TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 133 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Overall a very good experience. Application guides me through the process smoothly February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy Overall great product, I have been using it for years and have never had a problem February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy breezy Better and easier than ever before. Really made doing my taxes a LOT less painful. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax I've been using since 1997 and each year it's easier to use. In the years I've been using Turbo tax I've been divorced once, dependents and 0 dependents, disabled child, rental property, sold rental, sold and purchased 3 personal dwellings, sold real estate for a few years, and worked for government in public sector. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy The hardest part of filing with TurboTax is getting my own tax documents together! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes most of the anxiety out of doing taxes I switched from using H&R block. This website is easier to navigate and understand February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Filing System A repeat customer of Turbo Tax as they continue to make easy to file your returns. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks TT Once again, using Turbo Tax comes as close you can to making doing your taxes fun. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a little bit of trouble It is rather straight forward. Biggest problem I had was I reported vehicle taxes first with the real estate taxes. Then had to go back and separate them out. A warning would have been nice. Likewise, that Eye Doctor was separate from the rest of the medical. That caused a separation also. Warning would have been nice. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nervous Nellie's review It would be cheaper to actually hire a CPA but this can be done at home, at one's leisure rather than in a single perhaps rushed interview. And there's backup in case a problem with the IRS arises. I do like the step by step approach. A hope for next year----that the 2014 entries will be brought up to remind me of possibly overlooked items on the 2015 return. This didn't happen this year although I did my taxes with TurboTax last year. Perhaps I overlooked an icon that would have set that process up? If so, the same thing has happened on this year (2014) return. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax does it again! Turbo Tax is a great tax program and is relatively easy to use. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix-it flags the state return as an error. AGI is marked as the max income when no resident military income is the higher income imported from the federal return. Cannot select the state form and change the number right on the fix it menu. Cannot change what is imported from the federal return. Every year on Utah State. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Accurate! We had our taxes done today at H&R Block for $322!!! We nearly choked on our bill to pay, when I think we have really simple tax return to complete. So I decided to try Turbo Tax and see how it matched up with H&R Block and … TADA!! They were spot on with the amount we owed! (Ugh, however! LOL) Good bye H&R; Hello Turbo Tax!! March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Better Each Year Only weak point was failure to help determine maximum IRA Contribution allowed. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Tax Experience I like the ease of using Turbo Tax. The prompts and screens are easy to navigate. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps you to avoid mistakes in critical areas by asking you to verify your input. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Easy Easier to use than last year and the helpful explanations more clear and concise. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked great walked me thru entire process and checked for errors and omissions. worked great. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love doing my taxes You make it soo easy for everyone to do their taxes. Although it's a little price January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by same ole same= EXCELLENT & RELIABLE I think I started using Turbo Tax in 2007 and haven't looked back. I continue to refer folks to Turbo Tax. It's a sure way to become more personally savvy in understanding your tax filing process and you have the wheel to stop/ start as needed. More importantly I trust the process! Thanks for this great system portal. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Instructions Appreciated merging state & federal forms to make filing quicker. Loved the tips. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 1,2, 3! I was worried about filing my taxes but turbotax made it simple and easy to file! March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 tax returen I am very impressed with how easy it is to do my taxes every year using TurboTax. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 taxes Been using Turbo Tax for over 5 years. Quite happy with it. Only takes 1-2 hours. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy!! The software was so easy to use! It literally walks you through every step and makes you confident that you haven't missed anything. I love the option of importing key documents so it reduces the opportunity for error. This was the easiest tax return I have ever filed.....the TurboTax software gets better and better!! March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome program after spending 2 hours and almost 400 bucks at the local tax preparer on the BLOCK. i did the same thing, same forms and at my leisure for less than half...almost a third...with the same defense for audits..considering my returns equal 40+ pages its pretty in depth..but turbo tax walked me through easily..thanks mike January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Service Enjoy the guide. Especially love the conversion from last year's return to the new year. Turbo Tax keep track of areas that I would have a difficult time remembering and calculating. Turbo tax is worth the few extra dollars I pay for the Premium Tax. I enjoy doing my taxes because Turbo Tax makes tax preparation easy. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job used to get so nervous doing my tax returns. TurboTax took the worry out of that. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for the service! Keep making a great program! love the help, service team, quality of the product! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charged by turbo very easy to use even for the most complicated return. If I can do it, anyone can March 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T12:21:22.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-133, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10043, tr_10043
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 131 132 133 134 135 ... 217 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.