TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 48 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2828 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent No hassle, cheaper then any place else. Quick and easy! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creating & filing 2015 1040 TT is designed so easy that it is a shocker when compared to the IRS dumbfounding documentation designed to intimidate the taxpayer. You get straight answers and suggestions by providing reminders and a thorough checklist to ensure you do not miss any option that may be available to you. The best I have seen in my lifetime. This is my third year with TT. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuitive Easy Accurate Intuitive Understandable Fast Detailed February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Step by step it was fast and easy to enter in the data. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes for Dummies The software is so interactive, it not only acts as if I was talking to a live person, but if you wanted to learn about the tax issue itself, you can learn by clicking on the highlighted links that inform you on the subject. I used to take my taxes to a CPA that charged over $300 for their service. I do them myself now and treat myself with that savings. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was very easy to follow. Improved from previous years. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by babygot rocked overall 5 out 5 stars or 10 out of 10 point system February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another successful return Once again, I forgot how easy and fast this is! Thanks! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good refund It was easy to follow directions. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! I have 2 houses, rental income, kids ... easy and fast! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Everything was easy and understood everything, thanks January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dummy Proof! TurboTax makes me feel like an actual adult! I do not understand how taxes or tax forms work unfortunately, but every year, TurboTax helps me to file quickly, safely, and explaining every step of the way. I have entrusted my tax forms to TurboTax for three years now and I will forever more! Thank you so much for making this process more simplified and easier to understand; makes me feel like I'm not being cheated in any way. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund I love turbo tax. so easy and I get my refund so fast February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool beans All good. I have used TTax for years, very consistent! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 taxes All and all very easy and quick to use and file February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tina taxes Love this product! It makes filling taxes super easy! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great software. its better than going to a tax expert January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good job done good job see you next year thanks glenn and tiny January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great program i don't know why everyone doesn't use this program January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy Every year, turbotax is easier and easier! Thank you! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by $$$ February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use Wonderful program, I recommend to all my freinds! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax program February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! So fast and easy ! Would defiantly would recommend . January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund I would recommend this to any first time tax payers February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax rocks except for one usability issue February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Its good makes life easier. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty easy process First time using turbo tax. Pretty easy process. Love how one can upload W2 using a picture of it from a Smart phone. Saves time. If you have ever been hesitant to doing your own taxes, just give turbo tax a try. Its really straight forward and after you are done you will feel much more confident about doing your own taxes in the future. And saves money! February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo The fees are pricey considering I did all the work! January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:28:32.125-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2828, tr_2828
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 63 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.