TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 140 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my tail AGAIN I had a stroke, tbi, broken back 4 times, and some other stuff.... I have used TT for years just to keep me straight... April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Billions from H&R Block! Much easier. Turbo tax asks most of the ?'s. And can pay online as well. Was hoping for a refund, but, oh well. Should be an option for single as well as head of household. That's where my money goes! Having adult "children" in my home that I feed and heat and cool and shelter!!!! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is simple I've used Turbo Tax for years mainly out of convenience. It is very easy to use but next year I will explore less costly options. I think $104.00 to file Fed and State taxes is too much money. A co-worker use H&R Block software and claims its only $34.99 to file up to 5 tax returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to Pay-ugh! It seems like TurboTax got more involved or complicated this year. Don't know if that's because the tax code became more complicated or what. In general, it's still good and I probably will use it again next year--unless the Tea Party takes over and cancels all taxes for eternity. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completed My Refund I like that TurboTax takes you step by step through based on your situation and local government using simple language. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by continue above. would have been nice too know the above when ordering instead of when I tried to download my new disc. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Refund - Painless Our taxes are complicated, but You folks help make it painless. Your checklist made a big improvement for us this year. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If all things in life were so easy. Very easy to use. First time using the app this year, which was very intuitive and simple to use. Only downside was that the app forced me to log in to the website to pay for the service out of my return. Yes, the last is a first world problem. Thanks for a very easy tax season! February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Also, I want to print my return but I didn't find the page for this option. Please advise how I can get a printed copy. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, easy, great way to file Have had no trouble using Turbo Tax. Been using for many years. Always easy, fast, and I feel good about it's accuracy. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy Turbo Tax takes all of the guess work out. Easy to follow step by step. It's like placing your taxes on cruise control. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Turbo Tax Turbo Tax knows what to ask and explains why they are asking in a way i can understand. I am not savvy as to taxes, etc., so i feel confident when filing my taxes that Turbo Tax won't "forget" anything, like i might have. I can breathe easy knowing my taxes are filed by Turbo Tax. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 tax I have been using turbo tax for years and find it helpful with professional details of tax issues and easy to navigate. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooray!!!! a refund I have used the Turbo Tax for several years now and I can honestly say that I am satisfied every year with the results. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo tax then for years. This is time saving filing. I got all the record together. Then it is done. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love that it is so quick & easy! They save my info year after year & the price is not that much! Thank you turbo tax! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent refund! I truly enjoy the process and the step by step instruction provided by TurboTax. Great place to do my taxes every year! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by much better I had a accountant do my taxes last year. I had turbo tax for a couple of years before that. It is MUCH better and easier to understand now. I'm a retired construction worker. I saved several hundred dollars and understand what is and what is not deductible. Manage your own money. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy The ease of using this website is wonderful! There is a walk thru for every aspect of your taxes and that is wonderful! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to use it's so easy to use and it's so detailed....i feel like they've asked every question to make sure i get my best refund. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep Coming Back! I've worked with the Intuit accounting systems, so that is why I came to Turbo Tax. I have started with other online tax services before and just get frustrated! It seems that they leave things out and then won't answer my email questions. I will always work with the Intuit group. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund If you have a simple return and can upload your info from you banks then using Turbo Tax is amazingly simple and easy.c February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Organized I like this program. They calculate everything according to the information you give them. Have all of your forms ready. For return customers they populate the return information from last year saving you much time. This is a great program that I feel comfortable using every year. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent user-friendly interface All the data imports of W-2s, 1099s, etc... worked beautifully this year. It worked much better than in previous years. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall excellent product. Only disappointment was that the downloaded version of TurboTax did not recognize my 2013 return which was accomplished using a CD version. Would have saved a lot of key strokes and eliminated the possibility of missing key factors from the previous year February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filed my return with few hiccups Easy to use. Export failed for my second W2. It was painful to enter manually. Over all I got knowledge on tax filing. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful, but with a price! I was very happy to use TurboTax as usual this year. The process was painless. However, as usual, I dabbled in the stock market (just a few hundred dollars) and was forced to move up to the next tier of TurboTax software just for a few dozen dollars in dividends and capital gains. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great product I am very glad that TurboTax has made a commitment to creating a good web experience. They seem to want you to install a browser extension (which I skipped and everything worked fine), and there are a few unsolicited ads, but overall, it is a fine way to get this odious task done. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighforward and easy to use!!! This is my 6th or 7th year with Turbo and the year over year improvements make this a great tool for doing taxes. Always step by step and straight forward. Nothing confusing and if there is an issue representatives are great at helping out. I recommend this all the time to people. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by import mutual fund statements! importing mutual fund statements is a god send - along with the auto calc for schedule D (and other cap gains sheets) eliminates errors and saves time - the major reason I use this product the seemless state tax calc is a giant benefit too efile and coordinating auto pay is nice March 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T13:47:32.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-140, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16292, tr_16292
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 138 139 140 141 142 ... 360 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.