TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 58 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great tax season using TurboTax I used to do my taxes with a chalk and slate but since I've used TurboTax my blood pressure has been a lot better. Also, my errors have been zero so far. Keep up the good work! I would like better examples in some of your help screens. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Thorough I've been using Turbo tax for years and it is by far hands down the best tax preparation and filing system out there. It is always updated yearly to reflect the latest IRS codes and deductions and allows me to be comfortable with filing February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to do taxes I have used Turbo Tax for several years and find it to be a great way to do taxes. It is convenient, accurate and electronic filing gets your refund to you quickly. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax much improved Overall i think Turbo Tax is a very good program. There have been some big improvements since the first time i usedTurbo Tax. I will continue to used turbo tax in the future and will recommend turbo tax to my friends and family members. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Tax Filing Ever! The easiest way I know of to file my taxes. Even when I used an accountant, it seemed much harder, took longer, and required me to actually get dressed! I love the online version and the protection and validations it does along the way. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User Friendly I love Turbo Tax because it walks you through each tax category and makes it very easy to follow. Even during the investment portion, Turbo Tax explains what to do. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to worry tax preparation I have used Turbo Tax to prepare my taxes for several years now. I have found the experience to be simple and stress free. As long as you have done your home work, i.e. gathering and collating documents, Turbo Tax does the rest for you. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by help for computer dummies Since this only gets done once a year forget a lot from previous years.Would like to have previous years right next to what I'm doing. Helps the recall and the product to keep donations and other tax breaks should help me for next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good reminder of tax changes; state & Federal Providing one does not itemize, the expense of filing with Turbotax is a reasonable and time saving investment and also necessary if one has capital gains to report March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER EASY I have used TurboTax for over a decade. Would NEVER use another product. All of my tax returns are accessible to me, and this product is SUPER easy and fast to use. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy Extremely easy, great info on confusing items, had alot of wierd income last year and it didn't even blink. Thought it was going to take all day and it just took an hour, and that was mostly looking for where I put various documents. ;) April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Filing I would not know what to do without Turbo Tax. Filing made simple from importing last year's data and current data. I believe this is the best program I use period. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been doing this for years Using the online method is better than installing the software. I had a computer bug and lost my file from last year. With doing my taxes online, the data is saved. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so fast and easy I think Turbo Tax can do a better job in asking the questions. Also, there were times it needed to allow changes but didn't make it very easy to redo those changes. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More User-Friendly Than Ever You've made the process easier and friendlier than ever. Much better than last year. Importing information from employers, financial institutions is easier as well. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I always use turbotax. They are great. Easy to use and if you have a weird situation like I did this year, you just call them up and they walk you right through it. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by value i live in Oregon and would like to see my federal and state returns go out for under $100 bucks. I have a CPA who prepared a complex tax return last year for only $200. But otherwise a great product. I've used it many times in the past. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Doing taxes with TurboTax is easy. I like that it continually shows you what the return is up to or down to, and how it was effected by the last number you entered. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I've been using Turbo Tax for years and will continue using them. The program is easy to use, they offer great explanations, and the packages are reasonably priced. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Turbo tax is easy to use and takes you through the process step by step and does all of the heavy lifting look ups for you. It not only prepares the taxes, but educates you on how each piece comes into play. I would highly recommend it. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer support Great platform and great customer support....at first was sure it was legit but continued with the process. Now that everything is done....thankful for the process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Turbo Tax makes it so easy and fast. The layout is great and I love how you get walked through all of the processes. I feel confident my taxes are accurate. Thanks! March 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THis is the last I have use Turbo Tax for many years but this was my las time. The pricing is now so out of line with worth that I must move on. The price to file my state tax has doubled this year with no change to the program. This is the last for me. February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Form 8949 couldn't find it It took me weeks to do my taxes being bottled neck. I could not find the form 8949 ,....the form also doubled the amount. Need to get it done now may have to amend ....Use to love Turbo tax but this was a pain in the neck this year!!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to get it right The step by step approach makes the tedious job of filling in the forms painless. The guides help the filer to get the forms they need. As a return customer the ease of not having to retrieve previous year returns is appreciated. Thanks February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Tool If really is a great way to simplify tax preparation once you have collected all the information. Useful to download tax information where possible. Alot of helpful hints and it walks you through any particular step. I highly recommend. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filing Extremely easy to do your taxes. It transfers all data from previous years returns done with TurboTax and guides you along the way for the best possible deductions. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo tax rocks! Turbo tax was an excellent program for filing both Fed and state returns. Easy to follow and answers all questions with pop ups as you get to the respective topics. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Satisfied User I am sure all the accolades have been said... I am extremely happy with the ease and guidance and especially the ability to stop and return to the spot we left off. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twice as Nice The only thing that could make this better is to pull in all W2 info from a large contracted payroll company like ADP or 1099 info from retirement firms or SS info. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:18:00.917-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.