TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 159 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.2 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Schedule K-1 data entry for 1040 filing The form should be used so that the data on Form 1120S (Fed) and 100S (CA) would be transferred box by box. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review2014 Excellent. Turbo Tax took care of my split property expenses, depreciations of several properties, and all. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another easy year TT is great, it takes information from our previous TT prepared returns and keeps us from re-entering data. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got me GREAT results Have used TurboTax for several years and am very happy with the results and ease of completing the returns. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer TurboTax 2014 worked as expected like all previous years. I'm a satisfied customer. Keep up the great work. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Filing taxes has never been easier! Now that you can e-file, makes this process as painless as possible : ) March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by State tax return I like this product and have used it some ten years now and will continue. Thank you for you online support March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The step-by-step review of all income and expense categories makes it easy to complete even complex returns March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by used for many years I have used TurboTax for many years and would not think of doing my taxes without it. Very worth the money! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Alumni Like using TTax for several years now since it takes much of the agony and frustration with all the documents and ...what goes where.. decisions. Come tax time, its stressful enough with all the questions and details, but TTax makes it much simpler along with the reliability that its correct. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADP Nice I liked being able to pull my W-2 info from ADP. It saved a lot of typing. It took about an hour. Most of that time was spent searching for my tax information. I also liked being able to e-file. It was a lot less time consuming. I have used Turbo Tax for many years and will continue to do so. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAST AND EASY I have been using TurboTax Deluxe for many years. I was very surprises that Sch D and the import of investments are no longer supported in the Deluxe version. But intuit provided a seamless upgrade to TurboTax Premier and the issue was resolved. What will happen for 2015 Taxes, I do not know, March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User friendly for most parts Satisfied I have used online version for 3 or 4 years maybe more - purchased the software ths year April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have always like Turbo Tax I have always found Turbo Tax so nice and easy to use. It takes the guess work out of filing taxes. However this year, I was getting frustrated because it wanted a code from a form that was blank on the form. It would not let me e-file as it took the blank box as an error, so I had to paper file. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service & program I love turbo tax. I prefer the CD version. I tried going thru a credit union last year & it cost me more! I was disappointed that I couldn't transfer those files for this year but Turbo Tax makes it so easy to do taxes the transfer is just to verify one has included everything. SO easy to use. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank god that's over! much better than the one time I tried the competitors software...less time consuming than paper. Thanks!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Overall easy to use. The process led me through the whole return without any hiccups. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used TurboTax for years I've used TurboTax for 20 years. I've been everything from self-employed to employed by others while drawing SS, to retired with various mutual funds, which now help support me. Whatever my situation in life, I know that TurboTax will help me conquer the shoals of a complex tax system. Thanks April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The almost complete guide to taxes Health deductions section only minimally addresses Retiree Health Reimbursement Accounts and how they are treated in FIT and SIT. Could ask what the RHRA was used to offset on the medical expenses section. Had to go to Pub 969 and other references to figure out how to handle. Still not 100% sure. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by CANNOT PREVIEW OR PRINT As stated in the review title, I cannot preview or print a copy of my personal return. I was able to to both with my business return which I purchased at the same time through Amazon. So what gives/ Iv'e looked several times on your help feature,but have yet to see any real answers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very easy I would recommend every one try Turbo Tax first before going to some of the questionable tax preparation outfits. Deductions are really quite straight forward to enter and the hype of big savings from "experts" usually aren't that big. It's really easy to do your own taxes and getting easier. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clicked Next and Done I just clicked next a bunch and ended up with my taxes done. Seems easy enough. Money $$$ April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal and State Income Tax Returns After using professional tax return programs for a many years, I am surprised and happy with the Turbo Tax product for individual returns. You can purchase the level of return that is necessary for your individual needs, whether it be Corporate, Small Business, Sch E Income, or a simple return. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Tax Preparation I've been using Turbo Tax to prepare my taxes for approx. 20 years and it has never failed me. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used Turbotax since its inception This program works better than any previous tax program and is economical with easy to follow directions. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non techie using TurboTax It was way better than going to a CPA and paying all that money and having no input in how they were done. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I did a very careful job answering all the questions because I wanted to make sure I got it right. However, after finishing I reviewed the actual returns and discovered several incorrect entries. That took another 2 hours to make it correct. But it did mean $120 more in my state refund. Score! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as usual, Turbo Tax was easy to use this year. We had special issues, but the software made it easy. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great tool to wade through the tax laws Each year TurboTax offers an easy way to complete our taxes by asking simple questions, identifying forms needed and walking through the myriad of tax law. We have confidence that we are contributing our fair share without the worry of making a clerical mistake or missing a potential deduction. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for printing I have used TurboTax for over ten years. It has always been accurate. The printing of the tax return for mailing or for a record has gotten very difficult and slow. I also noticed this year that it assumed that I still had K-1 forms even though I had sold all of those partnership stocks in 2012. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:27:31.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-159, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16932, tr_16932
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 157 158 159 160 161 ... 385 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.