TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 295 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing tax experience! Turbo tax makes filing taxes easy and efficient. Every year I dread working on our taxes but once I sign into Turbo tax I remember how quick, easy, and painless this process is! So happy we Turbo tax! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I have used TurboTax for past tax filings and I will continue to use this product/service for all future tax filings. TurboTax is an excellent, easy to use service. I couldn't be more pleased with it. March 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor origanization of program this year's version is the worst yet. Too many popups, no way to back out of some screens No choice in deduction at the beginning; standard or itemized not worth the money I won,t be back next year April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by walks you right through the toughest returns Been using it for years. This year our return was more complicated than ever, and TurboTax was there every step of the way. I'm confident that I successfully filed my taxes once again. Thanks TurboTax! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is the only one I use I have been using the online version for years and even when my tax situation gets complicated (multi-state, rentals, 1099s) I can count on TurboTax to guide me through with ease. Each and every year! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple TurboTax makes the preparation of the return very easy. The instructions are easy to follow. The one time I needed clarification of one item, I called and a representative returned my call promptly. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Simple I've used TurboTax for years and am continually impressed how easy it is to use. Having online access anywhere on any device is great as is having online access to past returns for reference. Love it! February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I have used Turbo Tax online since it started. I love it. I use it for my whole family and it takes minutes to hours not days to weeks. I will never use anyone else. I am a committed lifetime customer February 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T12:10:22.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28491, tr_28491
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 625 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.