TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 50 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Helpful! I've used Turbo Tax for several years and find it to be complete and easy to follow. This year I dealt with beneficiary issues and it walked me through forms and information I was not familiar with in a helpful and thorough manner. February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Experience- quick and easy! I have used TurboTax for the past 5 years, and each time it seems a little easier. Like the fact that TurboTax looks at last years entries to ensure questions are relevant and gives the option to bypass areas that are not relevant. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience It was my first time to use Turbo Tax... it totally works. Last year I spent almost $500 at H & ***** but that was so skeptical. I'll keep using Turbo Tax from now on... March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice refund last year I had my first rental and it was hard and took a long time to set up in TT. This year however, TT remembered everything and my taxes were a breeze, relatively. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This was my first time ever filing my own tax, I usually let someone else do it because I have no idea what to do, but turbotax made everything so easy for me. THANK YOU February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internal Errors but Great Customer Service Thank you for training your representatives to take ownership of issues and rightfully refunding the purchase price when there was a system issue. Better luck next year. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it!! I loved the ease of it all... the guidance and direction, and all the tips to help to maximize your refund. It pointed out deductions that you might not have thought of. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Day!!!!!!!!!! You have to answer these questions no matter who does your taxes. IT DIDN"T COST ME $300.00 YEAH!!!!!!The whole process was very easy to work through. Plenty of helpful and easy to understand questions. 3 to 4 hours even with K-1's March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrated by the time waste I cannot believe I had to delete all of my information and re-input EVERYTHING all over again when I decided to switch from home and business to premier. That was AWFUL. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo 2015 Extremely easy to use. I did not have to remember where I left off. I had the ability to review at any time. corrdctions were easy to make and the Efiling was excellent. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my Jammies! I have a complicated return with investments and real estate. I have moved states and Turbo tax was more efficient and helpful than my paid "live" person whose office I sat in for hours and made three trips to. THANK YOU TURBO TAX! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User Friendly Turbotax is easy to use. They give good optional drop down boxes if need further explanation on an item. Good positive reinforcement along the way to get you through it! March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy with the Cost I don't remember the processing fee in previous years. I have been using TurboTax since 2000, but his may be the last time I use TurboTax due to the cost now being $140. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Touter Probably to best experience I've ever had! I sat down at my kitchen table and while cooking dinner I completed my taxes in 101 minutes! Great product and getting better. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program I love this program. It is fast and easy to use. I have used it for years and will continue to use it for many more. I really enjoy getting my refund quickly and easily. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost too Easy My taxes were pretty simple this year. At least that is what it felt like with TurboTax. It walked me through the process with a real easy interface. What normally takes hours, was done while watching one episode of House of Cards. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaing Service! I'm $30 richer! Debbie from TurboTax spent nearly 2hrs on the phone with me walking me through an amended return. She was SO helpful, so genuine and just the best ever. In the end she helped me claim an additional $30 I had missed the first time:) February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 horrible.... wow....after going back and taking a look at some of the emails turbo tax sent regarding the changes in features per the version you use, I am 100% disappointed. I will be calling turbo tax to get a refund for my expense this year. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! We've used Turbo Tax for a few years now, and the product continues to improve with time. It's much easier to navigate now than 5 yrs ago. If we can use it - anyone can. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD EXPERIENCE WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND WILL WALK YOU THRU EACH STEP. BUT IT WAS EXPENSIVE. ONE RETURN ONE CHARGE!!!!! SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR TWO E-FILES WHEN FILING JOINT. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Yet I've done my own taxes since 1977. Turbotax makes it So easy. As my tax liabilities have grown, Turbotax has made filing very fast and easy. They do all the tax law change research and make filing a breeze. I'm a customer for life. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle free This software is very easy to use and is all-inclusive. Then when you're done it checks for mistakes and/or missing information. And, of course, all the math is correct. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax! We've been using Turbo Tax for a really long time! It's so easy even when we had a lot of deductions. Now that we don't have a lot, it's a piece of cake! We <3 Turbo Tax April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made filing a piece of cake TurboTax takes you step by step through the whole process. The online help is very useful. Filing taxes is no longer stressful or expensive. Thank you for creating this great tool! I finished the whole process in less than an hour. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont make a mistake............ I accidentally clicked that I wanted Premier, even though my taxes are the simplest possible. They charged me the higher rate, and I was absolutely unable to reduce the service to Standard, and was forced to pay the highest amount. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! I don't dread doing my taxes because turbo tax is so easy and it walks you through everything, even the things you didn't think of ! I will be a turbo tax user for life! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy After using TurboTax for the past few years, this electronic system was very easy to use, with the questions asked guiding one through the various categories and fields. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund I like the way everything is easy and laid out. It is fun as well. The quippy little remarks between the questions is cute and made me laugh. Very user friendly thanks. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dropped the Ball, Big Time! I thought the filing was complete on 3/16.2015. Only when I logged into my TurboTax account did I realize return had not been filed. Not sure what happened, it was saved but not filed. Now I know why IRS could not give us an answer. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and reliable I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It has been easy and reliable each year. No need to keep lots of paper for years since they keep your files for easy use next year. March 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T06:48:32.659-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.