TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 135 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mega Better than H&R Block!!!!! All we know is that the tax preparation company that is running the never ending "GET YOUR MONEY BACK" ads never did that for us!!!!! It may not be the refund we wanted, but EVERY year that we have used Turbo Tax - we "GOT SOME MONEY BACK" and it didn't cost us $250+ to do so. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a question. Live help was great! Very patient, stayed on the phone with me for over an hour until problem was resolved. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proficient Pros Turbo Tax is the best! Prefer to utilize it every tax year. So glad this is an option for taxpayers. Keep up the good work! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Like Turbotax!!! I've used TurboTax for years to do our taxes. Has always been helpful. But, with the tax codes getting more complex and difficult, I may need to go to an accountant next year. I sure hope not, I've heard they're expensive. I'd prefer to keep using TurboTax forever!! Thank you. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a staple at tax time turbo tax is very easy to use, guides you along so you don't miss anything. I have been using turbotax online for years and still remain very pleased with the services I get. THe price is up there but not as much to file with other local tax offices. Worth the money to e-file. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by taxes for dummies Not as user friendly as in past years. DIfficult to return to a certain section of your taxes You are required to continue scrolling through to get where you need to be. Also I have a corporate discount of $20 but there was no place to enter any promotional codes or discounts. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fastest yet Will definitely use Turbo Tax again next year. Just hope the "Schedules" are a bit more detailed in how to figure them out. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program Using Turbo Tax gets easier and easier. It knows what direction to point us in with the information we provide. It's great. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Satisfied Customer TurboTax is an easy-to-use tax preparation platform that thoroughly walks me through the process. I used to use a tax preparation service and got tired of pointing out their mistakes. I've used TurboTax exclusively for the last several years and will continue being a customer. February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by will never again purchase the downloadable software. Our return was re-entered from the beginning 3 times and LOSTeach time March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund again This turbo tax database is fairly easy to use and provides the information for me to do my own taxes with audit protection. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Challenge, accepted! overall a great guide to filing taxes. This is my third year using turbotax and i plan on using this website in the future! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent software I never filed my taxes myself before until my kids told me do it on turbo tax. Now I feel like a pro and will use it again. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund4ever I have using Turbo Tax for several years and I have had no problems. I feel very confident every time I file. I do pay for the audit service every year, for a piece of mind. I will recommend this program to anybody who wants to save money and still file an accurate tax return. April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Truth The process was good.....however, was required to spend extra on preparation costs because of manner in which process was constructed.....no opportunity to separate State from Federal processing; excessive charge for simply submitting State return after it was already prepared April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a pro! Turbo tax made it very easy to file my returns - I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and I plan on continuing to. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax made it easy Turbo Tax has been huge for me ever since moving out of my parents' home about 14 years ago. Whether I'm deployed with the Air Force, living overseas, or stateside, since W-2s and 1099s all come electronically nowadays, I can take care of my taxes paperlessly and conveniently. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st year with a problem This is the first year I had a problem - the state keep prompting me to insert a number where I did not have one to submit. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great! It was very easy. Great rates. I am new to renting a house and I would have appreciated better direction on how to write off most from that investment. I was able to figure it out (from outside source). Overall I was happy with the results. I will definatley be back next year! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used Turbo Tax for several years and am always satisfied with the process. Also like the FAQs - they are very helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The refund was ok but I thought the E-Z was free?? I have files using the Premium Filing status thru 2013 because I owned a house and I was able to itemize my deductions. So I paid to process my tax return which was OK. But this year I don't own a home and don't have enough deductions to itemize so I knew I would only be eligible for Standard Deductions. So, I selected the E-Z filing status that indicated it was FREE. But when I got to the end it still made me pay $54.99 for the Premium and I could figure out how to change that. My tax return this year was only $522 which I knew would drop considerably since I don't own a house. So I was quite upset that I still had to pay to file my return!!!!!!! I'm retired and on a fixed income so I felt this was a lot of money to pay for a simple, easy tax return. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great interface, quick and easy. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless Tax Filing! I have learned that I can depend on my Turbo Tax to guide me to a successful filing! Quick, easy and done with confidence! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest time filling out my taxes Easy to understand and helpful to explain different categories Thank you. I really didn't mind filing my taxes this year!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I have been using TurboTax for the past 6-7 years and it is great! I used another online tax service a few years back and it wasn't as easy or consumer-friendly. What I think I like the most about this online tax service is that I have the option to be walked through eveything. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend You Use Turbo Tax Great program. I feel confident using it. I appreciate not having to pay someone $300 plus dollars to do my simple return. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using this for years. I spend far less than using a professional tax preparer and I know it is accurate and complete. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be simpler I used to dread doing my mother's taxes but now that all the information from the previous year is stored it is so simple. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time user Great software! Although we had a somewhat complex tax return, the program handled it wit ease. Will definitely use again. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall a great success, m very happy with my return. never have had an issue, and this is my 4th year using this service. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T12:00:49.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-135, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16391, tr_16391
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 133 134 135 136 137 ... 362 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.