TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 95 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using Turbo Tax Turbo Tax takes you through you tax preparation step by step and I have bee using Turbo Tax for over 9 years. I am very satisfied with this product. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everybody should use TurboTax I like TurboTax because it's easy to import financial data. Based on the answers to questions asked, TurboTax presents me with proper forms to file. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love Turbo Tax I've used TT for years and it never disappoints. The only disappointment is the amount of tax I have to pay...but that's an issue for another forum. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Changes Converted property in 2014 to rental and though it was a lot more work to compile the paperwork in the end the process netted me a very nice refund! April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tedious I didnt like that I couldnt find the option to chat with someone. I got stuck on the sale of my house forms and it took me a while to complete them. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast I actually look forward to doing my taxes, since I always get a refund. It takes me about an hour every year with Turbo Tax and is super convenient. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gets easier every year I am more and more impressed each year with Turbotax.It is thorough and concise at the same time. I have used H&R Block with dissappointing results. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My return A+ Make importing easier used to be strait forward now took some time to figure out. Why not just a button you can highlight that says IMPORT NOW... February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pause often Being able to save and revisit sections as often as one likes is very helpful. Often going through the process I'm prompted with questions that I need to research or discuss with my spouse. I can easily save what I'm doing and return at my convenience. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by get's easier every year As each year goes by, it becomes increasingly easier to file, wither old tax returns on file, very easier to compare to previous filings and update. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results every year I have been using turbo tax for 10 years. The one year that I went to a tax specialist I was audited and had to pay back about $200. With turbo tax I can do it myself and know that I didn't miss anything but still feel like someone is checking it over. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Easy and straightforward. I do like the running total of the refund on the side, I can see what is killing my refund. Helped me quite a bit with some new tax items for me this year. Made something the IRS makes extremely confusing relatively painless. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax review I've been using turbotax for at least 5 years and I find it to be a great tool for doing my taxes. Turbotax was well suited to my needs, easy to use, and convenient for my situation. It seems to get better each year that I use it and I appreciate that. February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Online turbotax premier review Would love to recommend this and keep using it but you have got to fix the bugs. If this happens again I will consider switching to another provider February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-peasy! TurboTax has helped us with our taxes for the last 6 years. We have never been audited and always had an accurate return filed. You can't beat the price or ease of filing. There are no complicated IRS forms to fill out: just simple questions to answer. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'M DONE! Great product. Questions are easy to understand and follow. It is very helpful to have everything you think you might need -- donation receipts, special forms if needed. etc when you begin. I've used Turbo Tax for years -- have never been disappointed. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy enough for an old fool! I have been recommending TurboTax and I find it easy to use and much cheaper than H & R block. Anyone who has used it on my recommendation loved it! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Safe So easy to use and consistent with the tax laws. No worries about doing anything wrong because Turbotax safe guards you against that. Don't use a service like H&R Block, all they are doing is using software like turbotax. And you pay more than double!! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes the most out of a painful process I don't know why anyone would pay someone to file their taxes unless they have major properties and complex investments that they do not understand. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fast, efficient and easy to prepare forms. Takes you through each step and double checks your responses. Helps you if there is an error when filing. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We've used Intuit's TurboTax program for years. As long as you have all of your tax forms, TurboTax allows almost ANYONE to file their taxes easily. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy! i have used Turbo Tax year after year and it is so great and easy to use! Makes dealing with selling of stock and school deductions a piece of cake! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by white refund No explanation for what the form is for during correction part. And it was not an amount that I entered. Not sure if it was the right amount or not. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX makes it so easy. Turbo Tax walks you through it. No more confusion, no more wondering what something means or what to do next. They are right there with the answers. February 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to upgrade to the more expensive version just to input a stock loss. The program is good overall but $90 is way too much money to spend on it. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate, easy, and secure Turbo tax has saved me money on tax preparation fees and also has empowered me to do my own taxes in their safe, accurate, and user friendly system! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be easier Been using this service several years now and see no reason that I won't continue too. Fast, easy and yet they explain things completely if you ask. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax - Simple To Use I have used Turbo Tax in the past, but this year it was better than ever. The answers in the links to questions were clear and concise. The phone support was quick and efficient. I would highly recommend this software if your taxes are simple or basic. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought this was excellent I had no idea how user friendly this was. I had been paying someone hundreds of dollars for years. Man oh man. And just to think they were just using a program like the one I just used for my own taxes unfreakin believable. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful! TurboTax is a great way to file your taxes! The step-by-step instructions were easy to follow and understand. We called their customer service team and they were extremely helpful in answering our questions. We will surely be using TurboTax next year!! March 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:37:40.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16297, tr_16297
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.