TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 50 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Day!!!!!!!!!! You have to answer these questions no matter who does your taxes. IT DIDN"T COST ME $300.00 YEAH!!!!!!The whole process was very easy to work through. Plenty of helpful and easy to understand questions. 3 to 4 hours even with K-1's March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrated by the time waste I cannot believe I had to delete all of my information and re-input EVERYTHING all over again when I decided to switch from home and business to premier. That was AWFUL. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Turbotax is easy to use. They give good optional drop down boxes if need further explanation on an item. Good positive reinforcement along the way to get you through it! March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Experience- quick and easy! I have used TurboTax for the past 5 years, and each time it seems a little easier. Like the fact that TurboTax looks at last years entries to ensure questions are relevant and gives the option to bypass areas that are not relevant. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience It was my first time to use Turbo Tax... it totally works. Last year I spent almost $500 at H & ***** but that was so skeptical. I'll keep using Turbo Tax from now on... March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internal Errors but Great Customer Service Thank you for training your representatives to take ownership of issues and rightfully refunding the purchase price when there was a system issue. Better luck next year. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This was my first time ever filing my own tax, I usually let someone else do it because I have no idea what to do, but turbotax made everything so easy for me. THANK YOU February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Helpful! I've used Turbo Tax for several years and find it to be complete and easy to follow. This year I dealt with beneficiary issues and it walked me through forms and information I was not familiar with in a helpful and thorough manner. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it!! I loved the ease of it all... the guidance and direction, and all the tips to help to maximize your refund. It pointed out deductions that you might not have thought of. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice refund last year I had my first rental and it was hard and took a long time to set up in TT. This year however, TT remembered everything and my taxes were a breeze, relatively. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo 2015 Extremely easy to use. I did not have to remember where I left off. I had the ability to review at any time. corrdctions were easy to make and the Efiling was excellent. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my Jammies! I have a complicated return with investments and real estate. I have moved states and Turbo tax was more efficient and helpful than my paid "live" person whose office I sat in for hours and made three trips to. THANK YOU TURBO TAX! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We've used Turbo Tax for a few years now, and the product continues to improve with time. It's much easier to navigate now than 5 yrs ago. If we can use it - anyone can. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy with the Cost I don't remember the processing fee in previous years. I have been using TurboTax since 2000, but his may be the last time I use TurboTax due to the cost now being $140. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost too Easy My taxes were pretty simple this year. At least that is what it felt like with TurboTax. It walked me through the process with a real easy interface. What normally takes hours, was done while watching one episode of House of Cards. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Touter Probably to best experience I've ever had! I sat down at my kitchen table and while cooking dinner I completed my taxes in 101 minutes! Great product and getting better. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program I love this program. It is fast and easy to use. I have used it for years and will continue to use it for many more. I really enjoy getting my refund quickly and easily. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaing Service! I'm $30 richer! Debbie from TurboTax spent nearly 2hrs on the phone with me walking me through an amended return. She was SO helpful, so genuine and just the best ever. In the end she helped me claim an additional $30 I had missed the first time:) February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 horrible.... wow....after going back and taking a look at some of the emails turbo tax sent regarding the changes in features per the version you use, I am 100% disappointed. I will be calling turbo tax to get a refund for my expense this year. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I don't dread doing my taxes because turbo tax is so easy and it walks you through everything, even the things you didn't think of ! I will be a turbo tax user for life! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! We've been using Turbo Tax for a really long time! It's so easy even when we had a lot of deductions. Now that we don't have a lot, it's a piece of cake! We <3 Turbo Tax April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle free This software is very easy to use and is all-inclusive. Then when you're done it checks for mistakes and/or missing information. And, of course, all the math is correct. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Yet I've done my own taxes since 1977. Turbotax makes it So easy. As my tax liabilities have grown, Turbotax has made filing very fast and easy. They do all the tax law change research and make filing a breeze. I'm a customer for life. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made filing a piece of cake TurboTax takes you step by step through the whole process. The online help is very useful. Filing taxes is no longer stressful or expensive. Thank you for creating this great tool! I finished the whole process in less than an hour. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont make a mistake............ I accidentally clicked that I wanted Premier, even though my taxes are the simplest possible. They charged me the higher rate, and I was absolutely unable to reduce the service to Standard, and was forced to pay the highest amount. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy After using TurboTax for the past few years, this electronic system was very easy to use, with the questions asked guiding one through the various categories and fields. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy have been using Turbo Tax for years…never any issues only thing I would improve is taking me thru a bunch of questions just to tell me I don't qualify because of my total amount…tell me upfront what the threshold amount needs to be February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dropped the Ball, Big Time! I thought the filing was complete on 3/16.2015. Only when I logged into my TurboTax account did I realize return had not been filed. Not sure what happened, it was saved but not filed. Now I know why IRS could not give us an answer. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes LOVED THIS! Made my life so much easier when it comes to taxes. Information available is wonderful, you are able to look up any tax related question or form at anytime. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:42:00.822-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.