TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 142 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Thorough I was able to get questions answered and complete my returns with ease. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomplished those returns TurboTax is so helpful and easy. I love the step by step instructions and helpful hints. Taxes are done and anxiety is alleviated! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like a CPA I will recommend this product to everybody I know. It's fast and easy and a very good value. For all those folks with simple returns that go to the "dancing man services" they are paying unnecessary fees when they could be getting more from their refunds for themselves. April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Combining two Singles into a MFJ return I basically had to add my new wife's information to my prior account. I could not pull her prior information forward to this year. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great year after year! Been using TurboTax since in came out. Great way to carryover information without having to dig it out. I like that it is stored, and that I can efile both state and federal returns. The notification system is also a great feature knowing that all went through (or not). April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mo Money Mo Money I love Turbo Tax b/c its very easy and if you a person decides to pay an accountant to their taxes they are wasting valuable money February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crushed my Refund 3rd year in a row using TurboTax. Had an additional layer with sale of stock, was extremely easy to calculate 1099 INT/DIV and it went smoothly. I feel my return was fair. I recommend TurboTax to everyone I know, pricing is adequate and customer service is knowledgeable January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always impressed! TurboTax is so easy to use and it's fast. I had a more complicated return this year, but was still pretty much a painless process. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and best system for US tax return You can not find anything else to beat TurboTax, they are just expensive but I have no choice but reply on it. Appreciate as well. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Errors This is the first year this ever happened but several pages that came up when I was processing my return had "Bad Gateway" error messages on them ... made it kind of difficult to navigate through them as I couldn't tell if there was some information missing on the page. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My refund having a W-2 and mortgage deductions this is the right product for me. Not sure how great this would be for somoene self employed. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GET BETTER EVERY YEAR BEEN 7 STRAIGHT YRS FOR ME no one will ever do my taxes because of the great job they have done for me . They cover all avenues leave nothing to worry about. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had trouble filing electronically. I could not get an electric pin for IRS. My information did not match. I had to call them up. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by using it for years I have been using Turbo Tax ever since I can remember. I mad the mistake of having my taxes done at a brick and mortar tax place, what a mistake. it cost more money to file and I owed money in the end. And all they did was use a program just like Turbo Tax. Never AGAIN. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I have recommended turbo tax to all my friends and family. I was a tax professional, but my family aren't and they love the software. Its easy...just try it. If you don't like it walk away. It can save you a lot of money as long as you put in ALL the forms you received. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I am extremely satisfied with Turbo Tax. This E-tool has made what once was a stressful nightmare to me now merely another item on my annual agenda. The time saved, and accuracy ensured makes the effort to file via Turbo Tax well worth the effort! Thank you so much!!! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1 2 3 Once again Turbo Tax made it easy to file our taxes. Followed their step by step instructions and before you knew it we were done. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to Aaron R It went smoothly as in the past after Aaron R from customer support helped me with the issues I had with the program from Walmart. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting a refund ta da!!! TurboTax makes it easy with their step by step instructions. And the extra information that can be used to explain in more detail. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job! I love the way turbo tax populates my new return from my old return and gives me a snapshot of each section compared to last year! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Great software that I have used many times. The log in procedure was very difficult. After getting in to the site it was a breeze. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ironically, we were audited this year, and the IRS rep couldn't believe how much info and paperwork I had on hand from Turbotax (and that was without the audit protection!). Review went without a hitch, and the rep was really impressed with everything Turbotax provided. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy! Turbotax is great, filed my taxes quickly and accurately. Love the extra checks they do to see if you qualify for more exemptions. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Tax Without a 1099 the instructions to report were very poor. The Form 8949 was not easy to navigate. One of the FAQs hel[ped.Colorado March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty easy to use, I do think the state return should be cheaper, in fact I usually file that for free through my states web site March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreamly easy to file I would recommend this program to anyone that is or has worked over seas it is very easy to file and the program ensures accuracy. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks again I think I've been using TurboTax for 10 years now, and so long as your team keeps up the good work, I plan on using it for years to come. Many thanks to the programmers, the user interface folks and the whole team that makes Turbo Tax a great product. Thanks again! Bill March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I learned my lesson this year. Next year I will use the IRS program or go back to my tax pro--and save both money and aggravation. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind Ihave used Turbo Tac several years now and as log as they add new features and make it easy I will be with Turbo Tax...I am a fan. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better every year TurboTax just keeps getting better every year. The guidance has improved, and the questions are simple to understand. My return is fairly complicated, but I completed both Federal and State today in under five hours, so I call that a great tool that I used with success. March 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T11:46:13.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-142, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16254, tr_16254
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 140 141 142 143 144 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.