TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 142 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software I found the software easy to use. It used to take me 3 days to go thru all my paperwork. Now I finished in a few hours. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by continue above. would have been nice too know the above when ordering instead of when I tried to download my new disc. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed My Refund I like that TurboTax takes you step by step through based on your situation and local government using simple language. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to file taxes I have been using turbo tax for years, it is so easy because my data is saved and it takes little time to file my taxes March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so simple I could do it I don't give two hoots about financial stuff, probably not a great idea but my passions lie elsewhere. TurboTax made it super easy, fairly quick, and I don't think I screwed it up (which is saying a lot). And now that a lot of my info has been saved, next year will be even easier. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy breezy I am a small business owner filing for my first year of business. Turbo Tax couldn't be any easier to use!! Thank you!! April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I return to turbo tax every year simply for the fact that my information is saved and I do not have to re-enter things from year to year. However, for $92 to file both federal and state I think is ridiculous for a self-prepared return. I've been filing with turbo tax for a number of years now I would expect a more substantial discount on my return business. The cost has increased each year since I can remember. Competing websites offer far less rates than yours. Additionally, I am disappointed the Minnesota return is not available for file. MN State passed new legislation at the end of January that eliminated non-conformity issues with the IRS, so it should be easier to file the Minnesota return since there are no longer any non-conformity issues. I believe I will likely use a different service next filing season. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should use TurboTax.com! If you can read & type, then there is no excuse for not filing your tax returns yourself. TurboTax.com is easy to use! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy File It's always a pain in the b_tt to gather all the paperwork to file taxes, but this year's turbotax program was a snap. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprise Refund If you have basic taxes this program works awesome. I had an extra estate issue and it walked me through that as well. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand instructions. I have used TurboTax for several years and have always been pleased with the process. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always makes Taxes fun and easy Your program always makes doing taxes fun and easy. Can't wait to see another question pop up that help me save money. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i've used it several years straight, easy, helpful, and taught my daughter to use it...jump a short cut off state farm February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! I've been using TurboTax for years. It is the only way I'll ever file my taxes. I have rental properties and itemize my deductions, TurboTax makes it easy. Just answer easy to follow, step by step questions that guide you through filing your taxes. It's quick, easy, and convenient. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use. walked me through things that I would of had issues with. like my son went off to college this year. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier this year! The enhancements make the product so much better. Last year I spent way too much time repeating whole sections. Kudos! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected refunds After many years using TurboTax, I am pleased with the dependable and complete results. (I live in a retirement home.) March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very heard to navigate. the price was more than i thought it would be. i will bo going back to my accountant next year April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not their best version Not as easy to navigate through as previous years. Upgraded in the middle of preparation to premium but wasn't needed. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax! The only complication I had was my poor overloaded computer, as I didn't know I had to delete history...a lovely gentleman with Turbo Tax helped me solve the problem...have been using TurboTax for years, and can't recommend it highly enough...walks you through every step...Love it! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. Don't have a super complicated life, but have multiple types of income including rental income. The step-by-step questions make it very easy. The few questions I entered in the search screen were common questions and I found answers instantly. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I have been using Turbo Tax for years and it has always been easy to use and understand. It has always got our refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So super easy and fast! Thank you, Intuit! I love your turbo tax program. It made taxes so easy and painless, it was almost enjoyable, almost. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless Filing I have been using TurboTax for several years now. I have always been pleased with the results. It is quick, easy, and thorough, and there are several options for receiving any refunds. I highly recommend TurboTax for anyone who needs to file anything more complicated than a 1040EZ. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't do it without Turbo I don't like doing tax returns. Well, I didn't until I found TurboTax. I've been using them for quite a few years now. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but expensive simple returns still require upgrade to more expensive versions. costs rising every year. may do it by paper next year March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy great process, breaks down the tax language into layman's lingo and removes the stress by importing last years's data. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long time user I was pleased that the amount of time required to prepare my tax return was again shorter than the prior year, thanks. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful as usual I have been doing my taxes for over 10 years with Turbo Tax and have always been satisfied. I have no plans to change. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Preparation This is the fourth year that I have used TurboTax and it makes preparing my tax return easy. Will use again next year. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T12:51:38.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-142, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16412, tr_16412
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 140 141 142 143 144 ... 363 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.