TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 50 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 Gott'er Dun I've used TurboTax for many years. And almost every other year, I'd say. I am going to try something else, but I don't. For the convenience of completing my taxes in my timing and the comfort of sitting at my table (or elsewhere), stopping the process to find additional records, looking ahead to see what might be asked, and then filing when I want to do so, far outweigh the other alternatives. It is the filing program that my bank endorses and if I trust them (and I do), then why shouldn't I trust the TurboTax family. Additionally, the "Price is Right.!" April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guide and review process The guide and review process have kept me right on track for several years now. Turbo Tax makes e-file easy and the price is for what you need, less if your return is simple, a bit more if it's more complex, etc. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Done I like the way you hold our hands to get the job done. Just getting everything together is work to me and with your help it made it much easier! Thank you and God Bless April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by right! I've used TurboTax for several years. Very thorough and easy to use. The LAST thing I need is another "project" to work through, so even though I'm not a big fan of taxes, I love TurboTax. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes me feel like a Tax Expert I rely on TurboTax every year to walk me through every step I need to complete my taxes on time and with confidence. I told my husband that it makes me feel like a tax expert when even when I question my ability. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLE TO USE - GREAT PROGRAM I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PROGRAM FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER. I TRIED TO SWITCH LAST YEAR, BUT CAME RIGHT BACK AND DID IT WITH TURBO TAX. I ALSO LIKE THE AUDIT PROTECT AS IT GIVES ME PEACE OF MIND. SIMPLE TO USE. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very detailed explanations Awesome service. If you start your taxes early and check a couple of times before sending, you are sure to find more and more things to get the most money credited to you. I love turbotax! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I find turbo tax guide to be easy to follow for the most part. I feel very comfortable preparing my taxes with this software. I appreciate the questions and detailed explanations provided. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program for Texans Turbo Tax is not just fast but also reliable and accurate. Turbo Tax allows for the importing of tax documents (1099 INT, W-2) from employers and banks. Turbo Tax saves my previous years of filed taxed documents. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't miss a thing! I've been using TurboTax for years. I love it. I Trust it. It has caught things i missed to my benefit. Each year i am greeted by a nice email and everything is stored from the year prior. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my life much easier!! I have been using TurboTax for about 8 years now, and I actually look forward to doing my taxes with TurboTax as my guide. It always makes sure we check every detail and re-check if there is any doubt. I love it. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fast and Easy with TurboTax! I collect my paperwork in a folder as the year progresses so when it comes time to enter my data, it's a matter of working through the folder. Then I'm finished! It's so easy and thorough. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, couldn't have done it without you! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past several years, by far this year was the easiest; normally takes me a few days, this year done in just a few hours. Keep making improvements, thanks for making it so simple! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes with Ease I continue to be thankful for the ease of doing our taxes thanks to the step by step process, ability to see further explanation or ask questions when needed, and the speedy e-file option. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each year Turbo Tax becomes more user friendly It seems every year the process is less stressful thanks to on-going upgrades to user-friendliness. Getting through the process has improved much since I began using a number of years ago. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and understand The application is easy and fast. Very pleased. The only thing I would like is to pay less for the application. We have rental property and this application made it easy to file the taxes. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy enough I have been a regular user for several years. TurboTax has greatly eased my tax preparation effort. Can't see why I'd ever not use it. Good price. Especially once you've done TurboTax, it gets easier every year. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been saving $$$ for YEARS over HR Blockheads Even though costs seem to increase w/TT each year, I'm still saving hundreds off HR Block, AND I don't have to worry about a 19 year old, or retiree, that's part-time, doing my taxes. Get money back every year, and wouldn't go anywhere else but Turbo Tax Central! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 TAXES MADE EASY Best online tax program I have found. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, easy to follow process I liked that it automatically saved my data and that the program was easy to start right back where you left off. Also, double checking possible deductions and accuracy very important. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer support Great platform and great customer support....at first was sure it was legit but continued with the process. Now that everything is done....thankful for the process. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool and esay to use I have been using turbotax for the past 10 years and is great to manage my own tax returns! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it Ive been filing my taxes with TurboTax for 7 years i love it, they haven't let me down yet! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Wow! So easy! Overall this process was amazing. We had no idea you could do this online without having to buy software to install first!!! We have paid someone more than twice the amount to file our taxes for us each year so we saved money this year by doing it ourselves and actually got it done much quicker than waiting on someone else to sort through our information! We will definitely be using TurboTax next year! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMO a very good filing system. The system is relatively easy to work with. Having the right info to enter in to forms is paramount. Gather as much info as you can before you start. One nice thing is the system stores all info when you log out or time out so that anything you entered isn't lost. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works Well - Have some issues with price I like the product and its ease of use. However, in my case I pay for them to do my state taxes as well, for which they charge an additional $37. The big problem I have with this is that I never end up owing state taxes and therefore my state requires me to file by mail. So in the end, I am paying Turbo Tax an additional $37 to transfer information I have already given them to another form. Yet, I still have to print and file the state forms anyway. I think in cases where they cannot submit your forms for you electronically they should offer a significant discount for those forms. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Misleading on completing multiple returns Turbo Tax online and the CD/Download versions are different in terms of paying once and completing multiple returns. After paying once to file my return and believing I could do up to 5 returns, I was forced to pay again to file my sons return.Very disappointed to go all the way through the effort to enter data only to find out at the end that I have to pay again because it was the online version rather than the CD/Downloaded version. Great tax software, and very upset to pay twice for something that is advertised to be used for up to 5 returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mixed feelings It is easy to navigate if you don't have any business/other income. There appears to be some bugs when doing other income. I couldn't find a way to delete the form. It got very complicated and time consuming. I didn't file with confidence so I paid for the audit defense. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy and real i should have listened to my cousin years ago. this was the fastest , easiest , and greatest way to do your taxes. they let you take breaks and saved all your information so when you came back it was stored and ready to go. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-Peasy! If you have your documentation, this is a real easy way to file. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:09:04.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16190, tr_16190
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 358 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.