TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 68 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by great help to complete a sometimes burdensome task February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tax software I've used TurboTax for over a decade. I recommend. February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Turbo Tax drove me crazy this year! not happy w/ TT this year.Bought 2 diff. versions- February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time married The software program allows for you to enter multiple forms and deduction scenarios. The software is easy to use and comes with great help screens and guidance. I did not like that the Premier version made you pay $19.99 for e-file state returns. That could have been included in the pricing. I opted out and went to my state site and filed directly. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by none Works well for me that is why I use it every year February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jumping the cost from $49.95 for Deluxe that has been allowing the entry of DIV income to Premium at $74.95 to just enter DIV income has me now considering one of the other programs for next year. I have been a loyal Turbo Tax since 2003 but 2014 has me rethinking it. Seems INTUIT is out to make a huge profit on those that have to report DIV income. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review 2014 Turbo Tax always explains things very accurately. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy! The process was thorough, accurate and expedient. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I have been using TT for years. Cannot beat it!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY Excellant product and tool for filing your taxes. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 After all the bad reviews, was easy as always. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You can't go wrong with Turbo Tax I've been divorced for 12 years and have used Turbo Tax for the last 10 years. It's so easy, once you've gathered all of your tax information together, it literally walks you through your return step by step. It knows all of the current tax codes and law changes that could affect your return and asks you all pertinent questions. Anyone can file their taxes using Turbo Tax! February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Federal Not all state forms available. Federal was good. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many Happy Returns Familiar interface, brings forward filer and tax information from previous years. Super-simple interview style layout. I've been using TurboTax for many years and really appreciate how much easier it is to use than the old paper-based process. Additionally, electronic filing is breeze -- refunds typically are deposited within about 3 weeks. All good. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Turbo tax is great, walks you through IRS filing January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I was very disappointed when Turbo Tax decided to charge $30 more to complete a return they previously did with the "Deluxe" edition. I guess it's not so "deluxe" after all. Be very careful if you depend on their download service because it is not complete and you probably will have to do some of the accounts, even from the same institution, by hand. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax...well....SOOOOOO EAAAAAASY So Easy, Very User Friendly, Accurate. Thanks TT February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It worked for me! This is the first time I've had to file a more complicated return on my own and knew I needed help. I did go on the IRS website to make sure I'd allocated everything correctly. And while I wasn't able to download the files, I was still able to enter everything manually without a problem. Turbo Tax walked me through every step and then made me verify the important information. I am very pleased with the results. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trouble in paradise TT deluxe, aside from the gross mistake of moving schedule D onto a more expensive version (if it remains so next year I will not be using Intuit's product), unfortunately no long seems a accurate, automated method of tax data entry. Information from our W2 was not carried over on to my City of Flint, MI tax form for taxes with held, numerous fields for direct deposit, IAT status and others required manual entry at either the review or my own personal review. This product was much better in the past. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Must better than last year! Not a single issue! February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 Premier Some items were difficult to correct after intitial entry of data. I have learned to triple check things before final filing. Would be better if program allowed preparation of multiple state returns. For the price of this program, I would expect to be able to e-file the state return for free, but an additional $19.95 was required to efile the state return. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Roy Return Always comfortable to have TT prepare my return February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by did taxes did my taxes during a snowstorm simple and fast January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and straight forward All these many years with no mistakes or audits February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! REFUND Loved turbotax everything laid out nicely. Easy February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good, and Reliable I've been using Turbotax for many years. This year seems to be relatively smoother...each year things get easier. I am also pleased that you have eliminated a lot of the marketing rigamarole at the end of the process. That extraneous stuff was irritating in past years, coming as it did just after one successfully filed. I will stick with it for 2015. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax Program I have used turbotax since the program was introduced many, many years ago. It has been improving every year. Turbotax is easy to use even for beginners. I t will walk you through every tax situation. It prompts you for the entry and explains way. For the experienced user, you are able to enter you own info without being prompted on all forms. Love this program! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TAX Filing for 4014 Very Good program . Have used every year. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved this old lady's remaining brain power! Wouldn't want to do our taxes without TT. February 20, 2015
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 90 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.