TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 26 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I started using Turbo Tax in 2000. I think it is a great product that continues to get better and better every year. It walks you through each category one by one in an effort to keep you from missing anything. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1099 Import Never imported my 1099 form from etrade even after upgrading to premier, also I was not allowed to enter the discount code for turbo tax purchase and did not allow me to send my state refund to amazon gift card April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Master I've been using TurboTax for over 20 years and it keeps getting better and better. What used to be a miserable time of year for me has boiled down to a dull afternoon's work. Thanks, Intuit! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never did before. I was doing just fine till I got to the itemized deductions. I wanted a standard deduction for everything rather than itemizing, but I must have missed the option and got into trouble there. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help! We have used TurboTax for years! Love the updated features this year. Using the import feature saved me a TON of work inputting information made it quick & easy in a section I was unsure of, April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Finished! You should have an idea of what information your return should include. If not you think you answered a Turbo Tax question right but it leads you to fill out a form you did not need or did not want to fill out. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got a Lot Some information could be made simpler, I.e. does my Honda Civic Hybrid qualify? Sometimes had to use Google for quicker, easier to understand answer. Maybe you should compare your answers with those on Google. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Algebra 1 Turbotax has made filing my taxes easy for the past 3 years. I will continue to use them for the years to come. It is easy to use and the wealth of information available at our fingertips is impressive. Thanks! March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and has great helping tools Easy to use and follow. Has great helpful tips and points and able to get support if needed. Thank you Turbo Tax. Having a piece of mind knowing that I am protected if ever a fault is found. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Filed! I've used Turbo tax for a few years now and it is a painless way to go through all steps to getting your biggest refund. Help is always a click away if you have any questions. Fast and easy! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That was easy The ability to import W2 and other filing information made it really easy. The software noticed I had an HSA which I had completely forgotten about and would have left it out. Way to go turbotax...I am pleased! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time user!!! It is the first time to do my own taxes so i was a little apprehensive. TurboTax was AWESOME!!! Cant say enough about how easy it was and how confident i am that they are RIGHT!!! Thank you for all your help!!! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to Use I have been using turbo tax for many years now. I also have a rental property. I find the product easy to use, and always feel confident I get my best return. I'm a repeat customer for life. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better regarding rental property...It says it can save you monies if your property is rented below market value..which mine was...after keying in all the info....it doesn't direct me to any savings February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax does it again! I use Turbo Tax every year and they keep coming out with new versions/format every year. I always feel good when using Turbo Tax as it makes the awful task easier and gives me peace of mind! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped with changes First time dealing with stocks...didn't even think about what this would mean. Software guided me to the correct product and helped me with what to put where. TurboTax made filling a breeze. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great way to do taxes This is a great program for doing taxes because they are knowledgeable about all the tax laws and what is needed for each individual. I have used this for years and have always been pleased. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Tax Service Tax experts were there to help in a very complete and through way. Problems were experienced in 2013 but Turbo Tax was not all their fault but a combination of myself and the Financial Institution all together. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Easy to understand, common sense question. You don't need to be familiar with tax lingo to get your taxes done with Turbo Tax. I've been using it for years, and will never use anything else! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really improved from previous years TurboTax has really nailed with the 2014 version. I like doing my own taxes, and in the past I have felt HR Block was superior, but TurboTax is so easy to navigate and understand what questions are being asked. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 review Form 1099-S is not listed as an income for sale of investments for property. Phone support worked me thru the reporting of income and losses. Need to find a way to report the form in future. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax review In a highly controversial subject such as paying federal taxes and state taxes turbo tax simply says to get back what you deserve to get back and if paying for that is necessary than its worth the 91.00 dollars February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy I sat down at 3ish and finished by 5:00. I have to dig for a couple of documents because I had moved since last year. If I had had last year's file in front of me it would have taken less time . Love Turbo Tax! March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by liked it I enjoyed the process but did not like the fact you can not input information by scanning. Some how I thought last years Turbo Tax deluxe CD was easier. It did cost less for the same filing. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love using Turbo Tax. The information saved makes each year easier than before. The step by step questions allow you to ensure that you enter all the information you need. Great service. Definitely recommend! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund experience Turbo Tax got me a great refund in only a couple of hours and really walked me through the whole process well. I loved how they explained each step and why they required certain information. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful but watch hidden state tax This was very easy to use with the step-by-step guides. However, when I added state tax form, it was an additional cost. I opted out of the state now and will look for a cheaper way to file. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Tax Software for the do-it-yourselfer Turbo Tax has been my go-to tax software for the past years. They have never let me down. Simple, idiot-proof guidance. I would recommend this to anyone. Cheaper than a CPA, and easy to use. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Easier than last year! I love it that TurboTax can get a lot of data from either prior year returns, or by importing it from other sources. Saves me typing and improves accuracy. And this year was the easiest yet! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ PZ I have been using Turbo Tax for a few years now. It's very easy to use, everything is covered, and I really believe they do their best to help you thru the maze. I trust it and have never had a problem with it. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:12:19.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16303, tr_16303
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.