TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and done Have used Turbo Tax for years and appreciate the ease of completing the taxes. Since it picks up last year's information I am less likely to forget items. Thanks March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guaranteed to save time, money and stress This is the only way to reliably prepare and submit a tax return knowing you've covered all your bases. Turbo tax really does take the stress out of the process. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file taxes Turbo Tax is an excellent and inexpensive way to file your taxes. Easy to pick back up where you left off when additional information arrives. Highly Recommended March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done on Time I use Turbo Tax because it alleviates my anxiety about finishing my tax returns before the deadline,and filing the state return is easy once the Federal is done. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe it! I'm getting some money back This is my first year to use Turbo tax. I was very nervous throughout the whole process but Turbo Tax made it easy and friendly. I hit send and hope for the best February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could be better Been using TT for several years now and find it easy enough to use. We have started to take our Required Minimum Distribution. The Federal is a straight up calculation, but not the case with NJ. I like to know what goes behind the numbers. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Repeat Customer If God meant for human beings to pay taxes then he certainly intended it to be done by computer. I've been using Turbo Tax online for quite a few years and I'm entirely satisfied. Makes the chore of tax preparation considerably less awful. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Always Have been using Turbo Tax for over 20 years, for ourselves as well as some family members. It is always easy, no matter the changing situations. Highly recommend February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by CO State questions Overall I am happy that I use Turbo Tax every year but when I get into the Colorado State tax section the program does not have clarity. Please make this easier. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Outstanding. I've been using Turbotax for years with no problems. This time I need expert help and Lynn made my issue very easy to fix. This service is the best. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy but expensive after price revision I like to file my taxes because it is easy. I will think next year of different vendor as prices are increased during the season, which is not customer friendly. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use of T.Tax The link in the email sent to me kept expiring so I had to have it sent like 8 times before I could get it to reset my password. Other than that, all else fine!! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finallly Refunded I have used Turbo Tax for at least a decade now. Though most end results were not refundable, I was always provided the most deductions possible! Thank you for the continued guidance in getting the most of my return! Always a returnee!!! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Day I have never used a service to complete my tax return; this was amazingly simple and helpful. I feel like a fool for doing my taxes on paper for the last 25 yrs. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SO EXPENSIVE As a college student who works full time I don't have a lot of time. I opted for turbo tax because I knew it was quick. What it made up for in time it drained out of my tax refund. OVER 50% was taken in fees to do my taxes. This is absurd. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Verified I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. Every year the improvements have been exactly what is needed. The verification process keeps everything on track and speeds the time needed to complete. Even the state refund is so simple now. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year!! Turbo Tax seems to get easier to use every year. And it seems to take less time. Very streamlined this year. Keep up the good work!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always recommend to my friends and family. I love the walk throughs. The ask for more info. is always helpful February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by need one more category of fee scale I have ONE form that i fill out every year. yet that one claim forces me into the highest fee. i don't need all those exemption and credit forms that you force me to fill out after a misc 1099. i hate paying that extra 20 dollars for something i don't need. that is one reason i drift away from turbo when i get a free filing elsewhere for the first year. yes this means typing all the info but $50 is my groceries for the week. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All The Work No Hassle I was afraid to file my taxes due to converting my old home to a rental, but TurboTax made it easy. I followed the step by step instructions, and what would had cost me an arm and a leg at HR Block, cost me just the filing on the return. I will definitely be filing my own returns from now own. Make sure you are keeping mileage on your vehicle, it helps making the calculations for deductions easier if you pick up rent payments. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling a little disappointed! If you have a simple return, Turbo tax is very good, if there are any difficulties some answers can be vague. Overall, a very good program! I have used it at least seven years, filed with another program last year and it was less expensive. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Easy, Accurate! Easy to use. Accurate. Help available at any point. The brokerage import feature is a HUGE time saver. I have used this product for over 15 years and I love it! February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product It;s a great product and I've tried all the major ones. My only gripe is that if you want to go back and edit one item, you have to go through a bunch of other pages. They should really index all the pages so you navigate to the exact page. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better this year than many, easier to fix errors I like the information boxes at my fingertips, I like to be able to move between State and Federal easier. It was easier this to find errors and repair...still a little difficult to actually fix the problem, even though I knew where it was. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I normally use the deluxe version and it has met my needs for years. very disappointed that I had to upgrade to premier this year to file capital loss on stocks March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using Turbo Tax I have rental property, student loans and am in grad school, so my taxes are a bit complicated, but I feel very comfortable doing my own taxes using turbo tax. Walks you thru every nuance of the process and explores all possible tax breaks. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Deal This software is very helpful and easy to use, but it is a bit on the expensive side. I guess you might pay as much to have a professional prepare them for you. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax prepation This method of filing taxes is better than taking them to a tax preparer who will have all your personal information. Better security for you and peace of mind. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy to file my Refund Turbo Tax is as easy as it gets to file your taxes! The site walks you through step by step! And, to most important part... You save money by using Turbo Tax!!! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually Enjoyed Doing My Taxes I've used TurboTax for a number of years now and like the service and the reasonable price. The few times I used a walk-in tax service or CPA was because of complex questions concerning self-employment taxes. I'll use it next year for sure. February 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:05:15.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16400, tr_16400
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 363 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.