TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 140 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better this year! I found the new format even easier than in past years. Love turbo tax! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong step by step instructions I love turbo tax...takes the stress out of the worry I did something wrong! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works but costs going up. Works fine but seems to be getting pretty pricey for just a federal return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! Easy to use. Walked you through the process and what deductions can be used March 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so...... Although this is an easy app to use, there are products out there just as good that don't cost as much. I can't believe they charge $35 just to take THEIR fees out of your refund. Gougers! I don't like that you can't view the forms before you pay for the product. I will seriously be thinking about going elsewhere next year. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by vowna it takes you through the tax form in a very good order and covers everthing February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use a great program that makes it easy to file a return for the average person. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The process was easy to follow and straight forward! I recommend turbo tax. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upped My Refund TT helped my up my refund by asking questions i didnt know i could deduct!! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy with Turbo This is a great and easy service. The tips to guide me through were awesome March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Makes doing my taxes fun. Easy to use and fill in from previous years info. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!. I wish i had done this a lot sooner ... Very much recommend their services. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax very fast this time improve a lot, i am using turbo tax last 15 year this yr very fast and easy February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer Been a user for the last several years - Makes filing structured and simple February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxes seems like they could simplify matters a little bit for us illiterate folks February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by E-File is the Only Way to Go Fast Letting Turbo Tax into my brokerage account greatly simplified the process. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Refund I would recommend this to all my family members and encourage friends also. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Awesome easy to use, helpful by asking the questions, calculated everyting I needed February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My refund It is good overall. I am filing our tax returns since two decades. Like it. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes dones i recommened to the whole family and everyone is using it and loving it too January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love TurboTax. Very thorough and easy to use. Filed taxes at kitchen table. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gimmiemoneygimmiegimmiegimmie turbo tax is easy to use and i always end up happy with how much i get back March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy If you have your documents ready - W2's, 1099's, etc.. This is super easy!! March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax Review 2015 Need better access to TurboTax Experts rather that volunteers !!!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the integration with Its Deductible & Mint TurboTax made it super easy to keep track of my donations this year with their mobile app. I simply added it to my phone every time I gave money or clothing. Everything from $5 in a jar to a major closet cleaning to the Disabled Veterans. At tax time, I simply imported all of these into my tax return and TurboTax took care of everything else. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved I have been using TT for about 10 years to file my mothers tax return and off and on for my own. This year I must say that the process you have was much improved. Not sure why, but I didn't find myself lost in trying to figure out how to add or change something. Of course I have only done my own return. My mothers is next. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wlm Great job improving the graphics and keeping the language simple. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by no refund but got me through it in great shape! Have been using turbo for several years and it helps me tremendously!! March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does the job! WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY to expensive !!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working good so far So far I have not had problems filing as my case is straightforward. This works well if you can follow instructions and do collect your figure ahead of time. I like the fact that the instructions are straightforward and easy to understand. Will continue to file in this manner as long as my financial situation does not change March 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:25:29.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-140, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10150, tr_10150
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 138 139 140 141 142 ... 220 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.