TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 26 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2840 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple This was nice and easy with great step by step instructions. The best software I've used. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Would prefer a cheaper version for those who only have simple deductions like me (home, child, property tax for one home) January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax Its so easy to complete this as your 2s come in and whenever you have time. As a single mom of two, who works full time, I filled out what I could when I had a few moments, then filed once it was all entered. So easy and user friendly, I will never go back to a tax office again. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Turbo Tax takes the worry out of filing my taxes. It is so easy to use. Thank you. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use! Turbo Tax makes it so easy! They walk you through every step and the pop us windows for questions is so convenient. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest & best way to file!! TurboTax is the best tax program out there! They make everything so easy to understand & use. Wouldn't use anyone else!! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund Extremely easy to use. I will use it year after year. Takes about 30 minutes and much cheaper than an accountant. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 This is the second year I've used Turbo Tax. It was easy and very user friendly. Definitely would recommend this to anyone. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy as 1-2-3 February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done with ease I have used Turbo Tax for many years. I don't like the fact that you get charged to get your refund into your account. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy I've always been a paper guy and spent days doing my taxes. A couple of years ago I retired and sold my house and transferred a 401K. More reading than I cared to do, so I went to Turbo Tax. Everything was so easy that I never went back to the paper process. Taxes done in a couple of hours instead of days. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This was fast and easy - as always, but it gets better every year. I completed it for our family of four in about an hour. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, love i, t love it Always a breeze year after year. Something new every year to make it an easier and faster process. Why go anywhere else? January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! Great product and very easy to use. I have been a Turbo Tax customer for over 10 years and the product is great. I like the capability of getting my historical returns at anytime on any computer. It makes it very easy when filling out forms for loans. The product is easy to use. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite simple really I have used turbo tax for two years now and I must say that I will be using this application from now on. great service! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Great product, reasonably priced. Great import feature of importing last years return info, it is an absolute time saver.. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Simplicity at it's Finest Long time TT user of at least 15 years. It continues to get better and better. Quite impressive software. Thanks Intuit! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Process Exceptionally easy regardless of complexity of finances! I've been using for decades and it has always been a pleasure. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy I have used Turbo Tax for 5 years now. It keeps getting better and better. Easy to understand, good help with questions. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and relatively easy Turbo Tax makes it easy to file, especially when it is able to pull in information from your previous year taxes. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was easily able to speak with someone to ask a question. They were able to quickly and accurately answer my question. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Good I've been using Turbo Tax for about 5 years. I used other tax software and have hired professionals but without a doubt Turbo Tax is the easiest and best software for taxes. The best part is that I get higher refunds and learn more about filing taxes. I recommend it for everyone! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only way to go! This year was the easiest program ever! Loved it! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy I have been using turbo tax for many years and I continue to highly recommend them as the best to process your returns! January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I became exasperated when trying to input information on some forms. I kept trying to erase what was there, not realizing for awhile that all I had to do was type. Also, I get ticked when you keep saying the federal filing is free & then although I don't mind paying but had to upgrade at least 3 times!!!!!!!!! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock my refund Overall, great. easy, user friendly and explains a lot. They keep looking for ways to charge more which is the down side January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress free! Turbo Tax has turned a horrible chore into a fast and easy experience. Well worth the money! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by keeps getting easier Keep up the good work. Been using Turbo tax for over 6 years now. They just keep improving and making it easier. Kudos February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This is my 8th year using TurboTax. I could not be more pleased. It gets significantly better each year - refreshing! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by just follow the bouncing ball - that easy User for several years now and aside from the occasional inability to import data from third party institutions I have always had great success with the software. Also I've noticed improvements over the years which is nice and the cost is very fair for the convenience. Thank You to the programmers at TurboTax. Plus the superbowl commercial was funny. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:20:57.521-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2840, tr_2840
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 63 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.