TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 74 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 1 out of 5 by SO EXPENSIVE As a college student who works full time I don't have a lot of time. I opted for turbo tax because I knew it was quick. What it made up for in time it drained out of my tax refund. OVER 50% was taken in fees to do my taxes. This is absurd. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got r done again My tax situation became easier this year as I am aging and simplifying my life. I used the premium product and found it to very straight forward and easy to use. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always satisfied with service I like that turbo tax gives you the option of the program help/calculations (highly recommended) vs. entering data or exploring data entry myself. Very flexible. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe it! I'm getting some money back This is my first year to use Turbo tax. I was very nervous throughout the whole process but Turbo Tax made it easy and friendly. I hit send and hope for the best February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplification personified Turbo Tax helped me navigate my Federal taxes smoothly and painlessly, guiding me every step of the way and making sure all the deductions to which I was entitled were taken. I feel totally confident that I maximized my taxable deductions. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Turbo Tax walked me though each step. Explained each part of the tax form and how it applied to me. Very helpful and i felt very confident filing with Turbo Tax. February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by New format I liked some of the program formats you have used in the past better than this one. The help section is very good and helps to explain what to look for to use on dedutions, etc. I have used this program for several years. Thanks Turbo Tax! February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by CO State questions Overall I am happy that I use Turbo Tax every year but when I get into the Colorado State tax section the program does not have clarity. Please make this easier. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is so easy and when I don't understand something they are right there to help. I have used for the last 5 years and would not go anywhere else to do my taxes. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really resourceful tool Usually use H&R Block, but they charge too much and the refunds have not been accurate for us lately. This site was easy to use. I recommend it to anybody who needs to do their taxes. If our refund arrives as expected, we'll be ecstatic! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your program is quick and simple. Even a non-computer person can use this program. It remembers to ask you every possible question to get you the largest refund. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and EASY! The process is so easy! Just fill out the info step by step and BAM! YOU'RE DONE! I used Turbo Tax last for the first time and naturally decided to give it a go again this year. It is just way too easy and seriously inexpensive! I LOVE TT! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yearly use of Turbo Tax I have used Turbo tax for the last 10 years and find it the easiest way to file taxes. it keeps all my information from previous years. It auto fils last years info and if I have to go back I can go into previous years filed. Great product February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund acomplished Return rejected the first time send, due I was claiming a dependent in college all ready filled income tax. Turbo tax did not asked that question at the moment of claiming this dependent. However Turbo tax review, fixed at not cost at all. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time user I was always nervous to file my own taxes since we owned property and had to submit so many different forms and deductions. TurboTax eased my nervousness and made filing very simple by giving every possible option available to a homeowner. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use of T.Tax The link in the email sent to me kept expiring so I had to have it sent like 8 times before I could get it to reset my password. Other than that, all else fine!! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Always Have been using Turbo Tax for over 20 years, for ourselves as well as some family members. It is always easy, no matter the changing situations. Highly recommend February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Telephone Guidance Eunora, your Turbotax operator in Las Vegas, was superb in understanding my questions and providing clear answers and directions to conclude on my taxes. I was truly impressed with her capability and skill in your software and IRS details. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish there were a Turbo Tax for our small charit It gives me clear information on things I don't understand, and finds opportunities for deductions that I was unaware existed. I struggle every year with the tax information for our tiny non-profit and wish there was a Turbo Tax for that! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Outstanding. I've been using Turbotax for years with no problems. This time I need expert help and Lynn made my issue very easy to fix. This service is the best. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Quick Great way to take care of the tax business. Thorough, easy, quick checks, looks for extra ways to save. Used it since 2010 and will continue each year. Thank you March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Very straight forward and informative walks you through every step smoothly with details on particular questions, I promise you'll never leave home again to file February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by what the hec What the hec is up with the Amazon Marketing on Turbo Tax. This country already Over spends. Can't we just get a refund with zero fee for Auto deposit. Come ON!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finallly Refunded I have used Turbo Tax for at least a decade now. Though most end results were not refundable, I was always provided the most deductions possible! Thank you for the continued guidance in getting the most of my return! Always a returnee!!! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file taxes Turbo Tax is an excellent and inexpensive way to file your taxes. Easy to pick back up where you left off when additional information arrives. Highly Recommended March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Using TurboTax After All These Years I'm 85 years old and had never done a tax form until I got TurboTax almost twenty years ago. It just gets better every year: more informative, clearer instructions, more useful help. I feel comfortable and secure when I send off my return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Successful Filing An individual that is somewhat savvy in preparing a Federal Tax Return will find TurboTax Premier easy to use. Down loading financial info from several Investment or Brokerage firms is quite convenient. I highly recommend TurboTax Premier. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by help on interest expense I had 33,000 investment expense carryover to 2014 while I had I had $15383 for 2014. What would my tax be if I did not use the investment expense?. what would it be if I used more or less investment expense? I would like to know the answer March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and done Have used Turbo Tax for years and appreciate the ease of completing the taxes. Since it picks up last year's information I am less likely to forget items. Thanks March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Releived I have used Turbo Tax for years to do my taxes. My information is remembered from prior years and entered automatically. I trust that my return will be filed quickly and I will receive any refunds just as quick. Very confident in Turbo Tax March 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:12:26.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16303, tr_16303
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.