TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 81 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good interview process You guys don't cover the US Virgin Island, for property ownership or income earned there. It's really not a foreign country. Add that and you'll rock. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes taxes easy I've used Turbo Tax on and off for years and as my tax situation has gotten more and more complex. It works great, makes things super straightforward. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments on TurboTax This was possibly the easiest I have seen. Seems to be much more detailed explanations for any questions I may have had. Price is now very reasonable. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Have used Turbo Tax for years now, it's so easy to use and will remember your previous years information so it's ready to go year after year, love it! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The website is very informative plus the speaking to a webchat person really helps (thanks Tracey) I would recommend this to anyone filing their taxes February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Your program is so easy to use and I also love the ability to just ask a question and get an answer right away. It makes doing taxes much less painful January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY helps with business taxes. We have used Turbotax for years. It is easy to use, finds deductions we wouldn't without it, and helps us to do things right instead of just guessing. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! First time filing by myself and had a ton of things happening last year and I still found it relatively easy to manage. I won't go back to H & R Block April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the ease of this product. My only negative is that there is a fee to file your Federal, a fee to file your State and then if you want to have those fees taken out of your tax refund instead of paying up front they charge another fee of $35.00. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo rocks! a great tool to use instead of going outside of home. easy to understand and all info available to look up to help you. I am really happy about the clear form feature in case you want to start over or try a different form to use. good job turbo tax!! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have used Turbo Tax for years with the purchased CD. I considered that process simple. This on line process is easier and faster. Thanks Turbo Tax!! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost without bookmarks Really disappointed that Turbo Tax would not take us back to exactly where we left off.. During repeated visits while completing tax return over time. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy! I am very impressed with Turbo Tax this year. Each year is better and better. So easy to use which make the process much faster and close to painless. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes me feel smart! I have used TurboTax for years and I've always been very happy about how easy it is to navigate all the differnt screens/schedules. My boyfriend is a CPA and he could not believe how much at ease I was when preparing and submitting my tax returns :-) April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is the easiest way to file your taxes as they remember all of your information from previous years, which makes every year easier. Additionally, based on your information turbotax makes recommendations for deductions to give you a bigger return. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old format was better 1. Not as easy to go back to specific areas within the return. 2. No ability (that i've found) to save separate .pdf files for both Federal and State. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really liked the commentaries that kept me from wondering what was going on and knowing exactly where I was in the process. Very helpful. Easy to go back and review different parts of the tax return; anticipated my questions which gave me confidence. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use It worked great, I'll use it next year. I used to maintain my own tax spreadsheet but no more. I just enter the tax data into the system and it works. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience worth the cost Used for 3rd year in a row. All in all well worth the cost and deductions. Even accounted for tricky questions I had regarding early Roth IRA distributions. The question box in the upper right corner was surprisingly helpful and has detailed answers. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Simple BEEN USING turbo tax for years and it keeps getting easier and easier each year. We love using it and plan to continue to for many more years to come. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 fini In some sections, such as when entering certain info during the final stage check, it was not possible to go back to a previous entry in that section. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - Great Price I have used Turbo Tax for 3 years now and I have out of state rental properties and it couldn't be easier. Local Tax Preparers wanted several hundred to do my return. As long as Turbo Tax keeps its rates low, I am will continue to file with Turbotax! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick and easy good program i've used for many years. does require some further homework for some deductions...not clear why I didnt get full AOC but gave up trying! April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive I have used TurboTax for several years because overall, it is easy to use. Had difficulty this year finding the answers to questions about where and how to file specific pieces of information and the charge to use a credit card to pay taxes was high. March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost has gone way up used Turbo tax for many years and have all my family using it but if price is the same or higher next year we will look at other options for next year February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 made easy Turbo tax program gets easier each year I use it. The changes made to the program are simpler every year. Questions are easy to understand and follow. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful really very helpful to get my taxes done, site covered everything i could think of & then things i had not realized would apply to my situation. have used TT for about 8 years & have never been disappointed with the outcome. thanks for all your help. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time User I have used TurboTax for the past 7 years. They have been great in every aspect. They always have the answers. I would not switch to another preparer. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Help Keep it as simple as possible See the pros and cons. I have a MBA and I still find some of the requested information they ask for confusing. It could be just the tax code is so confusing there isn't a way to make it simple. But that being said I've used TurboTax the last 5 years. March 7, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:57:37.611-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-81, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 79 80 81 82 83 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.