TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 48 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military Friendly Process Outstanding Military Tax Service! As a military family, we have been with TurboTax for over 10 years. TurboTax's insight on how to save the military family money is invaluable. We highly recommend TurboTax for the military family. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 0.00 due is a good thing! Grandma moved across the country this year. We contacted her former CPA and he was unwilling to do taxes for two states. Same for ours here in GA. Turbo Tax handled it with ease. Thanks for making me look good to my mother in law! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! We find Turbo Tax to be simple, very professional, and thorough when it comes to completing our taxes. We highly recommend it and will continue to use it year after year. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to pay :( The first time I used Turbo Tax I had done my taxes by hand. I used Turbo Tax to check and see if we were on the same page. We were! So, I figured you were legitimate. :) April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by repeat customer I have used this product for over 7 years, it is a great program very easy to use the only down fall is the cost keeps going up a lot. I think for repeat customer you should get a discount for every year you it to file your return April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 It might be handy to have a list of the questions you will ask on the itemized deductions section. THen, it could be filled in on a print out to be handy for final entry. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! Overall excellent experience. I needed to change addresses and couldn't change the state to match the city. Multiple box correction during error correction would be nice. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax season made easy! TurboTax was easy to use! Knocked out my taxes in a couple hours and was very satisfied with how easily TurboTax step through the itemized tax deductions. TurboTax rocks! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Good and Gets Easier Like any product, the first year will take the longest to fill out. After that, it gets easier and faster. When I started, it was a multiple day project. Now, I could do all my taxes in an afternoon. I will keep using Turbo Tax! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Results Made Easy I have been using Turbo Tax for many years now. This is the easiest way to get your taxes done. I have full trust in Turbo Tax in getting my return with the most savings. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Easy The user interface is smooth and informative. The questions that they ask are intuitive and make you feel very confident that your return is correct and refund maximized. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mitigating Pain Tax time is a big pain. However, Turbo Tax makes it almost (not quite) a pleasure. It turns something I truly dread into a walk in the park. I am a satisfied customer and see not reason not use Turbo Tax for my future tax returns. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not know I was having to pay I had 1099-r and rental property. I was not advised I would have to pay $ 89. This should have been disclosed before I started. This is why I rate this process as an (8). February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used turbotax for many years! You keep changing program every year! Is this complete change in format necessery? Every year I have to spend time learning your new format. This is bad for repeat users. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another year done The user interface was better this year. Last years was a bit confusing and I had to go through a number of items I really didn't need. This years user interface summarized things better allowing me to skip over the uneeded items. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Evaluate Turbo Tax Overall Turbotax is still the best for convenience and affordability, but there are several items that are repetitive and when I have a question regarding what information goes where, the "help" button many times isn't sufficient. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relieved Used itsdeductible for the first time in 2014...loved that it simplified so much when I was doing our taxes. Not convinced to try Mint yet...wish I wasn't such a chicken! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a relief! I generally do my own taxes, but this year I had some unusual entries that I just couldn't figure out using the tax books. By my calculations, I owed several thousand. Put all the info into TurboTax and VOILA! I have a refund!!!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New landlord TurboTax was as usual a wonderful way to do this. I moved and turned my old home into a rental which made for very complex entry that as normal TurboTax made seem simple! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software to make filing easy I have been using turbo tax for years. It is easy to use and makes filing easy with e-file. Saving information from last year's return makes entering this years a breeze. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax 2015 I depend on TurboTax to review the tax laws and boil them down into simple to answer questions (with extra info/help when needed). Makes tax time a little less stressful. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've used TurboTax for years. It is very user friendly and really takes the worries out of filing my taxes. Unfortunately, because I have a few investments I have to purchase the premium package and that is a bit cost prohibitive. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anyone CAN We had a 1099S as a result of selling land. But it isn't listed as an option. Had to say I had sold a home, which is not the case at all. I know it probably is not a ordinary experience but it seems the 1099S could rate a mention. April 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy i went through the trinet perks for payment . should have been 44.95 instead charged me 79.95. could not get the back button to work so that i could clear it and get my discount. 5 years + on turbo tax and won't be using it again. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund A great way to fie taxes. I used other sites and problems occurred. This site had very little problems figuring out the taxes for me. I like the easy to use site. Thanks. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do yourself a favor... As a nursing student, I highly value my time and money because I don't have much to spare of either. If you're in a similar position- do yourself a favor and start using Turbo Tax. They helped me get the most out of my tax refund. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience TurboTax was very easy to use and provided great information for certain tax situations, such as sale of stock and tuition reimbursement. The option to import all forms - W2, Tuition Statements, and Sale of Stock forms is amazing! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Work doing Taxes with Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for years. It is comforting to know that all my information from last year will be transferred, so all I have to do is review this year's records. This is great since most of my items carry from year to year. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes are fun! Some print out sheets would help to gather data and organize it so that entry would go much faster. Surveys should not pop up until everything is done including printing. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than HR Block and Jackson Hewitt System was very simple. Easy to navigate, however if their was more detailed information on each question I think more sophisticated users would be prompt to use this system due to the fact to simple can sometimes alarm customers. February 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:14:38.311-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.