TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 100 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Going Sign on to broker, hit "download," and every form and amount is entered, which saves a lot of agony. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy- year after year! I use TurboTax every year and continue to be pleased with its ease of use and ease of understanding. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Federal and State RTNs Would be nice if Federal and State returns would automatically complete form when info is installed March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Tried H&R block for our family trust and NEVER again. Next year I will use TurboTax for Trust acct. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by in the mail could not find answer on quartly payment when estm income in 2015 is lower March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have always liked Turbo Tax and recommended it. I don't like how Turbo Tax tried to change what you get when you buy the Deluxe product this year. I appreciate the fact that you made things right. If this happens again, I will look for other software in the future. Please don't mess with what works! March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price increase The con says it all. I will likely use H&R Block next year unless Intuit remedies this. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finished my taxes!! Really happy to have used Turbo Tax this year. Usually have a professional tax preparer complete our taxes and pay over $300. The price seems to go up every couple of years as well. The cost of using Turbo Tax and paying for Audit protection saved us more than half of what we paid last year! If you have internet access and all of your paperwork, complete and file your own taxes! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found TurboTax Investments & Rental Property easy to use for most of the preparation process. Based on my tax data filing estimated tax payments were not required for 2015. However, I decided that I wanted to do so. I had some difficulty in forcing federal and state estimated payment forms, but eventually was able to do so. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Stuff as easy as always March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WAS GENERALLY EASY i didn't realize that I needed the Primier version to enter trade info. and this caused some delay. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product after many years of usage Walks you through every possible deduction step-by-step. Couldn't be easier after 10+ years of use. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Product - Year after Year, it works. It is a great product. All you need to do is be a little organized and you can file your own taxes. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Best Software. It was very easy to fill and the software guided me through step by step. Thank you! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've been using Turbotax for nearly a decade and have been pleased with its continuing ease of use. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Next year This is my fourth year using TurboTax and it keeps getting more comprehensive, with very detailed clarifcations on difficult -thorny issues. I am learning a great deal every year. The price keeps getting higher every year and I might need to buy the most expensive version next year to cover all gaps. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting easier every year I have been using Turbo Tax, almost every year since it was first introduced. I used to prepare my taxes and then have a friend, who is a CPA, review it. After several years of this I have the confidence to know that any errors on my returns are due to data entry errors on my part. Love this program. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie!! This program is so simple a child could do it. Very easy and simple with step by step instructions. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Excellent I love the step by step process. I love that it uses last years returns so I don't forget something March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy as Always Good intuitive user interface. Process was relatively painless. The explanations were very helpful. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have been using TurboTax for 20 years and have always liked how it guides me through the process. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked good as usual I've been using Turbo Tax for more than 10 years. Always works great for me. Quick and easy to use. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so easy Easy to use, makes sure you don't miss anything. Like the fact it remembers from the previous year. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would highly recommend using Turbo Tax even new users will appreciate simple and direct Q&A format. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Time Help I had a major long-term capital investment loss and Turbo Tax lead me through this complicated situation (multiple Lots) to properly insert the correct information on Forms 1099-B, 8949 and Schedule D. I didn't have to pay a tax accountant hundreds of dollars. Great software and big-time money saver. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger refunds This is the second year I have used Turbo Tax Deluxe. It is much easier than I thought it would be. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pat's review I did not like that I had to pay $30.00 more to download the Premier edition after I bought the Deluxe edition, in order to be able to list my stocks and mutual funds. I have used your Deluxe product for many years. You need to put it back like it was in previous years. Never had this problem before. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as usual Imports my previous data, imports my W2, easy to update info based upon last year. Smooth and easy. January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glad to be done Was irked by the need to buy Premier with only one stock transaction, then to apply for $25 rebate. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by INTELLEGENT REFUND I have been using Turbo Tax for a number of years. It has been a great tool, and helped my piece of mind with its detailed questions, as well as import capability, which has improved significantly over the years. I can say, I am addicted to this program. Please continue to improve it. Thanks. Velit February 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T14:28:35.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_8854, tr_8854
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 197 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.