TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 81 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product excellent and easy to use. takes you through EVERY possible scenario. never would have thought of even half the deductions had i done this myself on paper... February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite easy ! I have used Turbo Tax for probably 15 years or so and each and every time, it has been very easy to do. The hardest part is gathering all of my information ! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Street! A co-worker recommended Turbo Tax to me. Every year I paid $140 to a private accountant to do my taxes. This year I spent $80 and did it myself. It was easy! March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Program short comings It works well collecting data but has problems handling incorrect 1099s. There isn't a provision for entering the correction codes. Also, the program doesn't handle adding additional donations after the donation section is initially completed. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvements for online data import Great improvements this year for importing data from banks, investments, and federal/state sources. Only suggestion would be to include source data from Medical/Dental/Vision providers as looking for and through receipts can be time consuming. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The guidance on how to enter my royalty income was confusing and resulted in my entering the info twice - customer service eventually helped me get it right. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paid my Taxes I have been using TurboTax for many years and like that it tracks and saves returns from previous years as well as compare last years taxes in each category. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solved all my problems! The representative was very professional and helpful. She listened to all my concerns and looked into my account to help me. She was able to look directly on my screen and walk me through the steps to resolve my problem. So happy for her help! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong Improvements The improvements/enhancements were really strong this year. Easy to move through the return and feel confident it's correct. Help menu/search is much better! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy I have used Turbo Tax for years to do my own taxes. I love everything about it. Its very easy, step by step guiding. I will never pay someone to do my taxes. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax e-filing Liked the interactive part and the extra explanations were helpful. Pretty easy to use. Dispelled the illusion of tax prep being hard. Keep up the good work. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to file ! I've used turbo tax for over 10 years. I have never had any problems with filing or receiving my refund fast. Very easy to use and it gets better every year, February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax: Easiest & best tax filing ever ! I've been using Turbo Tax for years but this year was the fastest and easiest tax year I've ever had. I used the Premier version due to stock and option investments and it was a snap. Save time and get tax time peace of mind here at Turbo Tax. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my Life much Easier TurboTax is able to pull all the data needed, directly from my brokerage accounts. Fast accurate, triple checked and secure! I have used them for many years. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Efficient and Easy! I've used Turbo Tax for years and have always been happy with it. Every year there has been something I either forgot or did not know about to add to my return. I like how efficient it is. Filing taxes is a little less annoying with Turbo Tax. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my refund! So much easier than some other tax services on the market. I use Turbo Tax every year. Tried others and cancelled them before I ever filed. Turbo tax rocks!! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Turbo Tax is the best thing ever. It makes filing SO easy! It takes all the stress out of filing and the whole process only took me about 30 minutes. It's the most user-friendly program you can imagine and it makes the whole process enjoyable. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Program Great job in continuing to improved your program...it just keeps getting better and better. Would not consider using anything else to help us with our taxes! March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Federal was great, but state was not State section left many questions and was difficult to understand if everything had been addressed. Hard to figure out what to do with the motor vehicle tax. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Another easy experience submitting my taxes with Turbo Tax. This year was even easier than prior years, I really liked and appreciated the updated interface. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service; dedicated employees I needed help this year due to a change in various different area. The help I got was spot on in every way.I saved money by not having to go to an accountant March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo rocks I like the fact you can always go back incase you are concerned about an entry or lack there of. I saved lots of money doing it with Turbo instead of my CPA. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy even with complicated deductions I have very complicated taxes this year due to a work move, a business, and several different sources of income. It all went smooth and was relatively quick. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to understand! I have stressed about the filing of my taxes all year. But thanks to turbo tax it was simply and guided my through everything I needed to complete. It also recommended other tax breaks that i could include. Thank you for wonder tax experience! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooyah As always Turbo Tax makes it easy to follow and understand each and every deduction. I also used the help/search function this year with our rental property. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get's easier every year I've been using TurboTax for about 10 years now and it just keeps getting better. Where once you just stepped throught all the forms and had to figure out the nuances by yourself now it feels like you are being interviewed by a tax consultant. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Awesome This year's tax return would have challenged a professional, but was easily able to get it done myself with Turbo Tax Premium. I've used Tubo Tax since 2003! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stash the Cash Turbotax covers the whole field. Does the thinking and asks the questions. I just get the info and enter it. Turbotax puts it where it belongs and does the math. Couldn't be simpler, even with a 'tax professional'! Turbotax is my professional. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good I was unable to enter my car registration and car tax information. The blocks had an example entered and would not let me delete the example to enter my car's info. I also had difficulty entering the 1095-A data, but was finally able to do so. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Over all I have had very very positive experiences with Turbo Tax. I did find changes made to the way information regarding Trusts was to be input into my MA state taxes a bit unclear this year. However, a couple of phone calls to intuit help personnel sorted out my question. My question, that had to do with how to input adjustments for a schedule 2k-1, had been asked by several other people in the online question section but was not answered there. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:12:27.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-81, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16303, tr_16303
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 79 80 81 82 83 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.