TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 58 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy The process was extremely easy. Literally step by step help and no need to fill out information if it didn't apply to me. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Stress Free and Accurate! I can't believe I wasted so much money filing through chains. This was not only quick, but accurate! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraorinary Product I have been using Turbo Tax for last many years. It has been great help for me to prepare my taxes. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Service. Ever. Turbotax gently leads me down the winding road of filing my federal income taxes--every year I am amazed at all the help I get, step by step. For many years, I filed paper returns, not only for my husband and myself, but for 4 sons. Now it's down to just us, and I'm good with that! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Return Made Simple Simple and easy step by step process made for a painless process February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Every year I'm amazed at how easy TurboTax Online makes it to complete my returns. And it somehow manages to get easier every year. I can't think of completing my taxes any other way. There is a ton of help, descriptions, guidance, etc for every aspect of returns. Pure awesome. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit still keeping it up This was my fourth year using Intuit's Turbo Tax and it actually was easier than the last. Tax season is always a burden but Turbo Tax does help explain and point me in the right direction for those few tricky problems. I feel much better knowing I am confident in my tax return. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and great! Filing taxes with turbo tax was a breeze. The only complaint I had was it cost $55 to file because I had rental property. That seemed like a lot for only few more questions but it was my first year having this property so I wouldn't have know. Otherwise it was very easy process. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazily Easy Had to call Templeton Foundation Customer Service to translated their 1099 Div to Turbo Tax provided on line filing form. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate product, premium price Product does what it says on the tin: walks you through the process by answering questions with pretty good explanations. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and reliable I love that you know what your expected refund is on every page when you're logged in. It gives comfort to see that you are typing the correct information as you go. It is also easy to input the necessary data. If you have questions...it's always easy to get quick clarification! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's awesome software Turbotax is extremely easy to use, it is user friendly, and they have wonderful resources available if you have problems. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Better Way There is not a better way to file. Turbo Tax takes all the complicated "government speak" and makes it easy to understand. The step by Step walk through gives me confidence that everything is correct. Turbo Tax e-file gets me the refund fast, every time. -satisfied 3 year user January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Anyone who pays a lot of money to have someone do their taxes is foolish. Turbo tax is easy and accurate and while its not cheap necessarily, I paid 85 dollars to file both federal and state taxes, it is much cheaper than what most people spend to have a stranger do their taxes. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax savings beyond my expectations Turbo Tax found a way of calculating my taxes that I didn't even know existed.The result was a very significant reduction in my taxes. I'm not sure that even a trained tax professional is aware of all the nuances in the tax code that Turbo tax can use to the taxpayers advantage. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy! Turbo Tax is the best online tax service out there! Easy process and fills out alot of the information for you! Accurate! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! This site is so easy and affordable to use. It helps you step by step and easily answers questions. Thank you Turbo Tax!! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Federal Tax - Super Easy 2015 Turbo Tax seemed more efficient and faster paced than in previous years. Thanks for making it easier to file. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Efficient, Easy I enjoy the ability to leave, return, and pick right up where I left off over and over as forms were received. The self-guided options are fantastic. There could have been a bit more explanation as to why I didn't qualify for certain exemptions, but overall it was a great experience! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall excellent product. Only disappointment was that the downloaded version of TurboTax did not recognize my 2013 return which was accomplished using a CD version. Would have saved a lot of key strokes and eliminated the possibility of missing key factors from the previous year February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Turbotax I've used Turbotax for the past 4 years, we are military, living overseas and own rental property in the States. Turbo tax asks every possible question to ensure we don't miss out anything. Transfering of information from the prior year makes the process a lot easier. Thank you! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to go Easy step by step directions with help if u get stuck! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like utilizing turbo tax. I feel confident that I am filing a correct return and have looked at all deduction options. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund! Turbo tax is user friendly and trustable. I like doing my own taxes and I get a bigger refund compared to using a professional tax refund service provider! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and have never been audited but I always take the extra protection from Audit Defense! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax does a good job. The price however will likely have me going to an accountant next year if it keeps increasing. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy! Turbo Tax is so incredibly easy to use! Fast and convenient! I use them every year to file my State and Federal taxes =) January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy to use TurboTax is easy to use, my family has used it for several years now. With step by step instructions you can't go wrong! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a dream! I love the ease of using the online access to Turbo Tax and how it can compare prior tax years to avoid missing entries. This year I had 1 small challenge to enter my itemized sales tax but with a bit of perseverance, I was able to get it to pull up & it almost doubled my return. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience...first time user. This was my first time using Turbo tax. I've used H&R previously. I find this one to be easier to follow and understand. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME TO USE! The ease of using this in OUR language with explanations we can understand.........you guys are the best....thank you!!! February 7, 2015
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 123 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.