TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 74 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly I liked that I could add in info as I received and turbo tax saves it lets me continue at another time. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, efficient, and affordable! Turbo Tax was extremely easy to use, and walked me through each step of the process. I would highly recommend this service to ANYONE! The cost is less than half of what you would pay to have your taxes done in a shop and you finish in half of the time! Can't ask for a better tax preparing system! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ease of use Love Turbo Tax. Been using it for years. They make it simple and easy to navigate a confusing process. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use, some issues with fixing errors I love being able to follow the Turbotax guidance and enter financial information directly from my financial institutions. However, an 'error' was detected in some info from one such institution and there was no clear process for correcting it. Even so, I will continue to use Turbotax in the future. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax and have been using it since 1995 I do miss seeing the actual form on the screen from years ago, but jfind it relatively easy to process my taxes with Turbo Tax. Since I have never used another program, I can't compare but then why would I want to? Turbo Tax has always done a very good job with as little pain and time as possible. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent help I am a novice at doing my taxes and turbo tax made it simple I am confident that my return is accurate February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal customer I have been using Turbo Tax for years and have always had a good experience. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like how it downloaded files from other sources Seem flawless; will probably give a higher rating next year since I lack a track record with Turbo Tax February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the BEE'S KNEES! My wife and I filed jointly for the first time, and TurboTax gave us the best tips on how to get the most money back for our exact situation. It's so easy to use, so helpful, and it actually made doing taxes enjoyable, because we could see exactly how much money we were getting back with every step. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy Turbo Tax makes filing taxes so easy. The step by step walk through of all categories is excellent. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast way to file I have been using Turbo Tax for more years than I like to remember. It seems to get easier every year. February 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what is used to be I have been a long time user of the software....this year Intuit found more and more annoying and partially hidden ways to get more money form me. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I am now going to file my state return on paper instead of paying another $36. Not sure I will every be using this software again. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I love that I can import all the tax data from my financial services company right into my tax return! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as can be I have used TurboTax for years and I prefer this to any other method of tax preparation. I don't have to go anywhere, pay exorbitant fees, or share my personal information with anyone. Best of all, I am confident that the right questions have been asked and that my return is accurate and complete. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use program. Very helpful suggestions. Guides taxpayer through tax return preparation process. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST!!! Last year we went to H & R Block and paid over 400 dollars for the same paperwork we filed here. All the years before that we filed with you guys but because of our rental I didn't want to second guess myself. I enjoyed the simplicity of it all, I will never go back to H & R Block. Lesson learned! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1099-s Problems To enter a 1099-s it is very difficult. I think that you may want to check how that is done. Thank you January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost tooooo easy... T/Tax makes it easy to file taxes online, with importing of info (W2/Itsdeductbile), making it simple. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breeze through tax filing! I've used turbotax for several years now. It's so easy, let's you either be guided through, or if you know what you need to do, you can bypass the questions and go fill in the form quickly. I love using it every year because it remembers my information and pre-fills so much, my taxes are a breeze! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making it easy 2014 was a slightly more complicated year financially,yet TurboTax guided us through our filing perfectly. I really appreciated moving W2s and 1099s electronically, eliminating confusion and errors. Vermont has a complicated return, but Turbotax made short work of that as well. Fantastic software. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done! I enjoy working on the Turbo Tax sight because it is easy to understand and clear in it's functions. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well organized Great service, and any questions are well explained during process. Thanks turbo tax. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even I could do it ! Thanks. Makes you feel like you 'll get back everything you should. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We link to TurboTax through our Vanguard account. TT raised their rates this year for Vanguard users. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I used TurboTax last year and was very impressed and this year was even better! Thank You, Thank You! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax online review I love the following: - Automatic import of W2, 1099INT, etc and last years return. - I start my return in early January and add updates as each document arrives from work or bank. I file around mid February. - If tax laws change, Turbox takes care of it. No errors! - Easy to e-file. No papers. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always trust Turbo Tax I appreciate Turbo Tax anticipating my situation and suggesting other deduction possibilities for me. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as Always I have been using Turbo for years now and I will always be a loyal user and recommend it to everyone. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome site turbo tax is an easy tax refund tool to use. it goes over everything you need to get the most return. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent on line All steps were easy to follow with clear explanations available. It all worked well with no glitches. February 7, 2015
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 132 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.