TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 136 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE turbotax! Been using Turbotax for years and love it! I have referred it to friends and family and they love it too. I'm in for life! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TurboTax Edition EVER! We all dread tax season but this years edition of turbotax made the process far simpler than in prior years. My only complaint is that you can't see the tax forms so if they question answers on a form there is no way to go look at the form they are getting the information from. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A painful job made "easy" I have used TurboTax for a number of years and saved untold thousands of dollars in accountant fees. One thing I didnt care for this year was that I wasnt able to find any category for deducting the fees I pay for investment management. If that is my only complaint, I am happy. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ as pie Highly recommend. Filed long form this year...was apprehensive but TT made it simple and understandable. Thank you, Turbo! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo tax Love Turbo Tax. Seems a little tedious but I feel very confident in the final return. Would never do a paper return again. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by finished! easy to use- have been using for many years, when I realized that is much cheaper than having taxes done by an accountant. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit Excels at Tax Processing This is the first time I trusted TurboTax Online. I had a bad experience last year when Intuit lost my data in the cloud and I had to re-enter all of my data. This year it went smoothly and I did not have to install software (TurboTax) on my desktop. It was a vast improvement. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be simpler I used to dread doing my mother's taxes but now that all the information from the previous year is stored it is so simple. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I had alot of difficulty downloading this year's TT, but Blake at customer service stood by us and finally got us started. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easiest and fastest way to file taxes I have filed with turbo tax for 4 years now and i totally love it. It is easy, intuitive and fast way of filing taxes where we dont have to bother too much about calculations. It has been accurate till now. It is a bliss for tax payers who dont have too much knowledge on taxes April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great product, have used it for years. It walks you through everything to maximize your deductions. I highly recommend it. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TURBO TAX PREMIER I am a handicapped person and not having to arrange rides to go back and forth to the IRS to pick up forms helps. Everything is in one place. The hardest thing for me was skipping the state return. It just pops up as the next thing to do. There should be a way to tab around it. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was very frustrating in the K-1 area. I didn't have one this year but it would not recognize this for the state filing. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool Turbo Tax covers all aspects of your life situation. You don't have to do all of the research and reading of the tax laws. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did it! The only frustrating part was the 1099-MISC for royalties. Instead of putting it on Schedule E, they kept wanting to treat it as a business, requiring Schedule C (so they could force you to upgrade to the business version?). It was a lengthy struggle to get it straightened out. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Believer Great program. Never gets stuck. Allows me to stop anytime and the program remembers everything. Highly competent program. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my taxes i had thought that file my taxes would be completed but with your help it was easy to do so next year i'll be back. thanks April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is very User Friendly Turbo Tax is user friendly. The program walks you through each step. There are clarifications and definitions of items throughout the process. Also, one can easily search for additional information or browse for answers in the community blog. I highly recommend using Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was easy to file this year. Most of our information transferred over so it was only a matter of putting in the numbers. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do taxes! This is my 2nd year doing taxes with Turbo Tax. It's easy & quick. When I owned a business in South Dakota I ad to travel 45 minutes to get to my accountant/lawyer to do them. It would take hours of prep time & usually a half day in her office. Thanks for making my life easier! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time user Great software! Although we had a somewhat complex tax return, the program handled it wit ease. Will definitely use again. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Software Ever It's so simple and asks you everything you need to be asked and doesn't take out a huge chunk of your refund for doing so. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by User-Friendly Software I find the ability to input data is user friendly. However, they fell short of my mark for dealing with the rental of property for oil rights for drilling. I wasted a whole lot of time trying to make sense of it. (Need many more options to choose from for miscellaneous income.) April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Tax Experience Easy Instead of Painful Tax time is tedious and painful for almost anyone. It's boring, and mistakes are easy. Turbo Tax made the process easy, streamlined, and each phase easily understood. They do not explain things in legalese; it's normal vernacular English. I'll definitely use it again next year. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Anyone who pays a lot of money to have someone do their taxes is foolish. Turbo tax is easy and accurate and while its not cheap necessarily, I paid 85 dollars to file both federal and state taxes, it is much cheaper than what most people spend to have a stranger do their taxes. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy! Turbo Tax is the best online tax service out there! Easy process and fills out alot of the information for you! Accurate! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made Quick & Easy! WOW! Turbo tax makes filing my taxes just too easy! They do all the work for you - even my W2 form was loaded into their system...it's almost MAGIC. The best part of it all though, is that I'll see my refund in about 2 weeks...doesn't get any better than that! Thanks Tubo Tax!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and great! Filing taxes with turbo tax was a breeze. The only complaint I had was it cost $55 to file because I had rental property. That seemed like a lot for only few more questions but it was my first year having this property so I wouldn't have know. Otherwise it was very easy process. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy The process was extremely easy. Literally step by step help and no need to fill out information if it didn't apply to me. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intuit still keeping it up This was my fourth year using Intuit's Turbo Tax and it actually was easier than the last. Tax season is always a burden but Turbo Tax does help explain and point me in the right direction for those few tricky problems. I feel much better knowing I am confident in my tax return. February 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:46:55.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-136, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16367, tr_16367
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 134 135 136 137 138 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.