TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 142 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by i've used it several years straight, easy, helpful, and taught my daughter to use it...jump a short cut off state farm February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK but difficult to tell if all info entered. State tax preparation far too expensive. Manual entry takes about 5 min. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand instructions. I have used TurboTax for several years and have always been pleased with the process. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have used TurboTax for over 10 yrs and love it. I have never had a problem and they explain everything and its easy! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprise Refund If you have basic taxes this program works awesome. I had an extra estate issue and it walked me through that as well. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Preparation This is the fourth year that I have used TurboTax and it makes preparing my tax return easy. Will use again next year. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax rocks I thought turbo tax was an excellent product to use . I could not believe how easy it turned out. thank you turbo tax! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier this year! The enhancements make the product so much better. Last year I spent way too much time repeating whole sections. Kudos! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and painless TurboTax is intuitive, easy to use, and syncs well with MINT app. Also imported my tax documents from financial brokerages. Only complaint is that it required me to upgrade to a premium return package. I think this was due to foreign tax withheld, which was negligible on my return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected refunds After many years using TurboTax, I am pleased with the dependable and complete results. (I live in a retirement home.) March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but expensive simple returns still require upgrade to more expensive versions. costs rising every year. may do it by paper next year March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support First phone call did not understand my problem. Second person was empathetic and stayed on phone until problem solved. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very heard to navigate. the price was more than i thought it would be. i will bo going back to my accountant next year April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making Tax Filing Virtually Painless I have been using turbo tax for 10 years. I appreciate the fact that you improve the tool every year. It seems to get easier and easier every year. Thank you for the continuing to improve your product. You make the process of filing taxes much less painful : ) Keep up the good work! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is simple I've used Turbo Tax for years mainly out of convenience. It is very easy to use but next year I will explore less costly options. I think $104.00 to file Fed and State taxes is too much money. A co-worker use H&R Block software and claims its only $34.99 to file up to 5 tax returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and painless It was easy to follow and I like that I don't have to type much of it over from last year! You have a customer in me. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crushed my refund Overall it is money well spent and like every year the program finds me the most money possible. Thank you Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and cheaper than H & R Block or a CPA. The question box with responses from users was great and helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, efficient and easy Turbo tax lays everything out for you. There will be no questions unanswered. I highly recommend turbo tax to anyone. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zipped straight through !!! I like the idea of being able to work through questions instead of regular paper filing. TurboTax saves every page that I was currently on. Easy to log back on to the spot I left off. I could also choose to start where I left off or recheck my work. No fumbling with papers....Yes!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems I encountered I wanted to correct a Schedule D entry and I clicked ammend. TurboTax thought I had already filed and tried to have me refile. I could not change this and had to start all over. I liked the prior year's Turbo tax. It would not recognize 2013 Turbo Tax which was on my system either. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I did my taxes in 3 hours this year!!!! Federal, and 2 states plus moving expenses and rental income!!!! Very simple. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected Had trouble with the "Less Common Income" part but I placed a call and someone called me back to guide me through it. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the ease of TurboTax. It walks me through step by step. I have confidence that I haven't left out information. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Wonderful, comprehensive product. Even helped me understand some of the more obscure items on my brokerage paperwork. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Rocks Great job on my income taxes. Takes you step by step. Gives you tips and great information. Was outstanding in taking care of all my IRA's and investments. Gave me all the info in concise numbers. Investment co. gave me too many pages of info and Turbo took care of it quick fashion. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thorough, Fast, Nice Way To Go Works well - both business and personal. Saved about $800 and lots of time compared to using an accountant last year. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used it for years We've used TurboTax since 2007 and have been very happy. We had a problem last year when we chose a package that was more than we needed. TurboTax gave us no problem, refunded the amount quickly, and let us file at the level we needed. We've been very happy with the service overall. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Support! I had some issues of my own doing because of distractions when I was filing my taxes. I tried to make the fixes myself but to no avail. I contacted Turbo Tax support on-line and they were able to walk me through it. Problem fixed, taxes filed. You guys are AWESOME. Thanks Turbo Tax! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy way to file tax return We used Turbo Tax every year and it's easy and good. The only thing i complain about is its price. But it's worth it. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:12:35.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-142, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16303, tr_16303
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 140 141 142 143 144 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.