TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 48 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Friendly Very user friends especially for a laymen in the field! Good hand holding to get your taxes right and suggestions that I never though of that got me more refund back!!! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent refundor 20 years + with turbo tax and they still are great refundors . Always the most professional services with a lot of attention to details. Thank you for your great works. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and inexpensive. Turbo Tax reliably keeps up with tax law changes. They carry you through the whole process easily, and with explanations along the way. I have confidence that I can get through our ridiculously complicated tax system using TurboTax. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth all considered Last year I changed jobs, and sold off my employee stock from the previous job. TurboTax walked me though all the paperwork I needed. It took a little time to get said paperwork from the banks, but that wasn't the fault of TurboTax. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent and easy I bought my first rental property and had no clue how to report. Turbo Tax took me step by step through the entire process. I feel confident that my taxes are accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filed my returns Just filed my returns again with turbo tax and this year was easier than ever. Importing difficult to understand tax forms on my investment made it simple and accurate. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 years and counting! Been using TurboTax for 15 years now and continue to enjoy the ease and convenience of filing my taxes at home. Product gets more and more user friendly every year. Thanks TurboTax for a great product and experience year after year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes 2014 I think your prices are high compared to the other tax preparers, but then again, Uncle Sam is happy with our preperation....ill stick with you guys and thanks so much! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much improved over last year I don't like doing taxes but I also don't like paying someone else to do them for me. It was easy as it could be and you eliminated the annoying popups from last year. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 My 2014 Return I have used Turbo Tax for years and it is a great program. You really have to make some other arrangements though with your opening security (Having a code number sent by email before being able to log in) The security window would not close so I was unable to log onto my email. When I minimized the window, retrieved the number and maximized the window the number wouldn't work. It was the same as if I had closed it. Not sure what the answer is but it was frustrating. I did get it done but it took six attempts. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for over 10 years!! This is the best service to use for anyone who hates this annual process as much as I do! March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a real convenience to have access to Turbo-Tax this year, especially since the IRS made it so difficult to obtain the necessary forms and schedules to complete. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Stress...No Mess...Easy Filing I have been using Turbo Tax for years. It's so easy and takes the stress and questions out of filing. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax I have been using TurboTax for years. Love the service. Would recommend it to all of those that wish to do their own taxes. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax experience I've been using TurboTax since 2010 with no problems. I'm able to start and stop the process as time and opportunity permits. Even over a period of days, if necessary. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Great Great product. Have used it for many years, and wouldn't go back to another method. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't miss a thing! Turbo Tax is great and seems to get even better each year! I really appreciate that T-T recognizes areas where deductions may be found. Tips are typically very useful. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for everyone As an Enrolled Agent, I have used several tax programs over the years. Turbo Tax is simple enough for almost anyone. I have a neighbor with no tax training who agrees. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Cash! I've been using this program for many years and with each passing year it gets simpler. Since I've reached my senior years, simpler is always better (at least for me)! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easier I have used turbo tax for many years. I try to make my taxes simpler. The IRS tries to make them more difficult. Turbo tax is the great intermediary toward simplicity. March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by why? you had a real user friendly program in the past. Who was in charge that let this interface get so un-friendly? Useless Search, no easy way to find things. useless GUI March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLIFIED I never thought how easy to file tax returns using TurboTax. First time but, the program didn't disappoint me at all. Now, I have to do the rests of my family's taxes. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Learned much Thanks for storing my info from last year, it made starting vey easy. Being able to go step by step and ask questions along the way is great. Very grateful, Tax payer February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by getting too expensive for what I get I can't believe I had to pay about 33% more than last year for the exact same return. Probably will go to another cheaper as my return is acually the same year to year February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been using TurboTax for a few years. It is great for filing, Especially being able to see the previous years and having all your information saved so it transfers to the current return. Saves a lot of time. It is easy to use. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax makes it easy! Been using Turbotax for 8 years now. No matter what the question, they always have the answer for it and walk me through easily. Its just like having someone sitting there helping you! And so much cheaper than using a tax accountant! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got my dollars back America ! Great way to do your taxes. Your at home no chance in not having the things you need. And you don't have to share your information with a stranger. I love the privacy. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy I've been using TurboTax for about 10 years... Seems to get easier every year even though I use just about all the forms. I don't know why people would go to a tax preparer when they can do it themselves for less money and less time. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Push the Easy Button Please! My wife and I have been filing our tax returns using TurboTax for several years now and we have yet to be disappointed. Once we login, we feel confident that we'll be able to file our taxes on the same day we start the process. Easy! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always comes up on top! I have been using Turbo tax for over a decade and it is wonderful. I have been to local places like Hand R block which cost a lot more and use a similar program, plus you have to either make an appt. or wait forever. Turbo is simple. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T14:07:16.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9953, tr_9953
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 215 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.