TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 133 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i've used it several years straight, easy, helpful, and taught my daughter to use it...jump a short cut off state farm February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I have been using Turbo Tax for years and it has always been easy to use and understand. It has always got our refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but expensive simple returns still require upgrade to more expensive versions. costs rising every year. may do it by paper next year March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Product I had minimal problems using Turbo Tax. Your support people were great when trying to resolve a problem involving my credit card for payment. After extensive attempts I found out that the problem was that VISA had put a lock on my card. I contacted VISA and got it removed. Success! March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long time user I was pleased that the amount of time required to prepare my tax return was again shorter than the prior year, thanks. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have used TurboTax for over 10 yrs and love it. I have never had a problem and they explain everything and its easy! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and complete way to go! AWESOME!!! I love the way the DeductIt works and all the steps that TurboTax walks you through ... so easy! Thank you TurboTax!!! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always makes Taxes fun and easy Your program always makes doing taxes fun and easy. Can't wait to see another question pop up that help me save money. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy Great product. Have used it for years. My only suggestion is to keep it similar to prior years. I like being able to view my actual forms as I answer the questions because I know what it's supposed to look like and sometimes the questions confuse me. Intuit always makes filing easy. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I liked it-the price was decent-Easier to move around and correct-better state info-overall a very good tax program-- February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good software, little expensive when you do the work. Easy to follow. Needs more info on Home Equity loan deductions. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by COST has skyrocketed!! Until I completed the process I was unaware of the total cost and since I did not choose to e-file there was no backing out. I LOVE THE red warning that indicates that I should e-file to speed the return when TURBO just showed that I owe over 4 grand.- better get your act together. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax works Turbo tax is so easy to use and I have been a customer for years. My daughter is a customer too at my reccomendation. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems I encountered I wanted to correct a Schedule D entry and I clicked ammend. TurboTax thought I had already filed and tried to have me refile. I could not change this and had to start all over. I liked the prior year's Turbo tax. It would not recognize 2013 Turbo Tax which was on my system either. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wow. No fun this year. This edition seems much less happy, much less user friendly. And, it's more expensive! I liked your earlier versions. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The easy way to do taxes I like that when you may need information you could ask questions and you were given pretty much the answer and more. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy, even with complicated return I especially like that Turbo Tax goes right to my investment company to get my dividends interest, and capital gains. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is simple I've used Turbo Tax for years mainly out of convenience. It is very easy to use but next year I will explore less costly options. I think $104.00 to file Fed and State taxes is too much money. A co-worker use H&R Block software and claims its only $34.99 to file up to 5 tax returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Understand Steps All you need to do is have your W-2, 1099's, and other income documents by your side. It's easy to do taxes this way. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, efficient and easy Turbo tax lays everything out for you. There will be no questions unanswered. I highly recommend turbo tax to anyone. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund turbo tax is the best walk me through it is the best i feel comfortable and at home with turbo keep up the good work! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy! Great software at a great price. Complete and thorough. Been filing with Turbo Tax for years and never had a problem. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Wonderful, comprehensive product. Even helped me understand some of the more obscure items on my brokerage paperwork. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the ease of TurboTax. It walks me through step by step. I have confidence that I haven't left out information. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Have been using Turbo Tax for several years and I love how easy it is. I will definitely be using it again next year. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes life easy Year after year, TurboTax refines the product to allow for easier use and efficiency of completing my tax return. I get my documents in order, open the program, and get walked through the complete process with great confidence that I have completed the return thoroughly and validly. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zipped straight through !!! I like the idea of being able to work through questions instead of regular paper filing. TurboTax saves every page that I was currently on. Easy to log back on to the spot I left off. I could also choose to start where I left off or recheck my work. No fumbling with papers....Yes!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crushed my refund Overall it is money well spent and like every year the program finds me the most money possible. Thank you Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help With My 2014 Move! Person I talked to was great and answered all my questions. He was also able to walk me through some steps. Thank You March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best Overall, this product is amazing. While my initial year of use required extra work to enter all data manually, every year after that it brings in your previous year's data to use as a comparison. I LOVE that part! Plus, the Premier version really does help me with all of the extras. April 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T06:07:35.023-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-133, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16458, tr_16458
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 131 132 133 134 135 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.