TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 89 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good process. Liked to review and questions to make sure didn't miss anything. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly, easy to navigate and I will be a faithful user. Thank You very much! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm part of getting my BILLIONS back Great software. I really liked the way the software auto-saved my work in progress! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy refund I have used Turbotax since 2009 and I am always satisfied with the results. I trust that I am getting the biggest return, and it is a simple process to import my W2 information automatically. The price to file federal and state is not cheap, but if you return is hefty, it's worth it to have a quick and easy process! January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy-Fast Easy and Fast. Feel a bit overpriced compared to what I started out paying Turbotax January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hope you know Easy instructions, easy to follow, lot better than setting in a tax office waiting. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it! I have used Turbotax for last 5 years and once again they have Nailed It! Thank you February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Success again Love Turbo Tax. Have used it for around 10 years now and have had no issues at all. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboCharger2014 I have been with Turbo Tax since the past couple of years and I am truly delighted. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good ROTH IRA questions were correctly ask for my name. ROTH IRA questions were correctly ask for my wife's name half way through and then you used my name on the final questions that applied to my wife. Obviously an error which I ignored. When the review was done it showed the correct numbers for both of us, so all is well. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER YEAR DONE I AM A LONG TIME USER OF TURBOTAX AND I LOVE IT. USER FRIENDLY February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Quick and Easy Simple, Quick and Easy. No problem filing returns. Hope it never changes February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for the service! Keep making a great program! love the help, service team, quality of the product! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Overall a very good experience. Application guides me through the process smoothly February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy Overall great product, I have been using it for years and have never had a problem February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Schulz 2014 Taxes Turbo tax was easy to use and I recommend it. I did have some issues attempting to log in......wondering if it was browser related. I started the form using Bing then Saved and Exited, but upon returning it showed me as logged in but the page would not display properly.....moved over to Google and then I got back in. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Doing My Own Taxes Overall I really enjoyed doing my own taxes. TurboTax has this down to a science. This walks you through each step thoroughly. There are places you can click on and there is further explanation. I feel some of the sections could have better explanation or explained differently. Overall I would recommend this product! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax I've been using since 1997 and each year it's easier to use. In the years I've been using Turbo tax I've been divorced once, dependents and 0 dependents, disabled child, rental property, sold rental, sold and purchased 3 personal dwellings, sold real estate for a few years, and worked for government in public sector. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax made it very easy to get my paperwork done. They walk you right thru it. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no nightmares I've used Turbo Tax for 5+ years and having no idea how to file, it was a breeze. I'm not good with numbers but did have all the paperwork required. I wouldn't use any other system. I don't buy the disk, I just use the internet version and am charged nothing or the applicable fee for my needs. Never go anywhere else. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready for our Refund! Turbo Tax is reliable and we recommend it to anyone looking to do their own taxes! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy The hardest part of filing with TurboTax is getting my own tax documents together! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Filing System A repeat customer of Turbo Tax as they continue to make easy to file your returns. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes most of the anxiety out of doing taxes I switched from using H&R block. This website is easier to navigate and understand February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gets better every year Over the years I've filed single and married, with and without dependents, as a homeowner, in a variety of states, and even itemized health and job expenses. In all situations I have felt confident that I have received the maximum benefits for my changing circumstances. If you want to do your own taxes, use TurboTax. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make it easy TurboTax is so easy to use. Our taxes aren't straight forward, and this commodity makes it easy enough I can do my taxes without hiring outside help. It really is as simple as a few steps: get paperwork together, enter applicable information from said paperwork, check over information entered, click a button to file. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy. keep your records straight during the year and your return can be filed in a snap. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy Better and easier than ever before. Really made doing my taxes a LOT less painful. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty fast easy to get through the tax application. Good guidance to do this on your own. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing with you was quick, simple and efficient. Highly recommend your service! February 23, 2015
<<prev 87 88 89 90 91 ... 139 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.