TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 133 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax rocks I thought turbo tax was an excellent product to use . I could not believe how easy it turned out. thank you turbo tax! March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Product I had minimal problems using Turbo Tax. Your support people were great when trying to resolve a problem involving my credit card for payment. After extensive attempts I found out that the problem was that VISA had put a lock on my card. I contacted VISA and got it removed. Success! March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long time user I was pleased that the amount of time required to prepare my tax return was again shorter than the prior year, thanks. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but expensive simple returns still require upgrade to more expensive versions. costs rising every year. may do it by paper next year March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always makes Taxes fun and easy Your program always makes doing taxes fun and easy. Can't wait to see another question pop up that help me save money. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund I have been using Turbo Tax for years and it has always been easy to use and understand. It has always got our refund. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have used TurboTax for over 10 yrs and love it. I have never had a problem and they explain everything and its easy! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and complete way to go! AWESOME!!! I love the way the DeductIt works and all the steps that TurboTax walks you through ... so easy! Thank you TurboTax!!! March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems I encountered I wanted to correct a Schedule D entry and I clicked ammend. TurboTax thought I had already filed and tried to have me refile. I could not change this and had to start all over. I liked the prior year's Turbo tax. It would not recognize 2013 Turbo Tax which was on my system either. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The easy way to do taxes I like that when you may need information you could ask questions and you were given pretty much the answer and more. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Understand Steps All you need to do is have your W-2, 1099's, and other income documents by your side. It's easy to do taxes this way. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always easy Great product. Have used it for years. My only suggestion is to keep it similar to prior years. I like being able to view my actual forms as I answer the questions because I know what it's supposed to look like and sometimes the questions confuse me. Intuit always makes filing easy. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is simple I've used Turbo Tax for years mainly out of convenience. It is very easy to use but next year I will explore less costly options. I think $104.00 to file Fed and State taxes is too much money. A co-worker use H&R Block software and claims its only $34.99 to file up to 5 tax returns. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I liked it-the price was decent-Easier to move around and correct-better state info-overall a very good tax program-- February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good software, little expensive when you do the work. Easy to follow. Needs more info on Home Equity loan deductions. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax works Turbo tax is so easy to use and I have been a customer for years. My daughter is a customer too at my reccomendation. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by COST has skyrocketed!! Until I completed the process I was unaware of the total cost and since I did not choose to e-file there was no backing out. I LOVE THE red warning that indicates that I should e-file to speed the return when TURBO just showed that I owe over 4 grand.- better get your act together. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund turbo tax is the best walk me through it is the best i feel comfortable and at home with turbo keep up the good work! February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wow. No fun this year. This edition seems much less happy, much less user friendly. And, it's more expensive! I liked your earlier versions. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy, even with complicated return I especially like that Turbo Tax goes right to my investment company to get my dividends interest, and capital gains. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, efficient and easy Turbo tax lays everything out for you. There will be no questions unanswered. I highly recommend turbo tax to anyone. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Wonderful, comprehensive product. Even helped me understand some of the more obscure items on my brokerage paperwork. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best Overall, this product is amazing. While my initial year of use required extra work to enter all data manually, every year after that it brings in your previous year's data to use as a comparison. I LOVE that part! Plus, the Premier version really does help me with all of the extras. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zipped straight through !!! I like the idea of being able to work through questions instead of regular paper filing. TurboTax saves every page that I was currently on. Easy to log back on to the spot I left off. I could also choose to start where I left off or recheck my work. No fumbling with papers....Yes!!! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund Have always paid big bucks for a professional to do our taxes, this was like a cake walk easy and explained very well February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Have been using Turbo Tax for several years and I love how easy it is. I will definitely be using it again next year. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crushed my refund Overall it is money well spent and like every year the program finds me the most money possible. Thank you Turbo Tax. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help With My 2014 Move! Person I talked to was great and answered all my questions. He was also able to walk me through some steps. Thank You March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Way to File! I've been using TurboTax for 5 years and love it! I love being able to access my tax documents whenever I need it and being able to look back at previous years. The cost is extremely competitive to other popular tax preparers. This year I got the biggest refund yet! Thanks TurboTax! March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by iPad version not as good iPad version should be as good as version for PC OR LAPTOP.. Was very please with other versions from the past years. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:50:19.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-133, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 131 132 133 134 135 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.