TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 142 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and Quick I would love a live chat person. It would help make a few decisions easier. Other than that the website is good. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a 5 star Just wish it had a chat function. And too many pages didn't have a help function and had no idea what it wanted. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love using Turbo Tax, very easy to use and its fun actually for people like me who loves dealing with numbers. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I used to pay 500. to get my taxes prepared now I do it myself when I get ready, not when someone else has time. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love TurboTax, but now I am waiting for an opportunity to print a copy of my return. I HOPE it is coming nest! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to follow. Easy to follow the instructions even with new information this year. Like the little "help" questions available. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Costs to File getting to High I really like the program and it seems to do a great job, but the costs to file the returns are getting to high. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This was my first time using Turbo Tax and it was so easy! I just answered the questions went through the steps. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Used for several years and I like it because the program is well organized and methodical from beginning to end. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Have used for years and love that so much of the previous years return information is imported. Love the product February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Turbo Tax experience ever had!!! I have used Turbo tax for at least 20 years. This has been the most difficult problematic tax experience EVER!!! March 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WHAT HAPPENED????? 2014 version is very hard to use compared to previous years. Turbo needs to revisit and go back to 2013 version. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes the program always askes questions and goes through the process several times to make sure everything is correct March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Z's Review I have a very simple college (student) return. The addition of a one line entry 1099-B cost me over $60 to file. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you TurboTax! I have been using your program now for 5 years and always come back because you are reliable, and make sure I get the information correct. Your website makes it super easy for someone like me that knows nothing about taxes to get all appropriate information processed. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love turbo tax I have used this service for over six years now TurboTax is very easy to use and convenient The only thing that I didn't like is the extra fee at the end to file , they charge an extra 35.00 to take the cost of there service out of my refund ... That's not cool , Love the service though January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the first time I needed to import information from financial institutions - it was great! I loved the fact that Turbo Tax gives such detailed instructions and advise as well as the notes inserted here and there. This is a very "nervousing" process, and those notes really helped. April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by difficut to modify sometimes does not let you get rid of old data ie sold condo of 3 years ago business that was closed 3 years ago April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo tax 4th year using Turbo tax and really like how it guides me through my taxes. Will continuing using in the future. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toooooooooooooo easy I've used Turbo Tax for many, many years. The reason I keep using Turbo Tax is that I haven't yet seen a tax prep program that works better or is more user-friendly. The only drawback I can think of is that it looks different every year. However, this does not inhibit my tax prep at all! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So helpful! I have used turbo tax for years! I hate doing my taxes but I have faith that this system is being thorough with my information to get me the best options possible. I also like the fact that if I make a mistake or if the IRS rejects my taxes, TurboTax will work with me to get it resolved. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Other than the "Back" button Following review of a sub-category, hitting the "back" button, at the lower left of the screen, returns one to the top of the subject page and not to where the sub-category was originally selected. Suggest this is reviewed, as scrolling over previously covered subjects is a bit annoying. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program I have used TurboTax for several years and it gets better every year. It has gotten better and easy to follow from start to finish. It's great that it gather the previous years info and transfer it to the current year and maintains all carryover updates, amounts and dates. Sweet program. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MyRefund It's a well designed program that done a good job of leading you from from start to finish. I enjoyed the trips. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by UI is slick and very functional, easy to use, not intimidating, only a little bit overly flashy but that's okay. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by well done Turbo tax is simple to use even if you have no idea of the tax code. Sometimes it is difficult to revisit areas. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 123 refund TURBO TAX GET BETTER AND EASIER EVERY YEAR. NO NEED TO GO TO FILE WITH A STRANGER WHO MIGHT STILL YOUR IDENTITY. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this sofware is amazing I have use turbo tax for a few years and every time I get the same result very satisfying you guys are great.... February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund Easy instructions on income, interest paid and deductions. Loved the fact all prior year information was listed. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is my co-pilot Help when you need it but not intrusive. I've used TurboTax for a number of years and plan to continue to do so. April 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T06:07:35.640-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-142, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 140 141 142 143 144 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.