TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 74 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2015 taxes All was well until I had to pay. I felt like I was at H & R block once again. If I knew this would be the case. I would have filed through the military for absolutely free. great software though with answers to tough questions. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Turbotax is very easy to ues and I would highly recommend it. I did ask a friend with knowledge of taxes for help on certain items because i was unsure of what to put or how to input it. May 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1099b was complex No way to easilly navigate with this product- last year was better. I used ther desktop down load version. To enter a simple 1099B I had to pay another $79 for a $14 credit- what a product rip off! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian Brian was wonderful on the telephone. He is very knowledgeable and was exceptionally good at walking me through a tough process.. He was very patient and pleasant to work with. His name is Brian E. EA April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic TurboTax Best In America I have used turbotax for the last 5 years and I always get the most return .. I have never had one problem. Fast easy to use and turbotax helps you step by step. The best site to file your taxes with. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tool Every year Turbo Tax makes doing taxes not so daunting. It is pretty easy, even married filing jointly. Bravo to companies such as this that help Americans survive a needlessly complicated tax system. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Me Money! I have used Turbo Tax for several years and plan to continue to use Turbo Tax as long as I file an income tax return. They are the best. Your last year's information if right there for you to compare. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and powerful Love the ease of use of the product. Seamless connection to previous returns mean I don't need to scramble for SS numbers for my kids. I really felt like I had everything I needed but not obtrusively. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T09:59:46.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28413, tr_28413
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 623 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.