TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 136 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confident of rules Generally very user friendly; easy to navigate; makes you confident that the rules are followed; help is very useful April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by too expensive I reckon the folks still using TurboTax have to make up for the ones that have moved on to other lower cost options. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, as always This is now my 3rd straight year filing with Turbotax. It is a great product. It is easy to use and I feel like I have the power to control when I file and the ability to correct, enter, delete, and re-enter all of my information in so that I feel confident that I'm omitting nothing. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by trouble with 1099s input difficult to get info 1099s input, third agent finally fixed problem. first time ive had a serious problem in years. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Efficient, Easy I enjoy the ability to leave, return, and pick right up where I left off over and over as forms were received. The self-guided options are fantastic. There could have been a bit more explanation as to why I didn't qualify for certain exemptions, but overall it was a great experience! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever!! I have been using Turbo Tax for the last few years and this year was by far the easiest and quickest process by far. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quick and Easy All in all a good experience that I've come to trust over the many years that I've filed my taxes through Turbo Tax. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to e-file even with mutual fund income. I think TurboTax is about as easy as it's ever been, including dealing with the new mandatory health insurance laws. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was nervous but now confident I was nervous with this tax return since I had so many life changes in 2014, moved to a new state, switched jobs, sold and bought a home. Everyone said I should go to a tax accountant to file my taxes this year. But, I tried with TurboTax and I feel confident I made the right choice. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one I use TurboTax is an excellent tool that makes tax preparation by yourself very easy. I have been using it since 2008 and I have all of my tax returns from previous years saved in one place. They also improve greatly from year-to-year. It is a great tool to confidently prepare one's taxes. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Life Made Easy! Turbo Tax makes my tax filing easy and reassuring. I have the reassurance that I have completed my taxes accurately. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy It is no fail!! I have finished my taxes on Turbo tax for several years and it is easy to do. I recommend it highly. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9th Year with Turbo Tax!! Fantastic program and service. I've used TurboTax for the past nine consecutive years and I am a die hard customer now. I am military and own properties in multiple states and TurboTax handles these nuances with ease. Love the digital return calculator - it's makes filing almost fun. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and wonderful to use. I have been using Turbo tax since 2007 and easch year I am so impressed with all the updates and questions they ask. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User for over 8 years Enter numbers and spits out cash. In and out in of program in less than 2 hours. Not too shabby! Very user friendly. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no stone left unturned I found TurboTax very easy to follow with guiding questions. The sections were well laid out and easy to understand. March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seemed harder this year. It did work and was easier than doing it by hand and cheaper than hiring a professional like an accountant to do it. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy!! Great for the most part. Scope for improvement, especially around interfacing with different financial institutions. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glad it's over! You can't win when doing taxes. You have to pay to do it in some form, I just didn't like that turbotax started out 'free' and then before all was said and done I was up to $150. I could've had them done for about $200 and it might've been worth it to do that! Oh well, it's done now! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and understandable I was able to get all information and questions answered with Turbotax. I feel confident I completed them correctly. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by QUick and easy Overall, for a non intricate straightforward return it works quite well. Helps you get through a non-enjoyable task. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy. I love turbo tax. I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. I trust them and find filing taxes to be less stressful using Turbo Tax. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Six Hours I really enjoyed doing my tax return with TurboTax. Every step of the way was clear and concise. Great job TurboTax! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easyto do Turbo Tax makes tax filing easy I took courses in tax prep in collegelaws change yearly turbotax keeps up on changes February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Easy! I love how all my information transfers over so lots less keying in. Easy to use and I feel confident it is correct. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very user friendly I really appreciate how the information is transferred and how the program guides me through every section with ease April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I enjoy working with Turbo-Tax.....saves me a lot of time. Thank You. Will most assured ....will use next year Mac March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a piece of cake I selected the walk through option and was extremely satisfied with the way I was led through the process. It is a "piece of cake", "better than sliced bread", "nearly idiot proof", would recommend it to everyone. You've got to try it. You will never do your taxes any other way again! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund your people need to get it right the first time...you did not ask about social security or any other gov. payments. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:42:07.399-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-136, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 134 135 136 137 138 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.