TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 140 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Application Only one glitch, my W-2 didn't completely upload, but that was an easy fix. Other than that I will probably use it again.. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job I have been using Turbo Tax for as long as I can remember. I have been pleased with the outcome each year. Questions are answered and suggested upgrade to Premier based on filing Schedule K-1 when in doubt. Enjoy the peace of mind with Audit Service provided at reasonable fee. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend You Use Turbo Tax Great program. I feel confident using it. I appreciate not having to pay someone $300 plus dollars to do my simple return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest time filling out my taxes Easy to understand and helpful to explain different categories Thank you. I really didn't mind filing my taxes this year!! February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER ENDING INTERNAL ERRORS! At this point I will never use TurboTax again. I've had to "fix" my returns over 7 times. Not one fix has solved the problem. My returns are rejected EVERY time. I've manually entered my W-2, I've imported my W-2 and I've reviewed the W-2 to make sure there are no duplications. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I have been using TurboTax for the past 6-7 years and it is great! I used another online tax service a few years back and it wasn't as easy or consumer-friendly. What I think I like the most about this online tax service is that I have the option to be walked through eveything. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using this for years. I spend far less than using a professional tax preparer and I know it is accurate and complete. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the way you guide and the questions you ask. It is simple and straight forward. When I do need extra help, all I have to do is click on the topic, and there is a more detailed explanation that I am looking for to clear up any question in my mind. I love Turbo Tax! March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use and thorough It's normal to wait for a CSR but the music was garbled due to a bad Skype phone connection - maybe not TT's fault either. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proud Good overall but confirming pass word put in every time gets old. I understand about risks but there must be a better way. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review See cons - Also, once selected can not alter to use credit card for payment. Put a damper on an otherwise great experience February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless Tax Filing! I have learned that I can depend on my Turbo Tax to guide me to a successful filing! Quick, easy and done with confidence! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customers service Great customer service when I had a problem using the downloaded version for Mac operating system. So patient and helpful. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE turbotax! Been using Turbotax for years and love it! I have referred it to friends and family and they love it too. I'm in for life! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TurboTax Edition EVER! We all dread tax season but this years edition of turbotax made the process far simpler than in prior years. My only complaint is that you can't see the tax forms so if they question answers on a form there is no way to go look at the form they are getting the information from. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A painful job made "easy" I have used TurboTax for a number of years and saved untold thousands of dollars in accountant fees. One thing I didnt care for this year was that I wasnt able to find any category for deducting the fees I pay for investment management. If that is my only complaint, I am happy. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ as pie Highly recommend. Filed long form this year...was apprehensive but TT made it simple and understandable. Thank you, Turbo! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax Love Turbo Tax. Seems a little tedious but I feel very confident in the final return. Would never do a paper return again. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by finished! easy to use- have been using for many years, when I realized that is much cheaper than having taxes done by an accountant. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit Excels at Tax Processing This is the first time I trusted TurboTax Online. I had a bad experience last year when Intuit lost my data in the cloud and I had to re-enter all of my data. This year it went smoothly and I did not have to install software (TurboTax) on my desktop. It was a vast improvement. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be simpler I used to dread doing my mother's taxes but now that all the information from the previous year is stored it is so simple. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Every year I procrastinate filing. Then I go to Turbo Tax and wonder why I waited so long. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Every year I procrastinate filing. Then I go to Turbo Tax and wonder why I waited so long. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems I encountered I wanted to correct a Schedule D entry and I clicked ammend. TurboTax thought I had already filed and tried to have me refile. I could not change this and had to start all over. I liked the prior year's Turbo tax. It would not recognize 2013 Turbo Tax which was on my system either. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by trouble with 1099s input difficult to get info 1099s input, third agent finally fixed problem. first time ive had a serious problem in years. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Overall, TurboTax is a efficient and effective solution to filing taxes. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost easy had to figure out how to do the espp and nqso from work. the 'add detail' button this year was not obvious. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trustworthy & Consistent! Love TurboTax - and it's direct link to Schwab. Saves me hours loading all our portfolio transactions! Their Q & A is easier than most . Wish there was easier way to go directly to forms and/or delete forms that were started in error - and - would appreciate a return user discount! . April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped us break even Have used TurboTax for the last 6 years. Would not use any other software for tax filing. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reduced What We Owe The most difficult part of filing Income Tax returns is gather the data. Using Quicken and Turbo Tax makes the task simple. All information is classified in Quicken and Turbo Tax asks the appropriate questions. You can get clarification by clicking help. Made paying my taxes less painful. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:14:31.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-140, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16266, tr_16266
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 138 139 140 141 142 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.