TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 48 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tax Service A+. I have used TurboTax for several years and would not use any other tax preparation service. Turbo keeps your previous tax year and uses this to populate the new year. Makes it so easy to file year after year. You can't go wrong with TurboTax. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by H&R will never top Turbo Tax! love working with Turbo Tax, they have all our information only have to put in a couple dollar amounts and they do the rest as easy as 1-2-3 then sign... January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund! I've used TurboTax for the last 5 years and must say it is definitely the easiest way to file taxes. They walk you thru everything every step of the way. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Simple! What a fantastic product. I am a recent home owner and was worried about issues with filing properly to get the most deductions I possibly could. Safe to say that TurboTax ROCKS and it was very easy with the step by step guidance. Awesome product! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent help My only issue is that I felt I should have had a few more deductions for the sale of our primary residence and the purchase of a new residence. At this moment, I believe theTurbo Tax program has obtained the maximum refund I can expect. Thank you. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why wait until your accountant is available? I've been using TurboTax for years - over a decade in fact. It probably is just as robust as the software used by most tax prep services, if not more so. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, but Price is high!!!!!! Product is great, but I don't think it should be as expensive as it is. I think it should be about half of what it is now. Overall, great product though. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is The Coolest Thing on Earth Turbo Tax is reminiscent of the olden days when we all had family accountants that remembered our intimate details. I love it! Taxes are fun with Turbo Tax! The encouraging statements that go along with each of the steps make me feel like a rock S February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy sixth year of using turbo tax and will continue to due so in the future. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund helped me tremendously. it was my first time trying to do it by myself March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at its best Very simple and to the point March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY FILING! I use Turbotax every year! It makes the whole experience of filing taxes much nicer and I highly recommend using it! March 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok But I have filed my taxes with Turbotax for years but I honestly looked at other software when I got to the filing part and found out that federal return was 58 and state was 39. I was under the impression that I had chosen a cheaper option. I even went as far as to start filling out a return with Taxslayer and TaxAct. They cost a lot less. They weren't as simple to use as TurboTax so I filed reluctantly. I don't like getting surprised by a price after I have done a lot of work. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop changing perfection. Much grief to find import this year. No one including you people spelled out to click onto edit followed by a "pencil" icon. Why make things difficult. Also discontinue the cute juvenile stuff-Aimed at 2nd grade mentality. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Begun My Refund!! I have used Turbo Tax for several years now, and I find it very easy to use the format. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends, family, and co-workers. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and awesome I have used TurboTax several years now and it is very helpful and convenient. I feel like I am getting my max refund because they explain the deductions and options very clearly. This isn't tax season, it's refund season. Fastest $2500 I ever made! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Easy way to accurately prepare your taxes, submit electronically and get a fast refund. I think the fee for the product is too high, but I hate fees.... February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome process as usual, gets easier every year!! Turbo Tax gets easier to use every year, always knows the right answers to ask no matter how complicated my return appears in the beginning. Very happy. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once I get it figure out and lost a days work on the taxes it was fine, but a hassel getting going, not near as easy as the past seven years of tubo tax February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick I got everything done in less than an hour. Very straightforward and simple checking for credits as well as verifying things you don't need to fill out. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time user=Happy I am a huge fan. It has everything I need to complete my taxes other than my W-2's and receipts. If it could keep track of those for me too, I would marry Turbo Tax! I won't do my taxes any other way. I trust this site completely. Thanks Turbo Tax. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well organized and straightforward Turbo tax seems to get better each year. It's simple to use, but is powerful enough for complex tax situations as well. It helped me remember to add the mortgage insurance figure that I hadn't entered - that's a $1500 deduction I would have missed. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Simple I Can Do It I've used Turbo Tax for years now and never had a problem. If you have your W-2 and 1099s, it is the simplest and less painful way of filing your taxes. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This year is my 2nd year using TurboTax. I was worried about doing my Tax this year due to selling my house but it was fine. TT has an amazing FAQ section and a number to call and learn more links. Very Helpful and so much cheaper than H & R BLOCK! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine as a frog hair split 4 ways I try and use Turbo Tax every year. It is fast and reliable. My wife and I are complete fans and faithful customers. They will ALWAYS have my business!! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Turbo tax is easy to follow along with. If you are not sure, there are ways listed to find out. The option to go back a page or more is always there to take if you choose. I am well pleased with this product and have been using it since 2008 taxes. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by rah rah refund!! My Turbo tax experience is always stress free, easy, and fast. What I like best is the accuracy and the entire walk through process. I could never maximize my return without the help of Turbo Tax. I will never use any other tax preparation service! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed Out My Refund Turbo Tax made it extremely easy to file my 2014 taxes in a efficient manner. The UI is very user friendly and easy to navigate. The constant guidance provided by the web application helps you to file your taxes with confidence. Thank you Turbo Tax February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by eeeeeeasy money! This is by far the easiest tax filing of my short life. I can't believe filing taxes is this easy! I've always paid big bucks to get my taxes filed and my refund was never this good. Intuit Turbo tax has locked me down for years to come! Thank you. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace of Mind Have used Turbo Tax for about the last 10 years. Have always been happy with the product and amount of time it saves me when preparing my federal taxes. February 7, 2015
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 143 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.