxes. I have used Turbo Tax for many years. I will not keep using it if I can not get the forms I need in Deluxe at a resoanble price. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using Turbo Tax for over 20 years. I wouldn't use anything else. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If Deluxe isn't fixed next year, I will use a different brand of software. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great follow thru Been using Turbo Tax for 6 years now. Love it!!!! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as pie Everything worked well except issues with Flex Plan Spending. When I was asked if I had a FSA plan the program sent me to fill out info from the associated 1099-SA. I did not receive a 1099-SA as my flex plan is thru my employer and the amount was included in my W-2. Maybe there should be a note that reflects the issue I had. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoking Good Blew right through the Covered CA. 1095-A stuff had me concerned at first February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I don't enjoy doing taxes, but this was the best way to get through them. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is well organized so that you can follow the process and go back to a specific topic if you need. The questions help clarify when or if you need to input. I have used Turbo Tax for years and the savings to me for doing the returns myself with Turbo Tax rather than a paid preparer such as H & R Block are tremendous. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got a great refund! TurboTax was very easy to use and didn't take very much time to complete. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy everything is pretty much spelled out how to put the numbers in and where February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Done box 11 for form 1099-DIV is not included with the other boxes and this is confusing. Also to apply tax refund to future taxes you must select payment vouchers before you are asked to allow this. Should be separate. forms do not print from turbo tax program directly. It is necessary to find the saved version and then print them February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fan for life Been using Turbotax for years, see no reason to switch to anything else. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Done! The step by step process made my taxes easy to do. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1099-Q forms This year I had a 529 Qualified Education Form 1099-Q for money withdrawn for my grandson's college expenses. I had to search for the program area covering the form. Additional comment: It is amazing to me how you can put together such a program with all the tax codes from our friendly IRS. You guys do a marvelous job. Thanks. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Software Busing TurboTax software for years without a problem. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th year using it. I like it February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience but Exposed I've used TurboTax for many years. I have found it to be excellent. However, with hacking and identity theft so prevalent I find the application lacking in security. Files are exposed to hackers with no internal way of protecting them. I use a third party encryption program for protection. It would be nice to have it built in. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My tax experience It is good overall but the inability to delete some items is frustrating February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Turbo Tax did the trick once again....................my taxes are done! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 First Return Same functionality as before but needed an upgrade to Premier to get it. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by mmmmm It said one free state efile but I didn't get that. I had to pay for it. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great income tax software program at a reasonable price and easy to use. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software Year-in and Out Have used it for over 10 years and never had a problem. It is good. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very painless experience I love the whole process. Very easy for a novice to complete. Thanks February 23, 2015
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 105 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.