TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 81 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes PAID This is the 9th or 10th year in a row that I've used turbotax and the freedom of knowing my tax returns were available in moments when the mortgage lender needed them was enough to make me a customer for another decade. Another great experience filing my taxes. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product It does not give option of printing the returns at the end of filing you have to go back and find out how to do that but the rest is great! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by years of trusted tax refunds I have used turbotax for nearly 10 years. It gives me immense satisfaction to know the guided tax return is well done, complete and secure. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program but seems to have gain more question Turbo Tax has always been a great tax program that I have used for years. It seems that questioning got more detail due to Health Care Act. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily Done Simple, takes very little time, get your data ready first, import the tough stuff to enter, answer a few questions and Presto you are done. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Great system! Easy to use. Takes to stress away of doing your taxes. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support First phone call did not understand my problem. Second person was empathetic and stayed on phone until problem solved. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax package Great program. Our taxes aren't that complicated, but I don't know if I would know if I was doing something wrong. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appreciate the convenience I have used TurboTax for many years, and I have always felt very comfortable with the tool and its convenience. It has found me deductions that I did not know about, and I have always been pleased with the outcome. This year, I actually had to pay, which is never fun. However, I was still able to lower my tax payment by finding a few more deductions. I trust the tool, and I have always felt confident that my return is accurate. Thank you Intuit for improving the product year over year. I will continue to be a loyal customer as long as it helps me produce the best return possible. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by have been using Tubotax for over twenty years although not continuously. it is good. I am pleased with the results and I am a CPA retired. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Conversation My experience of Turbotax was that of a conversation. I enjoyed not having to look at confusing IRS forms, and instead answering simple questions. The progress bar gave me clear indications of what was next. It was also very easy to go back and edit information. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stressless Filing What an easy way to file your taxes. Turbo Tax has reduced my anxiety when it comes to tax filing! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised at Amount of Refund This is the first time I have done our taxes and turbo tax and was delighted with the guidance, help and advise I was given along the way. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 was a good year! I had tried TurboTax a few years ago. This time it was much more user friendly and easy to maneuver around. I will use it again next year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Finished Filing our taxes went very smoothly this year compared to last year. Turbo Tax stood behind their product and we very much appreciated it. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and painless! Love the ease of getting my taxes done. I don't feel the pressure of making a mistake in entering numbers. The export feature is so great! February 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tricked Me It told me I needed to upgrade to premier because I sold my home. After I went through all the home sell pages I didn't need to file any of it and of course there was no easy way to go back to the cheaper version at that point. I paid an extra $20 for no reason. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, better, best I have used Turbo Tax for several years. I had a special problem this ;year and they made it seem so simple. They are the best I can find. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and fast i have used turbo tax for almost 10 years and never have had a problem. I am always confident I get the best return and without any hassle February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear conscience filing with TurboTax Turbo Tax is a good product. Walking through the questions can be tedious but the detail is necessary to make sure the return is accurate. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Assistance with difficult scenario Had a complex capital gains loss due to the bankruptcy of a company with whom we had invested. TurboTax allowed me to easily amend last year's tax return (which was the year in which the company went bankrupt) and walk me through the impact on this year's taxes. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use!!! I have been using TurboTax for many years and always got my refund as stated and no problems. So easy to use and I have no tax experience. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo refund This year filling my taxes was fast usually I spend 2 hrs. filling them. This year it only took 1 1/2. Turbo tax simplified the questions. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally awesome First year I have had trouble with anything. But turbo tax let people know there was a problem with state returns being hacked. Thank you. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and smooth Very quick, easy, just answer questions, and the forms get done. Got a much larger refund than expected. Only disadvantage was when I got stuck on a state form, there wasn't a personalized quick Q&A. You have to figure it out yourself, using their pre-baked Q&A. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Taxes I like the Turbo Tax software because it gives me the opportunity to input everything that I need to. I can go back if I forget something. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax return done easy! very friendly user interface, guides the user easily through all tax topics, keeps all needed information for state return, high refund =) February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed with Ease Made sure I had all of my information entered in and that I didn't miss out on any deductions, etc. Great site that I have used for years. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Program This is the first time I used tax software. With tax filing becoming more complecated, this helped out a lot. I'll use it again next year. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved me time and money! Really liked the checks built into this program. The check for over investment into my 401K really helped me to prevent any upcoming fees. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T12:23:58.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-81, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10461, tr_10461
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 79 80 81 82 83 ... 226 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.