TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 75 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for the service! Keep making a great program! love the help, service team, quality of the product! February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh The increase in price was surprising and next year I will be looking at other options. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would like to see better info links...possibly a direct link to the actual tax document. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake Preciously used an accountant to file. Decided I would try it myself this year. Glad I did February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best and easiest way to do taxes. Great system for individuals. Explains everything, covers everything, good program to use. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easier but Less Helpful Website then the past I was, frankly, disappointed with the product this year. At least one error was in the progrma, inisiting I fill out information even after I told the program that it didn't apply to me. Another time, I really coud have used a link to explain to me what a page meant. Like "Help". But there was no help button. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks again TurboTax. Another year where you helped my Wife and I get the biggest refund. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy so easy, quick, the same questions the H&R block asked me but for a fraction of the cost!! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy Super easy, excellent program, Cost is less than half what I had been paying an accountant January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap, easy, and convenient I have used TurboTax for about 4 years and is always easy to file makes you feel like your getting the most of your refund. Is very cheap compare to other tax services. and is convenient, you can file your taxes on your time. Lastly, Turbotax keeps you informed of when you are expected to receive your refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user, always happy My wife and I have been using Turbo Tax for the last five years and every year they make positive changes we never saw coming, but are glad they are here. We always get top notch service, and the fees are much lower than if we went to another company. We love Turbo Tax and wouldn't think of using anyone else. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I've been using turbotax for years and I enjoy it. Quick, simple, keeps track of progress. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finished Overall, I like it. BUT if they jack up the price next year I will use a cheaper product! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Have a software where customers can upload their forms to be stored for future reference. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quickly getting too expensive At $100, it's becoming more price prohibitive. May need to switch to something else soon. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Time After my 7th filing with Turbo Tax that's pretty much all we can say. Easy and efficient. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Simple and Easy Great tool, made filling taxes very easy and intuitive. I itemized my deductions this year and Turbo Tax made my life very easy. I would highly recommend this tool to others. My one gripe is that I would love to see a 1040 in real time option, but that might already exist and I haven't discovered its location. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I thought I feel like it went well, everything was explained well and I am happy with my experience February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great refund why did I have to pay state filing??? I thought it was $0 dollars if I filed by 2/16/2015 February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use for complicated tax situations This is the BEST software available on the market for users who want to do it themselves. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy I've used Turbo Tax now for 3 years and it is the easiest tax preparation I've ever done! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick & easy for a 1st timer 1st time I've used it. Always had a professional preparer do it. Plan to use it for 2015. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 years and counting So glad I made the decision to use TT 13 years ago. Every year it gets better and better. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by way to go! Been using TURBO TAX since 2002 and highly recommend it. The price is not bad. LOVE IT!!! January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by filed for refund 2015 i have used turbotax for years. I know what to set aside, questions asked and each year it's more simple to complete than the year prior. I didn't use any of the Q/A formats or ask for additional help, so I can't speak to that aspect. I also haven't used anyone else for taxes for years, so no comparison there. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest way to do Taxes I've using turbo tax for many years, in all of them I learned about renting and selling properties not been a tax professional which is awesome. At the end of every year when I read the draft documents to be sent to IRS everything looks clear, easy to understand and very professional. Thanks Intuit - TurboTax. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Service! Turbo Tax is an excellent online tax service that eliminates the confusion of filing myself, and the much higher cost of having a local professional tax service prepare and file my refund. Turbo Tax takes the complexity of tax time, and makes it a simple task of answering a few questions. Great job Turbo Tax!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier Turbo Tax gets faster and easier every year I use it. I love getting a little back when I choose an Amazon gift card for part of my refund. Plus, and it may not seem like a big deal, but the upbeat, positive prompts really do take the frustration and anxiety out of this yearly obligation. Thank you, Turbo Tax! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, I've been using it for years, Intuit is continually improving the product. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program and easy to use! Super easy to use and it walked me through our return and answered all questions! Thanks! February 2, 2015
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 125 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.