TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 88 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can not log in successfully with IE, But, thru Firefax without problem A overall site map will help to make it more easy to use February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Unbelievable! The easiest tax filing I have ever done. I would recommend this to all my friends and family! Thank you Turbotax!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless and easy Been using TurboTax for 10+ years and always find it easy to use while I sit at my dining room table! Feel confident in product. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to follow Turbo Tax is easy to use and has step by step guidelines to see you through to the end. Easy e-file with updates of your return. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even faster than I expected! This is not the first year that I've used TurboTax. Things were more complicated this year but I think I accomplished my taxes in record time since I was familiar with the process. I liked being able to pause the process for a day or so and pick up right where I left off. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best And easy !! I have been using Turbo Tax for 5 Years, i did try some other software available out there, but there is no one like Turbox Tax. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Just wasn't clear when and how I could print...got to the end and only option was to exit. Will go back in and see how to do it. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I have used turbo tax for the past 10 years and it is very easy and quick to file. They ask all of the right questions and have so many quick help boxes if something doesn't make sense. I save hundreds of dollars each year filing my own taxes. Definitely support turbo tax. March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by COST has skyrocketed!! Until I completed the process I was unaware of the total cost and since I did not choose to e-file there was no backing out. I LOVE THE red warning that indicates that I should e-file to speed the return when TURBO just showed that I owe over 4 grand.- better get your act together. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy Great product. Have used it for years. My only suggestion is to keep it similar to prior years. I like being able to view my actual forms as I answer the questions because I know what it's supposed to look like and sometimes the questions confuse me. Intuit always makes filing easy. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supper easy I love using Turbo Tax every year. I really like how they same my information from the year before. This saves me lots of time. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy I have been using TurboTax Web for about 10 years. They keep improving the presentation and thoroughness. I like to follow the Tax Section Guides to be sure I the maximum deductions and exemptions. I like the Web version because I can do when I want to. Five Stars from me. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better w/age I've become familiar with navigating the different screens. Familiarity has taken several years and various tax situations. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Love Turbo Tax. Use it every year. I love how it saves and auto transfers your previous years tax info. Makes it fast and easy! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps getting better and better I've used TurboTax for years, and this was the best year yet. Super easy to use, and it carries forward almost all information. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Experience I have found filing our taxes with y'all has been very easy, reassuring & quick, Thank for providing this program to all of us. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple - Step by Step Help I purchased the deluxe version first and then discovered I needed the premium. So easy to go online and do the upgrade and continue on with my tax prep. Start to finish in less than 90 minutes!! Step by Step prompts helped me to be confident I was getting everything right. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and educational Love, love, love. Easy to use when you don't have taxes that are too complicated like me. A few extra forms here and there. I get caught up reading all the rules because they are just there at your finger tips when you file. I love the simplicity and the education to boot. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it Somewhat hesitant to write a review, since I haven't double-checked the details of what Turbo-Tax actually did. But, assuming that things were done correctly, TT saved me considerable time and possibly some money. Mostly glad that taxes are out of the way for another year. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been using turbo tax for the past couple of years, and have found that your product is great, easy and efficient to use. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by super helped a lot but some areas needed a little more of a break down for me to completely feel like I understood what was happening March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Long Time User Loves This Software! TurboTax is the way to go when you don't have simple returns or when you want to e-file as they make it an easy process. Still cheaper than going to a CPA and can do it all from safety of your own home! Thanks again for making this mandatory annual pain a bit less painful! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent way to do your Taxes! I have been using TurboTax for 10 years now! It's been great! And my taxes aren't easy, kind of complicated actually, lot of different areas to cover, rentals, stocks, mortgages, losses, depreciation, etc., and they cover it all, in more detail than I ever thought. Thanks! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund This is the 3rd or 4th year that I have used Turbo Tax, I like it for its simplicity and ease to complete the forms in one day. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax turbotax walks you through your returns every step of the way. I don't worry about filing taxes because I know it's done right. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh No! Not any more $$$ to the Feds! I can't believe how much I pay in taxes each year, Federal and 2 state taxes. A lot of $$$$$$. What do they do with the money? February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax rocks!! Maximum refund!! I have been using TurboTax since 2006. I am amazed by this super product. I have recommended it to many of my friends and colleagues. I will not stop using it!! My good friends at TurboTax, keep up the good work and rock America with maximum refunds. Simply thank you. Tek. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love TurboTax love how TurboTax remembers me and makes every year easy, however I can choose to customize any year my needs change. Love the ticker box of monies owed returned. Laugh every time it turns green. Goal is for near break even point with the IRS and TurboTax helps me do that. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Terrific product. takes all the work and worry away. Love TurboTax - have used it now for 7 years straight. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like getting money back for the feds This was the easiest and quickest year in doing my taxes. I used Turbo Tax for years and they keep getting better and better. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:21:17.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-88, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10045, tr_10045
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 86 87 88 89 90 ... 217 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.