TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 103 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fuss-got down to business I loved the format and the total time it took to finish. Questions were relevant and to the point. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returns Why haven" I received a confirmation from Federal or the State of New York? I filed on Feb 4?????? February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Income Taxes Made Simple I have used Turbo Tax software for more then 10 years. A great tool to complete your income taxes. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but filing stinks I've used turbo tax before, it was quick and easy, steps you through everything you need. Problem was when there is a problem you need to fix IT DOESN'T TELL YOU WHAT NEEDS FIXED!!!!! ENDED UP PAYING FOR E-FILING MY STATE TAX THEN COULD NOT E-FILE IT. Now I'm stuck trying to get a refund on my e-file. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TTax Review Better when Marshall Loeb narrated and walked you thru. Maybe you should have Suzie Orman narrate. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Turbo Tax is very easy to use as long as you have all your paperwork March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy This is my forth year using Turbo Tax. It's accurate, and thorough. Can't beat it! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent complicated taxews of two states was a bit scary but Turbotax made it manageable. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and done!!!! Another year another dollar out the door. How can we overcome with the man holding us down. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I hope when you make changes in the future you handle it better that when you released the deluxe March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally done with 2014!!!! Overall, great to use. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little disappointed Turbo Tax was not helpful at all when trying to understand what the state wanted on the schedules March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Review Overall good but could use some tweaking. Some questions are not as precisely worded as they need to be. Also, I noticed the mailing instructions or address did not print this year or 2013. Possibly a mistake on my part but 2 years in a row when this has printed in all of my previous years. Thank you March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT Premier Good program. While I don't know 'how' but feel the interview format/questions could be improved. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Refund Procedure Have used TurboTax for several years. Feel very comfortable with the product and ensures accuracy March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very useful As always, Turbo Tax helps me catch all my possible deductions and is so useful. If I had filed by hand I would have received $150 less in refund because I missed a credit I could take. Having to pay an extra $20 for the Premier version is too bad, but its not a big deal since I got my money out of it! January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately no refund...all payments I have used Turbo Tax since 2004 with a minimum of obstacles. Just wish I was getting money back. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dealing with a rollover IRA was confusing. Glad you reinstated schedule D into the Delux package. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I like the product because it's easy to use, transfers prior year's info, thorough and intuitive. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steady as she goes Turbo Tax consistently makes the process of preparing and processing our tax returns stress free. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use this means to fill in your paperwork - E A S Y Just get your paper work together - and do it all year in file folders - income, taxes, donations February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Experience This was a pretty good experience. I received helpd and I was able to quickly get my return done. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy FIling I like using TurboTax because it keeps track of everything from previous filings and queries me accordingly. It makes sure I don't leave anything out. It is fast, efficient and easy to use. Only in some instances are there items that can be confusing, but that's more of an IRS issue than anything else. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did it! I liked that it walked me through it all and it gave me examples of the answers to the questions. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy but expensive I like TurboTax, it works really well to file my business and personal taxes. However, I resent the fact that I have to pay extra to buy the state module, and then I have to pay ANOTHER $19.99 to actually efile my state taxes. It's irritating. They should include efiling of state in the purchase price. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Great Refund Very easy to use eventhough we have an in home office, rental property and some stock situations. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Do Your Taxes I have used Turbo Tax for the last 8 years and have loved it. This year they changed the options. I had to upgrade and they charged $30 and for the inconvenience they are only giving me $25 back. How about all $30. If I started my taxes after February 7th, I would not have been charged any extra money. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a simple rental and had to upgrade this year. More money for Turbo Tax. I don't like that. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ACA = New Complexity Easy walk through the scary land of government forms, which are not always designed to be simple! February 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:38:05.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-103, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9129, tr_9129
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 101 102 103 104 105 ... 203 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.