TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 23 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2636 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience I have used this service for several years and it always improves and is easy to use. I recommend it for those that use computers. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Turbo tax asks the questions and once you answer them, they do all the work! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done at Last! Phew!!! I had to contact Help and though I don't remember the gentleman's name, he was extremely patient and helpful with me in preparing my State tax returns for California and Oklahoma. What a royal pain to have to file in 2 states! (Don't own a home, my daughter does.) January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax changes lives! Innovative and extremely professional. Very helpful and my experience I will never forget February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy-Peasy Very smooth process. Able to jump around when needed, edit where necessary. February 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Clunky! I have tried for 3 yrs to delete the business tax info on our forms. We no longer have a business. However everytime I think I have success, Boom! out come the K1 Partnership forms. I have even gotten the message"Your forms have been deleted" You guys are killing me! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple for the Simple Minded Proud to have done my own taxes for over 40 years then Turbo was used last year and this that made it simple and painless as it can be February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tax File Friend February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bountifully Blessed Off the chain! Takes dumbing it down to whole nova leva! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this program I use It's deductable all year to keep track of donations then use it when it is tax time. It helps me not leave a dollar on the table! January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Turbo Tax was wonderful to use. It was easy to input all of the information. There was lots of helpful hints along the way. As I progressed through each section they asked if I needed help to fill out the information and they provided explanations for each of areas to fill out information. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy I use TurboTax every year to e-file. It is quick and easy, especially now that you can photograph your W-2. Step by step help, and easy instructions . Prefer mobile site to the app though. Mobile app won't let you choose to have the fees deducted from your refund. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TT 2015: Great Experience Every year I dread doing my taxes. The past two years I have used Turbo Tax. They calculated my return accurately and seemed to cover every aspect of getting all the deductions to which I'm entitled. Would recommend this to anyone! Wish everything worked this well. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use I have used Turbo Tax for several years but this year it was easier than ever. Instructions were very clear. Thank you, Turbo Tax! February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy! I have been using TurboTax for many years because it is fast and easy. The step by step process makes entering your information simple and straightforward. There is no guessing and the they will not let you miss a thing. Also, errors are easily detected and verified. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by More simple to follow Overall TurboTax is very simple to use and the way it goes through the interview process is very logically laid out. I had switched to another tax software a few years ago but both years came out with me owing money as well as this year, but TurboTax worked its magic and now we are getting a refund. Might even thing about running the previous 2 years data through TurboTax to see if we actually did own or if that other software just did it wrong. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't like the additional fee's,that amounted to over 100. dollars February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pretty good, Each year it gets a little better. Still need work on the investment income input and subsequent summary sheet. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by got my done for 7 years now love it over all if you can read you can do this February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done with 2015 tax return I love the ending where you get a video of tax forms dropping into an envelope, sealing and then flying through the clouds. hahahah February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are a blessing. back again, with federal plus two state returns. love e file and answering questions vs. studying publications! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Online and Phone Help Turbo Tax makes filing taxes so much easier. Very user friendly program, and if you do have a problem multiple formats to get help. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very explanatory about small details this is my first time on turbo tax and it won't be my last. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to do even with deductions I really appreciate the links and helpful tips. It makes me feel more confident in completing my returns. I always felt that I did all the hard work when bringing my tax information to someone else to enter into a software program, only to pay them twice as much as I pay to use Turbo Tax and enter the info myself. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! Customer Support was amazing! Great, simple software! I used customer service to help with my tax situation, she was amazing! Love, love, love Turbo Tax! February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Since I have been on my own, I have used Turbo Tax, it walks me through all of my situations and helps me stay in compliance. It is a great tool. My daughter (17) used it for the first time this year. She asked why do people say doing your taxes is tough. This is easy. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by i was confused at the end when I paid the bill. I am not sure what I bought and I sent an email and I have not heard back February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy and thorough Love Turbo-tax! So easy, just did my return in an hour and getting a great return. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I totally love TurboTax. So easy to use. I am a BIG fan. We have used TurboTax 3 years running and won't go anywhere else. Sure beats the pants off paying HUGE fees to Block. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T06:58:34.185-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2636, tr_2636
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2015, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 58 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.