TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 162 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am very hopeful that I receive the refund promised. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day! Covers all my tax issues. Easy to understand and use. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Fabulous tool made easy and completely user friendly. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to do my taxes If you pay attention it is very easy to file a return February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rocked my refund this is a great program and it was very helpful to me February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Accurate calculating basis for stocks was a bit of a challenge March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Software Busing TurboTax software for years without a problem. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using ur service longer than I remember Really helped me dig out a few hidden tax deductions. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Nothing negative - easy to use, corrected by mistakes March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Overall great performance, keep up the effort. Thanks March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Turbotax in about 5 yrs Good program. Easy to use and appears quite complete. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to go - nice refund Used TurboTax for years, all ways satisfied March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is an invaluable tool for tax preparation. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try It! You'll Love It! Turbo Tax gives you confidence taxes are done right! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax Premiere I like being able to import most of the information. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My refund I would and do recommend Turbo tax to people I know. March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had real trouble with royalties vs business schedule February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax premier i hve used this program over 10 years and i love it. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software! Great software with easy use! Keep up the good work! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I FEEL THAT A EFILE STATE SHOULD BE PART OF THE COST February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use, and easy to import financial info! March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except missing South Carolina form TC-44 I have used Turbo Tax since the early 90's. Great tool which continues to improve. I do feel they could expand on the support for state taxes. You can't e-file in SC if you need to use a specific form TC-44 Excess Insurance Premium Credit. ..it's a .simple form...not sure why it is not included. They ask for the info , but don't include the form. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Question pages returing to to top of page every time February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This was so easy to do. I will recommend this to all February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a little trouble following directions for review March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments on TurboTax Have used for at least last 5 years with no problems March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing Demystified Love this software! No need to pay an expensive CPA. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy will not use again because cannt use deluxe anymore. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets easier every year I get more comfortable with this software every year March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found Turbo Tax to be very easy to follow and use. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T13:03:22.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10217, tr_10217
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 230 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.