TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 58 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results! I have been filing my taxes with Turbo Tax for several years now. It is easy and has made me feel confident about what I am doing. Great package Turbo Tax! March 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but military led astray It's my own fault for not being more patient but after I just spent 4+ hours filling out my refund information only to be told I was using the wrong program (that turbotax HELPED me pick) for the military free filing- and if I wanted the free service I had to sign in elsewhere and start all over- yea, I'll pay for my sanity but not sure I will use this product again because of that... March 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Overall Summary TurboTax took a major step backwards from 2013. I miss the Summary Review" giving effective tax rate, comparing deductions, chance of audit, etc. Will not use TurboTax next year!!! This after several years with them have left me disappointed. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I have been using TurboTax online for last 5 years now and I love the ease of use. I am a DIY type and love the simple feature and walk throughs. Keep it up. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by questionable Bad reputation out there about TurboTax security breach This on-line was not as helpful through the steps as the product brought in the stores as in the past March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help. I paid the extra for Premium. The young lady why helped me was very focused on helping me find an answer to a tough question. After ending the call, she called me back with more information that totally cleared it up for me. Thanks Turbo Tax. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to File Love using Turbo Tax. Best option for the price and it is so thorough that I don't feel like I need to use a tax professional. I'll never do it any other way. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Called Turbo Tax Customer Service to ask why I was upgraded to premier. Rep. was very helpful and I ended up filing at no cost. I'm very happy with Turbo Tax! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who needs new tax laws???? Thank you for making a tool that helps make doing your taxes as routine and easy as sending an email. It really was a simple process to follow and I recommend it for anyone who wants to save money and file their taxes quickly and efficiently. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 pretty sweet overall it was great. only bad point is that i had to go back to the wages sections and delete the boxes that didn't have a positive amount because the smart checker flag the "schedule b - exempt div" asking me to put an amount. pls fix this. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie In the past this process took my husband and I 4 hours and I hated it! This year I was able to complete it on my own, in half the time and it was really easy. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy to file taxes Was able to file my taxes in just over an hour. I like how Turbo Tax can log into my investment accounts to get required information and update my tax return. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2104 return Overall I am quite satisfied. But I got a little frustrated trying to find where to enter K-1 information. Finally had to use "help" to find out how to do it. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my refund Third or Fourth year I have used Turbo Tax. Quite pleased with my results for all these years. Contacts with staff have always left me with excellent results. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, friendly, quick TurboTax makes filing my taxes so simple -- I love it. Moreover, I have a lot of trust in their software and its accuracy. The perks like the Amazon gift card deal and deducting the cost of the software from my refund is also super excellent. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Year Had to start from the beginning, was having trouble making minor changes to our return and ended up having to start from beginning....... Found home business expense portion hard to complete, explanations confusing and not simple enough..... February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy i have used Turbo Tax for 10 years and have enjoyed using it each year, easy to deal with and take care of your taxes, and helps you not to forget categories. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 4 or 5 years. I have a complicated return and never thought I would be able to do my own return. With Turbo Tax it is easy they walk you through everything and the cost is much less than anywhere else. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Refund I have been using Turbo Tax since 2004. I would never use any other means to do my taxes. I get a refund every year, and I don't have to worry about any tax problems. It's accurate and checks for deductions that I would not think of checking. January 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive I would have loved to have tried a different company to process my taxes this year but decided to pay for the consistency of TurboTax. I really like having all my information readily available to compare, but I wish the price were much lower. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transfer Steps in beginning are easy then sometimes it ends up asking same question. I wish it would transfer all my info automatically if I'm using different computer February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience 10 years straight; I am never disappointed in Turbo Tax regardless of whether I buy or sell a home, move or have a child...Turbo Tax has my situation covered. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still like it, but.... Great, easy to use, walks you though and maximizes where it can. They are getting a little pricey and I may have to start looking to something else next year. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Your Taxes With Confidence I have used TurboTax for several years now and trust their program to walk me through the tax filing process. Doing taxes is not fun...but at least TurboTax makes taxes easier to understand. I will continue to use their product in the future. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pain reliever For years I paid an accountant handsomely to prepare my returns, with errors nearly every year. I appreciate the up to date TurboTax platform, and it's always accurate. It's a pain to have to pay taxes, but TurboTax is my Tylenol for tax day. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a satisfied user since 1996. I know there are other products out there but " if it ain't broke don't fix it". TurboTax has consistently gotten me the largest returns so I'll continue to use and refer friends and family to their products. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Could not see Form 1116 to see what TT had entered to let me know what I needed to give a detailed explanation about when prompted by Smart check. Also, needed to request waiver of penalty for SC return, but could not efile with this request. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy go I have used Turbo tax for several years and always found them easy to use. Have never had an audit. Very helpful in calculating taxes due and estimated taxes. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made complexity easy For returns that have a little bit of complexity, like some investment income, Turbotax is a painless way to let someone else figure out the forms. No worries about missing something. They look at all the categories. Makes a miserable job simple. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX MAKES IT FUN TO DO TAX RETURNS!!! I have used Turbo Tax for at least the past 7 years to do my own tax return and for others in my family as well. You can do it in the privacy of your home and work on it whenever you like if you don't have time to spend with an accountant or do it all at once. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:17:56.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10265, tr_10265
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 222 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.