TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 50 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Turbo Tax has made filing taxes something I look forward to now. This software package really makes everything a lot easier for the non-tax professional to understand. I have been using Turbo Tax for 6 years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend this product! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works Turbotax makes it quick and simple to file your taxes. They ask all the right questions and none of the unnecessary ones. Great product! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy program I have used Turbo tax for many, many years now. For the last several years, I had H&R Block to double check the return before filing. This year, I felt comfortable enough to go ahead and file without their review. I love this program. It makes a dreaded task easy. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Procedure The best part is having previous tax return information in the TurboTax system. I don't have to keep track of carry over data. Also the rapid importation of investment data saves a lot of time. Finally the assurance that all calculations are 100% accurate is huge. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Easy Turbo tax is pretty easy to use if you have tracked all information carefully and have all receipts categorized and organized before you sit down to prepare taxes. I particularly like that you have the option of having a tax professional in the event of an audit. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file! I have used TurboTax for a number of years. It has always been very simple to use and very thorough. It actually makes tax filing 'fun'. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I really like filing my taxes this way. It's thorough (if you use the deluxe version ... which I recommend highly). Well worth the cost. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax rocked AGAIN! I have used TurboTax for several years and the improvements from year to year are appreciated. This was the easiest year yet for filing! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IRS - Instant Refund Success As a pastor, it can be difficult to do your own taxes. But I have been using Turbo Tax for three years now and it gets easier each year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Did the taxes with all the forms needed from work etc. Got it done very late at night without any distractions from family to interrupt. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've used Turbo Tax for years and I've never been disappointed. I find it really user friendly and can't see myself using anything else. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent and easy i had to contact turbo tax and got the greatest ever customer service representative who walked me right through the issue i was having. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks TurboTax I was bit worried about my taxes this year. Recently retired from the Military, Full-time college student, sold some stocks, part time job and so forth. TurboTax allowed me to enter all my stuff and within 30 mins, I had my Federal Return completed! Great product! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience! I have used Turbo Tax to file my taxes for several years now. Turbo Tax is easy to use and provides detailed information when requested. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME TURBO TAX MADE IT EASY TO ADD/CHANGE LIFE EVENTS THAT SADLY OCCURRED THIS LAST YEAR. THE DROP BOXES AND THE EASE OF ASKING QUESTIONS MADE IT ALL EASY TO DO. I HAVE USED THIS PROGRAM ON THE ADVICE OF MY SON-IN-LAW AND AM WELL PLEASED. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My turbo'ed experience I appreciate having them remember my info from year to year and ask questions along the way if I try to skip something or if there is something new this year. The only thing that would be better is if we went to a flat tax and did not have to file a return at all. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth TaxReturn Process Keep refining the program... it is an excellent tool that I have been using for years now. And it gets better year over year! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complicated multiple 1099 return Turbo tax takes an extremely complex, confusing process and makes it simple. I had multiple 1099's and it was very easy to complete the entire return in under 2 hours at a vary fair price. I would have had to pay 3-4x what I paid turbo tax for a CPA to file for me. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAXED MY REFUND TurboTax is super easy and fast for doing your taxes. There is awesome resource tools, and a very informative search bar for questions and answers. The sidebar "explain this" is very helpful in explaining whether to input or use that section for your personal taxes February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quick!! TurboTax has been my go to tax filing program for awhile. It is easy to use and understand. I have found that even when I had difficult questions, I was able to get them resolved relatively quickly. Recommend the program to anyone who needs a good tax prep program! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Straight Forward I like the ease of how I can do both my state and federal taxes together without having to reenter everything twice. The only thing I would change would be for me to have the option to lock in and select which features I want to use up front and pay before I start. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who needs the Block Anyone who thinks they need to go to the block for their taxes needs to try TurboTax just once and they will never use the Block again! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love me some TurboTax TurboTax is a very intuitive, user-friendly tax filing option. I have used it for several years now and I love that it picks up where I left off last year. I feel good about my returns and that it is fairly inexpensive! I look forward to using it for years to come. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to do taxes This is the only way to do taxes. I have been using TurboTax for about 12 - 13 years and wouldn't even consider doing it any other way. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really The Best Overall, really the best product out there. Even with a good income, I don't think an actual accountant or service could do any better. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Quick and Easy Simple, Quick and Easy. No problem filing returns. Hope it never changes February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Great software that I have used many times. The log in procedure was very difficult. After getting in to the site it was a breeze. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum Results! We had a lot of life changes this year. In fact, we do every year. TurboTax makes it easy and fun to do my taxes. I do them every year the first day I get my W-2. I will never go back to doing my taxes with a service or by hand ever again! TurboTax ensures I get the maximum refund. Who doesn't want the most money possible? Especially with three kids, it is very important. TurboTax saves my data from the previous year so I don't have to start completely from scratch. This makes it so much faster to file my return. I love the app, and I love being able to track my refund. I actually look forward to doing my taxes now! January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Breezy Easy to use! February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use Will use another service next year. You have priced yourself out of the market.I can have a CPA do it for less than $50 more. February 23, 2015
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 125 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.