TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 95 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less time! I've used turbo tax 5+ years. It covers all my needs with my rental property. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still with you I have been using turbo tax for years and have had no true problems thus far. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25% cost of HR Block This is my first time filing myself with Turbo Tax electronically. I like it. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an easy program to use I have used this program for the last four years, and always a breeze to use. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY USER FRIENDLY. IMMEDIATE REAL TIME QUESTIONS ANSWERED. OUTSTANDING!!!!!! February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Part of my federal return did not transfer from last year and I had to enter the info again. My PA state return was not able to be e-filed because of a glitch in schedule A. Now I have to figure our how to mail a return again! Based on the above nonsense the fee I paid is ridiculous! I will be shopping for a new tax preparer! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Intuit. I work for Quickbooks . I dont have to go drop off my taxes to anyone and go back to pick them up. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by walked me thru step by step all tax info regarding selling a home this year! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Service Excellent service for the price February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love TurboTax. Very thorough and easy to use. Filed taxes at kitchen table. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTALLY TERBO No Massachusetts problems for the first time. Yeaaaaaa! February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spent more money on the upgrade when it wasn't needed. Disappointed in this. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carry over is the best! I enjoy using turbotax every year to see what I can do to lower my tax bill. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy I was agonizing over doing my taxes, because this time of year that's what we do. I finally sucked it up, fired up the old computer, punched up Turbo Tax. Every thing was made so easy, i actually did not mind preparing my taxes. It was a walk in the park. Thank You, Turbo Tax for making this years tax experience pleasant. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loyal User Miffed TurboTax is a great product. Charging extra for almost EVERYTHING is annoying. I received a 1099-B with proceeds of $196 and I had to pay $54 to get this transaction on my Return. I'm sure you don't care, but I am not a happy man and I have been with you for YEARS. Sadly I must find another resource for tax return prep. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity is Supreme I have used this method for several years and see no reason to not continue. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied The Federal went rather well, but now I can't get the state return to print. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The 2014 return is so much less complicated then in the past. Turbotax rocks February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Refund First time user. It was easy. Very well put. Nice system. Will use it again. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the best I have used Turbo Tax for years, and one of the best features is how it saves your previous years info. You don't have to re-enter everything AND it gives you a comparison between this year and the previous. I always feel confident that my info is accurate and safe and I know I'm getting the max refund. I LOVE TURBO TAX!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I never understand why people feel taxes are so daunting. I've used Turbotax for years now in all different situations, all with similar results. Whether I was selling stock, having a small business to account for, or just a normal, run of the mill, year, Turbotax has always effortlessly stepped me through every situation. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done ! Always a plus to use. The ease of filling has made the last years a breeze ! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great refund! It has been 5 good years doing my taxes with Turbo Taxes. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Helpful My taxes are complicated, we have a rental house and we donate a lot to charity, but Turbo Tax makes it easy to understand all that applies and helps me get it done. I have used it for the past 7-8 years and can even go look at my old information if I need to. I don't see myself switching to another system any time soon. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whoopie! Plan to use TurboTax for the rest of my glorious tax paying years to come... February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest filing in years Intuit quickly addressed the security concerns from filing of state returns. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Walks you through every step and makes suggestions to save additional money. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don, buy the CD I bought a CD, could not transfer tax info, I had to buy it again on lin.. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Awesome easy to use, helpful by asking the questions, calculated everyting I needed February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The process was easy to follow and straight forward! I recommend turbo tax. February 19, 2015
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 143 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.