TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 140 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets Better Every Year!! Every year Turbo Tax gets better & easier to do my own taxes. It's the only way to go...best value in tax filing!! March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very informative I would use turbo tax again. It helped me correct areas. I have a much better understanding with your help. Thanks February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 review In general I like your program but I was upset with having to purchase the "deluxe" edition to do nothing more than remove a previous partnership from the return. I never filled in anything but it kept putting the name in on the new return. It cost me $20 to in essence remove the name. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Done within an hour!! Everything was really easy to do and got it done within an hour. I am super happy about filing my taxes with them! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best I have been using Turbo Tax for 4 years now and love it. Takes the stress and cost away from having my taxes done. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Tax Service!!!! I use and recommend TurboTax every year. I enjoy the simple to use yes or no questions and I like being able to import mine and my husbands W-2. I love how fast it catches my mistakes whether simple or complex. This service deserves every one of the five stars that I gave it plus some. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experiance From Start to finish the experience was very detailed and helpful. Would definitely recommend Turbo Tax to others! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund I have filed with Turbo Tax past 3 years and love it as long as no breech of securities and it has been protected. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just TOO Easy! My whole life I did my own taxes and had no problems, but once I added a rental property I wanted to have some professional help to make sure I filed my taxes properly. I am so confident that TurboTax has done my taxes right that I am on my 3rd year filing with TurboTax. Thanks Scott March 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needed the premier package just to claim a few grand on stock trades. Will be my last year with you guys. See ya. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little annoyed Pretty fast and easy but I had to pay extra after making an erroneous entry that Turbotax would not let me delete. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo is our family Go-To Easy workflow for all my family's various tax needs. And, I like the message...Many Happy Returns !!! Nice touch. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Sillllllllk! Ability to load tax info directly from ADP and/or Brokerage firms made the work easy....I typically dread processing the stock transactions with need to find the individual purchase dates etc but automatically loading the info allowed the tool to do all the work...it was a piece of cake April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program - and I'm a CPA! Turbo Tax is thorough, it is simple to understand, it asks pertinent questions about all of your income, deductions, credits, everything pertinent to filing your federal taxes (I don't file a state return in Texas). I am a CPA and wish this had been available years ago, glad it is now. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax! Turbo Tax is my favorite way to do my taxes. I've used it for the past 5 years. I've been able to file my taxes including rental property, small business, and other details quickly and easily. It's just as thorough as a storefront tax service, but costs just a fraction what they charge. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used CD versions of TurboTax for several years. This was 1st year for online. Both versions are easy to use. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax It's so easy to use TurboTax I've been doing it for years and have never had a problem. Very good online company. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simplified by Turbo We have two incomes, rental property, and pension income. Turbo Tax made it as easy as it could possibly be done. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie! Fastest, easiest, best-valued way to file taxes. I've used TurboTax for over 10 years straight and will continue. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and thorough EXCEPT filing... It took several hours of off and on, trying to get it to go through... :) February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no comment Overall very good. t walks me thru most whatever I need, and most often provides clear answers. However, If I hadn't done my own taxes in the past it would have been easy to have missed property taxes. Also I didn't see a way to do estimate Fed taxes for 2015 as I was able to for state. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great way to do taxes if your looking for an easy way to do your taxes here it is......don't go any where else......................... March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great! I have been using the TurboTax Online for many years and as always has proven to extremely helpful and easy. I am always amazed by the ease of walking through every single step of the process, just as if I was doing it with a live person in front of me. I truly am a satisfied customer. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worry Free Filing I personally love using TurboTax. Makes a very stressful time of the year easier to get through. Thanks TurboTax! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use Easy and quick to use--cost is fair. I use the Premier due to rental income and have used Turbo for several years April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by user friendly This is by far the easiest to use but would like to see the cost come down in line with H&R BLOCK or like Taxcut. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your company is the best I have ever used. I have used your program and it has never failed me. You exceed any other company dealing with IRS taxes. Thanks! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once upon a time... I hit a deal breaker with a TT competitor because they couldn't properly upload brokerage info. TT did it no problem. But then I realized it also was able to transfer all the other ridiculous details from my bank and I think it also did my W2. It still took me a while but well worth it. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is easy to follow along. Everything is explained well and if you need help ther is always someone to chat with February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and simple I usually have my return done by the 2nd of January but have to wait for all form to come in, I usually allows mw to know a rough estimate of what my taxes are either owe or refund. If it looks like I owe then i can do an estimated by the middle of January and then i can file my return. February 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:18:10.774-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-140, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 138 139 140 141 142 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.