TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 89 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I've used TurboTax for the last 5 years and must say it is definitely the easiest way to file taxes. They walk you thru everything every step of the way. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I love using Turbo Tax. The software keeps getting better and better - making is simple to use and as easy to understand our screwy tax code as possible. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H&R will never top Turbo Tax! love working with Turbo Tax, they have all our information only have to put in a couple dollar amounts and they do the rest as easy as 1-2-3 then sign... January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Simple! What a fantastic product. I am a recent home owner and was worried about issues with filing properly to get the most deductions I possibly could. Safe to say that TurboTax ROCKS and it was very easy with the step by step guidance. Awesome product! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, but Price is high!!!!!! Product is great, but I don't think it should be as expensive as it is. I think it should be about half of what it is now. Overall, great product though. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by finished gives me the assurance that I am filing correctly versus hoping I remember to review and include all I need to. I wish some things were more clear to me but feel it is because of my tax law ability (the reason I use Turbo Tax) rather than the tool February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Taxes I have used Turbo Tax for the last 5 or 6 years and have never had a problem. My taxes are easy, not owning a business etc., but for the ordinary salary earning or retired persons like us, it takes the headache out of dreading Tax time! Thank you. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy to use This is my second year using this and once again it was very easy to use. Helpful hints throughout along with explanations to assit each step of the way! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Way to Save Turbo Tax makes filing your taxes yourself very doable. Plus it saves me a couple hundred dollars compared to what I used to pay a CPA to do them for me. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why wait until your accountant is available? I've been using TurboTax for years - over a decade in fact. It probably is just as robust as the software used by most tax prep services, if not more so. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1, 2, 3 Turbo Tax makes it so easy with step by step instructions, back menus, save til later options, and so much more. I will continue to use it in the future. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it I use to use TaxAct but I now I WILL NEVER USE IT AGAIN. TurboTax was understandable and it didn't make me scratched my head. It made it simple and quick January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is The Coolest Thing on Earth Turbo Tax is reminiscent of the olden days when we all had family accountants that remembered our intimate details. I love it! Taxes are fun with Turbo Tax! The encouraging statements that go along with each of the steps make me feel like a rock S February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This couldn't be easier! I've been using TurboTax more and more confidently each year. The guidance is simple and easy to follow. One worksheet detail was a little troublesome to resolve. All in all I'm comfortable preparing my own taxes when I'm ready thanks to TurboTax. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Painless I like it. And I have always used it. It's great and intuitve software. Would like to see fees lowered. Overall great product and I'll be back next year. January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent program I would agree that the program represent a significant improvement over last year but the increasing cost does decrease the possibility of continued use. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tax Service A+. I have used TurboTax for several years and would not use any other tax preparation service. Turbo keeps your previous tax year and uses this to populate the new year. Makes it so easy to file year after year. You can't go wrong with TurboTax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent help My only issue is that I felt I should have had a few more deductions for the sale of our primary residence and the purchase of a new residence. At this moment, I believe theTurbo Tax program has obtained the maximum refund I can expect. Thank you. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as can be no problems at all. if you can read plain language you can follow along without any problems. have been doing this for years now and it just gets easier. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Can't beat what TurboTax offers for the price. In the past I spent countless hours making sure I found every savings possible, and I tried TurboTax and found that it came up with the same result in just a day sitting down in front of the computer. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Loved the process. we've been using this program for the past several years and will never change! Extremely simple and when we started renting out our house, TurboTax made it extremely easy to deduct everything that was possible. Thank you much!! February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but didn't appreciate entering all my stock gains and then having the program tell me I had to pay more to use the info I had just entered. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now. I have always been satisfied with the accuracy and details of the program. I recommend it to everyone. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Was hard to locate where to deduct expenses for my rental property, thought it would be done in the deduction section, not in the income & wages section. February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by S L O W ! ! ! Completing your forms took forever! Perhaps because of routing through Vanguard's website? It was so painfully slow that I will not do it this way again. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute change It would be nice to review ALL pages before it goes to the print mode. I only found a duplicate capital gain entry after printing out the forms the first time. Then I had to go in an edit the return. It was better at that function a few years ago. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy Made all my donations easy to track and there were a lot of them this year after cleaning out the garage of "kids"stuff and just cleaning out the closets February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1099-B entries The adjustment code error problem for 1099-B entries was an extremely frustrating issue that Turbo Tax should have fixed. Otherwise the product is great. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super simple for newlyweds Whether importing documents from other sites or simply letting us search forums for people with similar situations, TurboTax makes filing taxes a breeze. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight forward and Simple! I've had my taxes done by a CPA for the past 20+ years so was a bit skeptical this year, my CPA retired... I will be back with Turbo Tax again next year! March 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:14:24.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-89, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16266, tr_16266
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 87 88 89 90 91 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.