TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 81 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax It's easy to use and ensures you don't forget anything- even deductions you didn't know about. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy filing! I was expecting to see my 2013 data show up when I started preparation but it never showed up. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fast and well guided Iv'e been using TurboTax for over 6 years now. It remembers all prior information. I don't have to think about what forms I need to file - it does the thinking for me. Why waste your money going to those tax shops that promote themselves on the the street corners. I feel more safe and secure withTurboTax. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Taxes with Turbo is a piece of cake Fantastic piece of software. Easy to use. No need to know any tax codes. Filed my taxes - federal & state in less than 2 hours and that includes browsing lot of info supplied by Turbo. Little bit pricey but worth it. You get for what you pay. There is no question Turbo earned every penny for its software. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than last year! Every year TT gets faster, better and gets me more money than the last. Keep up the good work. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless and continuously improving! Each year, the only pain is entering my information, but even some of that has been automated! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Ever This is a fast and easy program to use. The instructions are complete and very understandable. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I was impressed with the smoothness of entering information and the checking done by TurboTax. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty easy to use, love the audit risk assessor Always get a great return and have never been audited, (knock on wood). Two thumbs up. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy to Use! Overall a great product! I do suggest that turbo tax explains the state childcare carryover credit from the federal return. This piece didn't make exact since. Asks if you want to split it between spouses even if you didn't on the federal, then it makes you put in a particular number (probably the maximum deduction) but it wasn't clear if this is per spouse or per household. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well organized Great service, and any questions are well explained during process. Thanks turbo tax. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax - what a relief I never look forward to tax time, but Turbotax is so easy once you get started, it`s amazing. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why the price increase?? I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now. The Premier edition was $20 last year and this year it bumped up to $54.99 Kind of ridiculous if you ask me. I will be looking for a new provider of electronic filing next year. For that price a may just stop by the Post Office and file the old fashioned way. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pretty easy and clear, but gets mucky if you are filing anything out of the ordinary. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy! I love using Turbo Tax every year. They hold my information from year to year and it is available online wherever I am and whenever I need it. They helped me through moving, new jobs, buying and selling a house - everything I needed. It was fast and easy and I feel confident I got the best refund I'm due. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use This is the second year I use TurboTax and I will keep on using it for my future tax filings. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy to use, but disappointed that the filing for state was suppose to be free and it wasn't. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by efficient and thorough Very efficient and easy to accomplish once you have done your homework and assembled records. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy! this program is so easy to use. I like that it checks for accuracy and the chance of an audit January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's easy The software is easy to use and has improved over the years. Anyone can file there own return February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This program is so easy to use. It is hard to miss any deductions. I love using this program. February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price is going up...again The first two years i used this because it was free. Then I got a mutual fund and now have to buy the $60 version, this year it cost $120+ Of course I had no clue it would cost this much until I had finished filling out all of my taxes that it would cost this much. Ill look for something cheaper next year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 Years - Always Painless The program walks you through your tax information in a logical and organized manner. The format is similar enough from year to year that it gets easier every time you file. I like the automatic save feature. Once, my computer powered off without warning and all of my data was intact when I signed back on. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Prep program Awesome Used premier edition due to complex return this year. We are extremely satisfied ! Thank you! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using Turbo Tax for the last few years. They are great!! No regrets! I used to do them on my own, and when I first tried them they caught everything I did on my own. So I decided why go through the headache of doing them on my own, when it's so much easier through Turbo Tax with less liability. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by less stress taxes I had made a mistake that had me paying the IRS more than I made. She save me from my self. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Help desk is also very helpful and will escalate your question if necessary. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by requires focus and entering correct information only problem I had when entering my td ameritrade account it included the gains keeper info February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Too Easy Very easy! Explains everything and even had the great search, if you needed help. Wonderful! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple even with Premier version I have used TurboTax for many years and will continue to use it as it is simple and reliable February 19, 2015
<<prev 79 80 81 82 83 ... 136 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.