TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 142 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by i've used it several years straight, easy, helpful, and taught my daughter to use it...jump a short cut off state farm February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK but difficult to tell if all info entered. State tax preparation far too expensive. Manual entry takes about 5 min. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand instructions. I have used TurboTax for several years and have always been pleased with the process. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have used TurboTax for over 10 yrs and love it. I have never had a problem and they explain everything and its easy! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprise Refund If you have basic taxes this program works awesome. I had an extra estate issue and it walked me through that as well. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Preparation This is the fourth year that I have used TurboTax and it makes preparing my tax return easy. Will use again next year. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax rocks I thought turbo tax was an excellent product to use . I could not believe how easy it turned out. thank you turbo tax! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier this year! The enhancements make the product so much better. Last year I spent way too much time repeating whole sections. Kudos! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and painless TurboTax is intuitive, easy to use, and syncs well with MINT app. Also imported my tax documents from financial brokerages. Only complaint is that it required me to upgrade to a premium return package. I think this was due to foreign tax withheld, which was negligible on my return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected refunds After many years using TurboTax, I am pleased with the dependable and complete results. (I live in a retirement home.) March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but expensive simple returns still require upgrade to more expensive versions. costs rising every year. may do it by paper next year March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support First phone call did not understand my problem. Second person was empathetic and stayed on phone until problem solved. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by very heard to navigate. the price was more than i thought it would be. i will bo going back to my accountant next year April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not their best version Not as easy to navigate through as previous years. Upgraded in the middle of preparation to premium but wasn't needed. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax! The only complication I had was my poor overloaded computer, as I didn't know I had to delete history...a lovely gentleman with Turbo Tax helped me solve the problem...have been using TurboTax for years, and can't recommend it highly enough...walks you through every step...Love it! April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long time user I was pleased that the amount of time required to prepare my tax return was again shorter than the prior year, thanks. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Over all I'm very happy with my experience with filing taxes with Turbo Tax. Thanks for make this job nearly painless. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and quick Struggled a bit on my laptop. Error pages. Firewall issues? Switched to iPad, didn't lose any info and it worked fine. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always makes Taxes fun and easy Your program always makes doing taxes fun and easy. Can't wait to see another question pop up that help me save money. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. Don't have a super complicated life, but have multiple types of income including rental income. The step-by-step questions make it very easy. The few questions I entered in the search screen were common questions and I found answers instantly. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to follow for maximum refund Overall, a great product. Have been using Turbo Tax for many years and always recommend this to my family and friends. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise refund amount I had no problems at all doing my taxes! I have been using Turbotax for the last 20+ years! It gets easier every year. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy way to file tax return We used Turbo Tax every year and it's easy and good. The only thing i complain about is its price. But it's worth it. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax works Turbo tax is so easy to use and I have been a customer for years. My daughter is a customer too at my reccomendation. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I liked it-the price was decent-Easier to move around and correct-better state info-overall a very good tax program-- February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I like TurboTax I have been using TurboTax for many years now and I like the fact that my previous tax info is on file so that the one I am working on goes faster and there is a reference base. On the few occasions that I did not understand, or made a mistake, TurboTax people were there to help me. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going on 10 years of awesomeness TurboTax has done it again...another great round of taxes with fresh updates to the interface, tax code, etc. I love the quick-finds TurboTax has to get back the best refund I'm owed. Having everything at my fingertips from last years taxes makes verifying relevant numbers a breeze. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The easy way to do taxes I like that when you may need information you could ask questions and you were given pretty much the answer and more. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund Have always paid big bucks for a professional to do our taxes, this was like a cake walk easy and explained very well February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was harder to go back and forth from income to deductions or to review each item without going the continue phase. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:02:04.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-142, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16367, tr_16367
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 140 141 142 143 144 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.