TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful but not cheap It's a tedious step-by-step, so it's no fun. That said, it's about as easy as filing taxes could be under this administration. The price was a little steeper than I would've liked... especially considering the state return should've been free... February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Worth It's Weight in Refunds I've used Turbo Tax for 10+ years and definitely appreciate the ease and step by step process to help you with your taxes. Highly recommend this to anyone April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Going!! Very hard to work with. Could not make changes after i finished the smart review. Needed help on call in line Assistance on call was very good. 410934470 March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost fun TurboTax almost makes filing taxes fun. The user interface is very well designed; we spent a total of 15 minutes filing our state and federal taxes today. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Turbo Tax day Great product, especially the second year since they save all your continuing information from the previous year. So simple, so easy. Thank you Turbo Tax! February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most complicated return ever_went smoothly I had some extra things to deal with this year and between the site and the customer service, I got it all figured out in a fairly short time. I had never had to call for assistance before but they were very helpful and gave me the info I needed. March 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 taxes Had a lot of trouble inputting SSA income and getting rid of a partnership that I have not owned for years! Please eliminate this from my records. Thanks. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy, Awesome Process! I've used Turbo Tax for several years and have always been satisfied with the service. I have recommend it to family and friends, and they now use it too! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made complexity easy For returns that have a little bit of complexity, like some investment income, Turbotax is a painless way to let someone else figure out the forms. No worries about missing something. They look at all the categories. Makes a miserable job simple. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by years of use I have used turbo tax for the last 10 years. I went to amscott, Jackson Hewitt, and got turbo tax. guess who got me the best return by a few hundred dollars.... Turbo tax. Oh yea also wanted to charge me upwards of $300.00 to get me less return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duly impressed I enjoy the combination of simplicity without sacrificing accuracy and professionalism knowing that the ease is not a replacement for a shoddy tax return. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Would like to have a chat option for issues like the one I had where I wanted to enter the auto purchase sales tax separate from the itemized sales taxes. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Simple! What a fantastic product. I am a recent home owner and was worried about issues with filing properly to get the most deductions I possibly could. Safe to say that TurboTax ROCKS and it was very easy with the step by step guidance. Awesome product! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by finished gives me the assurance that I am filing correctly versus hoping I remember to review and include all I need to. I wish some things were more clear to me but feel it is because of my tax law ability (the reason I use Turbo Tax) rather than the tool February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tax Service A+. I have used TurboTax for several years and would not use any other tax preparation service. Turbo keeps your previous tax year and uses this to populate the new year. Makes it so easy to file year after year. You can't go wrong with TurboTax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Can't beat what TurboTax offers for the price. In the past I spent countless hours making sure I found every savings possible, and I tried TurboTax and found that it came up with the same result in just a day sitting down in front of the computer. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thorough- Well designed it went well. my thanks to the designers. however, one flaw- i was unable to "downgrade" from turbo tax to a lower cost... from one version to another.- for example: from Premier to Deluxe.that is why i gave this year turbo tax 1 (one) less star. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Right Way! I have used TurboTax for years. I like the way it walks me through all the topics and has my previous records for comparisons. They made it easy to file. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Easy to use This is my second year using this and once again it was very easy to use. Helpful hints throughout along with explanations to assit each step of the way! January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seems easy but is not I am on my third filing for this year now. It has already been rejected by the government twice and I am sure it will be rejected again. Turbo Tax cannot fix this problem and there is no help available. This is likely my last time I use Turbo Tax. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I've used TurboTax for the last 5 years and must say it is definitely the easiest way to file taxes. They walk you thru everything every step of the way. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Only problem was with my not knowing what all the terms on the K-1 meant and with TT using different wording, I did have to do a bit of educating myself. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by closer you get This is the first year I've filed with TurboTax and have found it easy to use. The only disappointment is I had some questions on some stocks that Turbo didn't answer and made me a little more confused on. I went to outside sources so all is good. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it I use to use TaxAct but I now I WILL NEVER USE IT AGAIN. TurboTax was understandable and it didn't make me scratched my head. It made it simple and quick January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program! I've used Turbo Tax for years. This year, I had several major events and changes to my taxes. It was easy to follow the changes I needed to make for this year. It's the best version yet in terms of explanations that can be understood by a non-CPA! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get rid of the gift card sales pitch at the end, i'm filing taxes, not looking for other deals or way to spend my money. just do what I'm paying you for. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as can be no problems at all. if you can read plain language you can follow along without any problems. have been doing this for years now and it just gets easier. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Figured out my Amended Return! Once we found out we needed to file an amended return in order to get the entire refund due to us (over $3,000 more dollars!), we were able to log in to our 2014 return, amend it, complete it print it and mail it. Bhaddah-bing. Bhaddah-boom. Easy. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Painless I like it. And I have always used it. It's great and intuitve software. Would like to see fees lowered. Overall great product and I'll be back next year. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Way to Save Turbo Tax makes filing your taxes yourself very doable. Plus it saves me a couple hundred dollars compared to what I used to pay a CPA to do them for me. March 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T06:21:45.986-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.