TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 26 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing with TT is getting easier and easier each year. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Filing of Tax Returns Turbo Tax is easy to use. I had to file a federal and 2 state returns. The step by step instructions help you to make sure you get all the deductions available. Turbo Tax makes filing your tax returns as painless as possible. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We would never use anything but Turbo Tax Turbo Tax, please simplify this part of your program. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better and Easier Than Last Year I believe TurboTax gets easier and easier every year. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved a lot of pencil lead... Done this for several years. It really is so easy that it deprives my wife the privilege of seeing me cuss, groan and writhe in agony over the other traditional means of completing taxes. I am so very impressed and pleased. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job As always, very thorough, great phone support when needed and very friendly ankd knowledgeable people helping. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEFINATELY WORTH IT! I've been using TurboTax for a few years now and I love it. I actually had to amend my 2014 return(stock market losses), and was questionable, but sure enough, there was a walkthrough for that too! Definitely glad I did it! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Turbotax was quick and easy. Format of fill-in-the blanks with exact correspondence to W-2 boxes was very understandable. Save function allowed me to start and stop without pain February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit pricey TurboTax is easy to use but the cost is a bit much. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always used Turbo Tax and not an issue with the software but the cost appears to be a lot higher than HR Block or Tax Act. Will have to reconsider next year if I need to switch. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick but Thorough I did not intend to complete my taxes this afternoon. I was just going to input my W-2, but the ease of use convinced me to keep going. I've filed and am now awaiting my refund. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 TurboTax 2014 is very easy to use. Navigation is flawless and help prompts are usually right on the mark. They even have a feature where you can ask a question and you receive an answer via email in a very short time frame. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than going to a tax place. Best way to do your taxes ever! Just follow along and answer easy to read questions. If you have a stock account (such as Charles Schwab) Turbo Tax will import all your trades with out you keeping a manual ledger of trades. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Simple to use and reasonably priced. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, as always! Every experience I've had in using Turbo Tax has gotten better and better. I am glad TT is around. Because of TT I am prepared and capable of doing my own taxes year after year! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT Service! It was so WONDERFUL and EXCELLENT working on this with Turbo Tax. The results were so BLESSED. Also, the details that were required were provided and protects the Tax application. This was so WONDERFUL and SMART assistance. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY AS PIE REFUND HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR A FEW YEARS AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM...UNTIL NOW. OVERALL VERY SATISFIED WITH THE APPLICATION. HELPS ME UNDERSTAND ALOT OF THE COMPLICATED QUESTIONS. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very user friendly TurboTax is so easy to complete. Easy question is easily explained and understood. We've been using TurboTax for 3 years now and each year it gets easier and simpler. Thank you. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Taxes...Oddly Pleasurable This was the easiest tax return in my 42 years on this planet. It was 10 minutes of 2014 information entry and I was done. It even remembered my IRS signature information so I didn't have to look it up. Great Job Turbo Tax. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using turbo tax for a few years and am very pleased in the way they have helped me and made it so easy to file, especially with transferring all the info automaticly February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy submission I found Turbo Tax to be easier than a couple of years ago. The process seems more streamlined, more efficient, and less annoying. As long as I did my part, the filing was easy. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review overall very user friendly, and very easy to use. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax for 6 years I've been with Turbo Tax for 6-7 years I love it! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by like the step by step instructions good, I recommend it to others, it's affordable. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy, Awesome Process! I've used Turbo Tax for several years and have always been satisfied with the service. I have recommend it to family and friends, and they now use it too! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Super great product, have been using for years. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothe Sailing Overall, I was very satisfied again this year. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of Mind I recommend TurboTax. I have completed my personal tax forms over the years and have enjoyed the process - not the time it takes. TurboTax keeps the process pleasant and efficient. I can complete the process in an afternoon. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It could not have been any easier This is the first year I had a couple different types of income that I had never "earned" in the past. With Turbo Tax software, it was simple and straight forward. All I had to do was fill in the blanks. Thank you Turbo Tax. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Taxes for Dummies I have used Turbo Tax for many years and have always found it easy to use and basically fool proof! Love that I can just get it done in a weekend and not have to worry about it. Thanks for making a painful process so simple. February 15, 2015
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 123 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.